QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TAMPA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Hoogenboom

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Nice car of good quality but we paid too much. ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were helpfull and quick. CAR in good condition, but we needed to upgrade because our car was according to them to small. Also the car you want in never there....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

E.Smith Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Did not have the car I signed up for but compensated me for the change.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Took far too long to pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

V.Dyson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Rent Cars are great! Fox is easy to pick up/drop off. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox needs to hire more customer service agents. Every time I have had to call them, I have been on hold for hours. They overcharged me from the amount quoted but after being on hold forever, I finally got the RUDEST customer service girl I have ever talked with. She fixed the issue and refunded me but she needs a new job!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as always!
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020

H.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Poor condition of the car”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The vehicle is brand new but it could not start on the second day morning after I got it. Although I called the Budget Roadside assistance but the problem could not be fixed. Finally I found out that the keyless system of the key was failure even I changed the key battery. I went to the Budget shop in the city for help but they did not have same category of vehicle for exchange. I only used the emergency startup to start the engine every time in this 2 weeks.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

V.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car had auto locks but they provided no FOB so I had to manually lock and unloack the car for the duration. Long line at Tampa to pick up. Two of the four employees were chatting so much that only the other two were actually getting customers in and out of there. Less talking.. more working would be a huge benefit!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

D.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The experience was good but the car had an odor that took several days for it to disappear.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! I even emailed a question the day of my trip and was sent a response in a timely matter.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

R.Ayon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at it's finest”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

L.Seitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome. Went out of their way for us. We would rent from them again!’
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

r.devlin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very pleasant.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Only the long queue to pick the car up at Tampa airport. Don't really need this after a long flight!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

Know More about Tampa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">