From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5474243039

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Needed vehicle for an additional day and was able to do it quickly over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have booked 2 additional reservations with Apex because of the service/value.

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent car (free upgrade”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade “excellent”, & excellent car. Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“No issues, car & APEX excellent, definitely reuse”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car excellent, no issues, APEX excellent throughout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Marc

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Very slow check in experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Very slow checkin counter to collect the rental - expect delays!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price guarantee was amazing!

W.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Fine except for wind screen issue”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Bargain claim the vehicle had a crack in the windscreen when they inspected it after I dropped it off at 5 am ine morning when they were not there. I certainly did not notice any such crack or I would have reported it to them by email.I have refused to complete a claim report as I know for certain I did not cause any crack in the windscreen..I am awaiting further correspondence from them..do you have any advice for me?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine..price drop was not effective for me..overall service was very good

J.Gindy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Reliable car but well used and old. Will not use again.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car was older than expected with many scuff marks and some unrepaired damage. For a $5200AUD excess I would have expected a clean and modern vehicle without blemishes. The car was more than 3 years old and had over 70,000kms on it. This is what I would expect from a tier 3/4 service provider. Based on this, the day rate seems high and is not representative of age.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Positive customer experience.”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Great service, will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Transaction was easy.

L.Grant

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Do yourself a favour look them up”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
What can I say but excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Unlimited kilometres in NT”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was not clear if it was unlimited kilometres or pay per kilometre . These daysd most rental cars are unlimitied but in Darwin many were pay per kilometre
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
“Easy Rental process”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Car was great, worked perfectly. Service was great, the airport shuttle is very convenient and all staff is friendly. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest options by far, and love the price drop guarantee feature. Saved us about $190! The cancellation options Qeeq provides is great too.

D.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very easy pickup, regular shuttle buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant, we have since booked again for hire in Sydney which was flawless as well.

Isabelle

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“God experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful. Good vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and cheaper

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Quick and reliable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The service was quick, and the car was as described.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I usually get the lowest price compared to other apps.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 29, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff is friendly and we managed to get a big car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.King

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Very straight forward even for simple people like me.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service beyond my expectations. Quite smooth & courteous. Can't fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple to navigate.

J.Kennedy

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
“Amazing”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
A wonderful experience from start to finish - staff at office and bus driver were terrific.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent- great service. A thoroughly painless experience

S.Graham

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
“Great car rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car went well and was reliable. It met my needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very smooth.

J.Davis

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Painful pickup in MEL. Painful drop in SYD. Pricewatch worked and saved some money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Horrible pick up experience. Dialled the qeeq provided number. Phone tree maze. Connected me to hertz. Restarted, same rubbish. Had to answer a bunch of ‘confirmation’ questions instead of a simple “we’ll be right there”. Manager on site was too busy for me, so waited until he called an employee in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop DID work. And that was a valuable benefit

N.Wenman

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Got upgraded to hybrid. Was excellent and smooth
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking process

A.Nikam

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Good Service!!!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great service... Very good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep bringing in the good deals....
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!