QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5646501179

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Rollin

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good service, ease of access. I’ll work with them again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Excellent communication with Staff. Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kol

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I was surprised that they didnt have any details on how much i paid and also that i had to pay for the insurance because i thought i did that online. i couldtn find it on the day and they had no info so i feel like i paid for this twice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.O'Shiel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Very smooth, good communication. Would highly recommend QEEQ.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was not the model requested but was more than suitable for our requirements. Budget staff were busy but were pleasant, courteous and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Clear communication via email of all necessary information. When our flight was delayed by 2 hours we emailed QEEQ so as to not lose our booking. They responded immediately to let us know that Budget had been informed of the delay and to assure us our booking was secure

Julie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“A very good rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great, we got an upgrade. Staff happy and helpful. Everything was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ website helpful in organsing the car.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition, clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well and easy to use. Good deal.

D.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Great value and easy process”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Everything went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform. By far the cheapest we found.

D.Bassett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
quick. shuttle guy was very happy and fun. no messing about.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ritchie

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Hassle free and that's the main thing!”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff and happy to help. Would be happy to use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the service in finding the best value booking. Hassle free and good customer support.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Good Experience”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff was very helpful with spot on customer service! Waiting time to get car was swift. Service of car could’ve been a bit better. As I entered the motorway the service signal came on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of access. Booking was simple and straightforward

K.Tay

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Great experience with Advance”
About Advance: 8.0 /10
Process was very smooth, from the airport pick up to the actual collection of the car with courteous and helpful staff. Liked that I could just pick and drop the car off within the drop of a bat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a breeze to use QEEQ. However, did not get to see the price protector work it's magic as I made a pretty last minute booking.

C K

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Would definitely use again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Loved the car upgrade to a Toyota Rav4 hybrid. Staff were fabulous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anne U

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Exceeded Expectations”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Arrived June 8, 2022. Apex Car Hire Brisbane exceeded our expectations. The two ladies were very warm, welcoming and professional. From calling for courtesy shuttle to their office, getting picked up in a very nice and clean van, doing paperwork and getting us off ready for our adventures. The ladies even gave us a vehicle that had more luggage space for extra shopping.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM Great booking platform. Quick, easy and straightforward. Instructions were clear and concise. Drop price protector worked its magic. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process. Thanks QEEQ.COM

M.Kriz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
“Totally satisfied”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Hunter

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Stressful”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast made us feel terrible as they wanted us to cancel the insurance we bought with you and take out theirs We were advised that they would charge us $4400 excessfor any damage and we would need to claim it back from you and that would be very problematic if we could actually get it back !! I certainly will not be using them or unfortunately you or any broker as all we wanted was a stress free hire , that is why we added the extra insurance..the worst kind of consequential selling from East Coast !!!!! I'm not sure why you use them if they suggest you will not payout on any claim? Fortunately we returned the car in perfect condition but every time we used the car it was stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steve and Helen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Excellent experience allround !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience with free Upgrade and friendly efficient staff with car pickup and simple key drop off in box at counter ! Highly recommended ! Perfect companion car fir our 3 day tripping experience around Hobart and surrounds and some of the Tasmanian east coast !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process and great price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D. Amit

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Smooth Experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform
post image
post image
post image
post image

Q.Faamausili

View more >
Compact | Ford Wildtrak-4wd or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Definitely worth every cent! Pick up and drop off was really quick and efficient. No problems with the booking just all professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Definitely will be booking again soon and in the future!

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Very helpful”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
They were great. Very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Perkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Painless and very efficient with no grumbles from me!”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Seamless and painless process - efficient pick up and drop off by Courtes bus to and from airport. Only a 10 minute transit. Car waiting on arrival and not crowded so quick to grab and go. Similar on return with a well oiled procedure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. All good
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!