QEEQ

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

V.Long

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with the Subaru Forester we were provided with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

K.linden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car. Easy picking the car up and dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Afroz Pasha

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Lisa B

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great to hire from. Only negative is booth in airport terminal was closed and we had to go to the office in the carpark.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - I couldn't get the car hire this cheap anywhere else (even through Thrifty)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Jarrod M

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. Shame you didn’t offer unlimited km’s
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would have liked unlimited km’s
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 24, 2020

P.McGill

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes I actually extended the rental period to Aug 18th. Great experience. No problems about this quite straight forward.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great hope to use it again soon.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

P.JAIMES

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I dropped the car afterhours, keys were left in a boxmail but i never got a confirmation mail about it. Anyway, no news is good news
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Erin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes definitely better than I thought!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy and affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

F.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent, service was great and very friendly and helpful, though very difficult to find.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.Giles

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo at Brisbane airport needs a sign to show where to collect from - otherwise it was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

K.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“JUCY Rental is great however QEEQ must lift their game in terms of customer service !!!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff was super cool and relaxed at the time of pick up and drop off. He served me pretty quick and handed over the car keys. Even at the time of a drop off it was pretty quick and easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Please fix your stupid system! My actual charges should have been $20x7 days but it turned out $25x7 days because of your system picked up 8 days on your end whereas 7 days on Jucy rentals end! The customer service lady called and gave me a voucher !!! She told me that it would expire but what a crap! She lied and it expires in a month or so! Hate liars !!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

D.Fortini

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Simple and stress-free”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Lovely, efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Affordable platform
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

B.Watkinson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Efficient courteous staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to do business with this form. Very efficient and always finds a great deal
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car would not accommodate 2 suitcases in the boot.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big