From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4567032063
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4567032063
logo_img

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Maz

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Forget the big boys, go with Apex!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Exceedingly helpful and courteous staff who made the check-out and check-in process simple and quick. Also the shuttle bus operators Tom and Justin were just amazing in their attitudes, helpfulness and friendliness, they're a perfect example of excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.larkin

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Comfy car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price

P.KARKALA

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Not good...so complicated. No peace of mind.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
No support Qeeq Team. No clear information about booking and thereafter about insurance.

S.Deshmukh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Excellent service”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Simba exceeded expectations. Everything about them starting with pickup from airport to their office till return of vehicle was amazing. the staff was super friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Nova

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The services at the counter was quick and good customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals

Suku

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Beautiful and pleasant”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The shuttle driver to pick us up from the airport didn't have our name on his list. After a lot of huffing and puffing, we got on the shuttle and came to the rental company. This could have been avoided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

Tony Guo

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Will make decision very carefully before choosing web booking in future.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Due to flight cancellation, it is very troublesome to solve no-show issue for web booking cases. Thank dollar helping me to reset no-show status from US head quarter.

M.Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“week in Byron Bay and surrounds”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was actually issued through HErtz so car was an upgrade which was good. However the contract i had was for unlimited mileage yet HErtz wrote it up as 200kms per day. HAd we gone over our limit we would have had to argue about this. Hertz were supposed to email us a copy of the rental agreement but never did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff Z

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Good but difficult”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
It's been ten days and I still haven't gotten my deposit refund. And The drop off point is difficult to find. We do not know where is the office. The office in The airport is closed when 6 pm.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Bakouri

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks qeeq.com

J.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Wait too long to pick up the car. Kept trying to upsell to a car we didn’t need. When returned, put the key in the return box and despite me being on time, they don’t process it until one hour later and I was charged $59 for that. Will not use again, not a fair and transparent company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Stapleton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Was lucky enough to be given a brand new car with only 500km's on the clock so it was a dream to drive, was super clean and smelt good. The courtesy bus was the best I've been in from a budget company. Only downside was waiting at the airport, for a slightly extended period, for passengers they had on the list even though they had a continual rotation of 2 buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joey T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Step off plane and into car - easy.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
My expectations were definitely met. I want well prepared vehicles that are clean. I got this and no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to live with platform that delivers value as promised.

Richiestreasure

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Very pleased with our experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We are very pleased with our experiences booking an Apex rental car through the QEEQ website. We received the best possible price for exactly the kind of transport we needed. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, informative and we even received reminder phone calls – which is a plus. We had such a great experience we would gladly book again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are very pleased with our experiences booking an Apex rental car through the QEEQ website. We received the best possible price for exactly the kind of transport we needed. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, informative and we even received reminder phone calls – which is a plus. We had such a great experience we would gladly book again!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Nikkita

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop was quick and easy. Car was new and perfect for our trip, opted for a larger SUV so that we had a bit more comfort and was super happy with the price and glad we made that choice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Colm O'Shea

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Top class overall”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Top quality car and service. A little difficult with locating the car park for drop-off. Instructions could have been shared beforehand. Really good experience overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Best rates . Will use again.

Andrea V

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Given the holidays pick-up took longer than expected but it was easily solved by their partner company. The contract was signed in a rush and before inspecting the vehicle which led to the extra step of writing an email and making the drop-off staff aware of the original state of the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking is easy, price porctector never came up with anything better. At the end was pricy but good

D.Orwin

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Booked a mystery car and was thrilled with the car we had. Superb service at Avis desk at Sydney airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Vraiment chouette”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
La voiture était chouette, confortable et économique. Dans un excellent état. Merci
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bklynboy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“Convenient and helpful”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was easy to pick up and the staff were friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!