QEEQ

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Simon T

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were super efficient and easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, thanks.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Yellow banana

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Triton single Cab or similar
“Lovely staff, terrible smoking smell in the car but clean, was an expensive additional $50/day cover”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car although clean and no dents HEAVILY smelt like someone was heavy smoking in it for a whole week. Sadly this was the only car available but I can't believe this is even considered renta-able. It was a disgusting smell throughout the whole booking but the car did the job I needed it for. Was a surprise though that insurance was a whopping $50 per day! The drop off keys box outside the building is alittle concerning that anyone can come and take the key. No security there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Include option for additional cover. It was very expensive at the desk.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

Shane Jayson

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle was really good. More than expected. Service was also good. Staff members were friendly and helpful too. Overall ?
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Dissatisfied with hertz customer service bad tolls toll policy.”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Staff at pick up were unfriendly and was sniffing and sick. Toll option only available of $18 a day. You can't register the car for tolls 24hoirs before you use a toll so there is an automatic admin free of $35. I won't use them again or hertz. Staff at drop off was unfriendly and told me not to worry about using the check in app
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was very impressed with the customer services and also the booking system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform for car rental.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

Thomas Dermot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic smooth transaction”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

C.Noble

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“really good value and easy peasy!”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Great getabout for 4 of us and our luggage - easy pick up and great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked really well and no issues - very streamlined
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

c.Woodall

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very goid
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

D.Ha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“My experience was more than perfect.”
About Cheapa: 9.0 /10
The pick-up and drop-off was easy. The staff is very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The working was so easy on this platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Tara S

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, friendly experience all around!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and efficient processing the vehicle pick-up. I would certainly recommend to my friends and family.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process of booking was very easy and informative. I will most definitely recommend this platform to my family and friends. Well done.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 23, 2021

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy and smooth process.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off process. The car was great and economical for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to see cheap available car rentals for last minute bookings.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

N.Tuckfield

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy. No surprises.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and waiting. It was clean and full of fuel. It was an easy seamless process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time that I have used this App and it is really good. Helpful and got me a good price. I appreciated the reminders that it sent me. I’ve already booked my next hire through it.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Disappointed - it took too long to get the car and the first two cars were not fully functional .”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
First two cars allocated the automatic key was not functioning - surprising default that had not been identified snd sorted before vehicles were allocated . Third car was functional but older , and overall in a much used state . underpowered.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
map-big