QEEQ

THAILAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

M.Sabilullah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal QEEQ, keep it up...Thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

N.Muangsuwan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“worth the money”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
It's my 3rd time using Yesaway and I find this is a good value choice and if you get lucky you'll get very new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to process and cheaper than other websites
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

S.Imjongjairak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Need to do tire and wheel check up. Tire are so bad. A car is not balance and can be slip when driving in the rain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

M.Aphithanang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“The pick up and drop off point is not in the airport.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
The pick up and drop off point is not in the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 21, 2021

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Richard Walter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, smooth, efficient and great value for money.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great car that easily fitted in my family if 5. Great customer service; quick, efficient and smooth. Thanks to all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again, QEEQ have come up trumps! A really great middle company set up that finds the best cars at the cheapest prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very clean and wonderful service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to process the booking. Highly recommended
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Smell in thecar is pretty bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big