QEEQ

THAILAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

NoTe Ratsarin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service and car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Cmore: 8.0 /10
The car was in good condition, although the staff have to be more careful not to leave any garbage and lost/ found artifacts in the vehicle. Booked for the Krabi branch. There was no pick up counter. Had to call for pickup and the number given was wrong.( Gave me a bit of heart attack when they did not contact me near time). Staff later called and informed that they will be later for drop off 10mins. Overall satisfactory service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking good customer service, easy to contact.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Suwannee T.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy to have a car, and make our trip is fun.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very good Easy pickup and return Small comment, my freind told that the smell in the car is a bit some smell. We ave to buy a car fragrance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is easy to use. I recommend my friend to my friend. The customer support is very active and helpfull.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

P.Latchapirom

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good Service, Nice Staffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use & Reliable
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

T.KATSUMATA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Herzと共用”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Thriftyという会社名は聞いたことあったけど、利用したことは無かったので、どんな会社かなと思ってました。 受付カウンターがHerzと共用(故にちょっと分かり難かった)だったし、Herzのゴールドメンバーなので安心しました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

K.Winwan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Ripped off”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They ripped me off for extra day rental cos it took 30mins to find drop off zone so will never use them again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

K.LOW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fair.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Fair.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fair.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The car and staff quite good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the process of booking is user-friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

B.Virochpoka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
yes!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big