QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2124982330

PARIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

C.Y.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car I collected did exceeded my expectations, it was a Fiat 500XL SUV. Really thankful for the slight upgrade to compact SUV. However, the vehicle has a rather small boot space, exterior not cleaned and a dent probably cause by previous users. This did not affect the overall experience much, but would have been perfect if met. I booked a compact Toyota Corolla or similar but Toyota Corolla was unavailable. I thought getting the car could be faster. The counter staff kept recommending last minute add-ons(gas refuel service) and car upgrades(which could be nice if the price is even cheaper). Hence. Counter staff needs to be more efficient especially if there are long queues, please keep it under 20mins each customer. Return car was swift and perfect! I also manage to kept the vehicle clean and refuelled the petrol, thereby no problem at all. The car return lady at NICE airport return centre was extremely efficient and friendly. Please pay more attention or treasure such staff. She is a Chinese national and she really made my day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and gave me the best deal I could find at the moment, partly due to the membership I had to sign up too. Didn’t manage to experience the price drop protector. QEEQ.COM could have been better if the insurance coverage is better communicated to the car rental company. After all, customer still need to verify again at the counter even though I bought the full insurance package. Why can’t it be reflected on the car rental company’s system when we completed our booking on QEEQ.COM? It would be the best for customer if QEEQ.COM can actively be involved in insurance claim and remain reachable contact 24/7 support. Customer really need the peace of mind when travelling overseas, the support received(after service) is paramount after booking is done on your platform. Even though I did not need to do any claim this time, a little effort to support your customers is always appreciated.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Audi

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“It worked out fine this time although the costumer service was flawed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called the agency’s number on the contract to change slightly my pick up and drop off times but the automated system had glitches and I couldn’t make the changes. I wasn’t able to talk to a person and it kept sending me back to the beginning of the choices and changing into French although I chose the English version. I kept wondering had I had a bigger problem if the costumer service would have solved it or not.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

S.Bansal

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Fabulous!!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely as always....love picking up the car from here because of the service and the ease of access...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always good!

J.Sears

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Perfection!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I could not be more pleased with this office they went above and beyond and were so welcoming and wonderful to us. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone interested in getting a car rental Paris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
GOOD

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Maybe due to COVID, lack of suitably large enough automatic gear cars for family trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Counter staff insisted that they only had smaller suv compared to Tucson. Then tried to upsell with added on insurance and then after that insisted on renting me snowchains because the cars all were on summer tyres. This is for a one month rent in December! Chain rental calculated per day and came to more than 100 euros after “discount”. I could have bought a set of chains cheaper than that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Sutherland

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Specifics on car size are misleading”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We booked a car that said it held 7 passengers. We made the decision so that the 5 of us would be more comfortable and have room for luggage. What a shock to find the seats that were considered seats 6 and 7 were not real seats - I'm not sure a two year old child could have sat in those seats. And, had we actually need the seats there would have been NO ROOM for a single bag. The advertising of a 7 passenger mini van is VERY misleading. I urge caution when booking - do not take the specs at face value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Was bigger than ordered
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Marcin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Charles Belk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Qashqai 4x2-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Europcar was great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Cat exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I was unsure at first about drop off and an email from QEEQ initially left me unhappy. But the follow up email answered my wuestion

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.

N.Auclaire

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021
“Happy bunny”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Got upgraded to opel corsa . Very nice staff . But one of the staff confirmed that any little chip or dent on the car cost a minimum 99 euro to the customer even if Hertz doesn’t fix it . So you have to be very careful and make sure you have recorded all little dents and scratches on the car which was not the case for me . I had to go back and get it reviewed which took a little bit of time . Drop off was very smooth .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process

Robert Jagler

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience with the rental. Confusion about the extra option of automatic refill of the car. On the rental agreement I noticed (a bit late) that I had agreed to this option, which I had not agreed to upon pickup. As a result I did not fuel it up myself, (since I thought the rental company would do this) for which I had to pay an extra charge. This was not good and not clear and not agreed upon rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and professional rental experience

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Elie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Best Car i got ! full pacakge”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
alamo service was great eventhough we waited an hour and a half for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is always great and easy to book from qeeq

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 5, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long time to pickup the car. The first car they gave me had a problem with the touch screen so I changed it immediately but the second one they gave me was not automatic so I had to change again and in the end they gave me a big Renault Scenic which was really not the model I was expecting, really too big for the need I had, not convenient on small road and small parking etc. The process took more than 1 hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Paris Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Paris

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!