QEEQ

PARIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

N.Auclaire

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Happy bunny”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Got upgraded to opel corsa . Very nice staff . But one of the staff confirmed that any little chip or dent on the car cost a minimum 99 euro to the customer even if Hertz doesn’t fix it . So you have to be very careful and make sure you have recorded all little dents and scratches on the car which was not the case for me . I had to go back and get it reviewed which took a little bit of time . Drop off was very smooth .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Robert Jagler

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience with the rental. Confusion about the extra option of automatic refill of the car. On the rental agreement I noticed (a bit late) that I had agreed to this option, which I had not agreed to upon pickup. As a result I did not fuel it up myself, (since I thought the rental company would do this) for which I had to pay an extra charge. This was not good and not clear and not agreed upon rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and professional rental experience
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Elie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Best Car i got ! full pacakge”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
alamo service was great eventhough we waited an hour and a half for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is always great and easy to book from qeeq
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long time to pickup the car. The first car they gave me had a problem with the touch screen so I changed it immediately but the second one they gave me was not automatic so I had to change again and in the end they gave me a big Renault Scenic which was really not the model I was expecting, really too big for the need I had, not convenient on small road and small parking etc. The process took more than 1 hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 5, 2020

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Best car rental ever”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue . Happy bunnies ..
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

C.H. PERRET

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Budget took advantage of the 1-day addition to the planned rent period to overcharge - paid 3x !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
i got mixed up in the dates and gave the car back with a delay of a day (1 additional day on a 12 day rental). They charged me 300% of the price planned. I called and asked them to give me a break - they logged a request in the computer ... and i never heard back from them. i would have done better to book a luxury car and a longer holiday.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Know More about Paris Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Paris

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big