From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6122219062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6122219062
logo_img

PARIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Song Teck Chua

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“It is a nightmare, trying to talk to recovery hot line.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I need a damage report for the claim that they currently put on me for 2500 Euro. I had an incidence where the right front Tyre was flat prior to me returning the car. The recovery number which I called, I have hard time trying to communicated for language barrier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good.

C.Audi

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“It worked out fine this time although the costumer service was flawed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called the agency’s number on the contract to change slightly my pick up and drop off times but the automated system had glitches and I couldn’t make the changes. I wasn’t able to talk to a person and it kept sending me back to the beginning of the choices and changing into French although I chose the English version. I kept wondering had I had a bigger problem if the costumer service would have solved it or not.

F.Lucina Lamy

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Service client irréprochable avec Sylvie (Europcar Roissy CDG).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Was bigger than ordered
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Bansal

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Fabulous!!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely as always....love picking up the car from here because of the service and the ease of access...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always good!

Keita

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“想定以上によかった”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車は最新の車両で極めて快適でした
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
ポイントの付与が不明確。また保険の要否が分かりにくい。ダイヤモンド会員のメリットが分かりにくい

Matthew

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“Good and value for money in general”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Good service at the counter, but car condition can be improved as it is quite old.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Generally smooth booking process, except that sometimes customer service is not responsive and rebotic.

D.Matos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Funcional e acessível”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
O carro superou as minhas expectativas e o atendimento foi muito bom

J.Sears

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Perfection!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I could not be more pleased with this office they went above and beyond and were so welcoming and wonderful to us. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone interested in getting a car rental Paris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
GOOD

M.Sutherland

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Specifics on car size are misleading”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We booked a car that said it held 7 passengers. We made the decision so that the 5 of us would be more comfortable and have room for luggage. What a shock to find the seats that were considered seats 6 and 7 were not real seats - I'm not sure a two year old child could have sat in those seats. And, had we actually need the seats there would have been NO ROOM for a single bag. The advertising of a 7 passenger mini van is VERY misleading. I urge caution when booking - do not take the specs at face value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Y.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car I collected did exceeded my expectations, it was a Fiat 500XL SUV. Really thankful for the slight upgrade to compact SUV. However, the vehicle has a rather small boot space, exterior not cleaned and a dent probably cause by previous users. This did not affect the overall experience much, but would have been perfect if met. I booked a compact Toyota Corolla or similar but Toyota Corolla was unavailable. I thought getting the car could be faster. The counter staff kept recommending last minute add-ons(gas refuel service) and car upgrades(which could be nice if the price is even cheaper). Hence. Counter staff needs to be more efficient especially if there are long queues, please keep it under 20mins each customer. Return car was swift and perfect! I also manage to kept the vehicle clean and refuelled the petrol, thereby no problem at all. The car return lady at NICE airport return centre was extremely efficient and friendly. Please pay more attention or treasure such staff. She is a Chinese national and she really made my day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and gave me the best deal I could find at the moment, partly due to the membership I had to sign up too. Didn’t manage to experience the price drop protector. QEEQ.COM could have been better if the insurance coverage is better communicated to the car rental company. After all, customer still need to verify again at the counter even though I bought the full insurance package. Why can’t it be reflected on the car rental company’s system when we completed our booking on QEEQ.COM? It would be the best for customer if QEEQ.COM can actively be involved in insurance claim and remain reachable contact 24/7 support. Customer really need the peace of mind when travelling overseas, the support received(after service) is paramount after booking is done on your platform. Even though I did not need to do any claim this time, a little effort to support your customers is always appreciated.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

hyunwoo Song

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
About Liigu Mobility: 9.0 /10
Please firmly notify when the deposit will be held.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Katrib

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter was not that crowded, organized in 20 minutes The car was as expected size & model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy through QEEQ, reasonable price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Maybe due to COVID, lack of suitably large enough automatic gear cars for family trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Counter staff insisted that they only had smaller suv compared to Tucson. Then tried to upsell with added on insurance and then after that insisted on renting me snowchains because the cars all were on summer tyres. This is for a one month rent in December! Chain rental calculated per day and came to more than 100 euros after “discount”. I could have bought a set of chains cheaper than that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Bortolussi

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“get it going”
About Liigu Mobility: 7.0 /10
had problems with wi-fi and bluetooth. lost it in parkade at pickup. was told to move the car to outside building which lost wi-fi and bluetooth. first day was very frustrating until we found wi-fi and bluetooth. had to call Liigu on several occasions to either or unlock the vehicle for us. upon returning the vehicle we encountered an overloaded parkade at the Hilton and spent extreme amount of time waiting for someone to leave for a parking spot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
fine

Gar Coburn

View more >
Intermediate | SERES 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Professional and efficient and exceeded expectations.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the QEEQ

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

Know More about Paris Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Paris

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!