QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PARIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Best car rental ever”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue . Happy bunnies ..
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

C.H. PERRET

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Budget took advantage of the 1-day addition to the planned rent period to overcharge - paid 3x !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
i got mixed up in the dates and gave the car back with a delay of a day (1 additional day on a 12 day rental). They charged me 300% of the price planned. I called and asked them to give me a break - they logged a request in the computer ... and i never heard back from them. i would have done better to book a luxury car and a longer holiday.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Très satisfait du rapport qualité/prix.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
RAS avec le service sur place à PARIS Orly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation, prix clair et sans mauvaises surprises. RAS.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There is no way to communicate with them France Hertz because some problem in their call routing process. Informed India Hertz and US Hertz too. But they could not help. Also road side assistance there is no response in France
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

K. Boehme

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Simple process and great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

I.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Waste of of time and untrained staff.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
We received different car then what we booked, smaller in size and caused issues with luggage. At drop off Hetz staff member was very unfriendly and rude, wasted over 40 minutes with this guy.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

j.DIEUSAERT

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“bon service ,sur tous points”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
tout etait parfait ;Merci!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Loud and very uneconomical car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The counter staff sold us and upgraded our booking to a "more econonical" car for an extra 6€ per day. The car we got was new, bigger and spacier, but far from economical. We drove around 450km and we needed to tank 51l of petrol. That is 11,33l fuel consumption per 100km. We felt mislead by the counter staff. Moreover, the car had very bad sound insulation. On an open highway, it was so loud inside the car that we couldn't talk to normally each other or listen clearly to the radio. Lastly, the garage for drop-off is very dirty and there is no elevator to go back to ground level (from -4 level). We had to take dirty stairs with insufficient lighting where homeless people sleep in order to get out of the garage building. Not a very pleasant experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Know More about Paris Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Paris

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">