QEEQ

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex provide a shuttle service from the airport to the pick up point in Queenstown. When we called for the shuttle to pick us up, no one answered the phone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
During the booking process it wasn't made clear that insurance was provided by QEEQ, not the rental car company.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

P.Nedthongsavanh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good experience for my first time car rental with Apex. Unfriendly staff and no service mind”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
I picked up the car at the office at 9AM on last Sunday but experienced with the unfriendly, no service mind male staff at the counter. After we got in to the car, we noticed that the seatbelt at the back seat didn't work just before we drove out. Then the female staff was still care enough and changed the new car for us, but didn't talk anything, just kept me the key and disappeared. My first time worse car rental experience in NZ!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I rented the cars with this app 3 three already and it's very amazing and easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

S. Mooney

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Too Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely Manager and just across the road from the airport. Definitely will book again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best prices and service!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

l.Cameron

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were lovely. Shall use again car was nice to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

C.Noble

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Stress free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process & helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked very well
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Amit pun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Terrible”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Ever never rely on them.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
alright but better to look other option.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

P.Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

D.Thomson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
Reviewed: Tue, May 12, 2020

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

M.Kodama

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“借りるのに1時間はかかりました”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
車はきれいに清掃されていました。借りる時に、交通ルールのペーパーテストがありました。テストの解答を間違えたので、再テストを受け、全問正解した後、やっと車を貸していただけました。 安心して借りる事ができます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
メールでの質問に、すぐに回答がありました。
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big