QEEQ

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Thomas Dermot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic smooth transaction”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy and smooth process.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off process. The car was great and economical for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to see cheap available car rentals for last minute bookings.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Disappointed - it took too long to get the car and the first two cars were not fully functional .”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
First two cars allocated the automatic key was not functioning - surprising default that had not been identified snd sorted before vehicles were allocated . Third car was functional but older , and overall in a much used state . underpowered.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy car hire”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great car company. Made the whole thing easy. Interior of the car was a little dirty but the outside was spotless (easy to see if there is any damage, which there wasn’t). Friendly staff. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Geoff

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we received was a lot larger than we booked, although this wasn’t a problem. Service was friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big