QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

A.Harper

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car we were allocated was much older than the others in the fleet and had lots of dents and scratches. Not sure why this was so but I'm the end it was great as we did not have to worry about another scratch. The car did us proud for 33 days. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

T.Koh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Seamless booking process ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Pick up at Queenstown Airport was smooth. Slightly further away from the airport but not too difficult to find. Return at Christchurch Airport was very fast as the lady did a quick check and everything was ok. They also offer complimentary drop-off to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process
post image
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">