From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6623687039

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Needed vehicle for an additional day and was able to do it quickly over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have booked 2 additional reservations with Apex because of the service/value.

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“No issues, car & APEX excellent, definitely reuse”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car excellent, no issues, APEX excellent throughout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Tammy Hunley Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Great experience. Very smooth.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Things went very smoothly for vehicle pickup and drop off. Very easy. The girl at pick up was very helpful. They could provide better instructions to find the shuttle pickup area is the only suggestion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very easy pickup, regular shuttle buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant, we have since booked again for hire in Sydney which was flawless as well.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex Car Rentals is fantastic! Ryan and Adam were incredibly helpful and made my rental experience a breeze. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Madden

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Older car but price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adelaide904

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
“Fair price.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good .

Sai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Excellent value for the 3 weeks hire.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter closing at 4.00 pm too early .our flight was delayed so had to ask counter staff to stay open for a bit longer.Saff was very unhappy about it and rushed though the pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hafiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Wonderful!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast pickup and smooth registration when collecting. Drop off was hassle free as well. Appreciate the complimentary transport back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive and reasonable rental price.

K.Ong

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Watch out for International transaction fee as QEEQ is not an Australia base company”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Time for picking up was a bit long as we have to wait for staff to be available. But it’s was all good. Just a down side that Apaec in Perth airport closed at 3pm. So we have to pay an extra $40 for drop off after 3pm
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I thought I was booking my car with an Australia agent as everything was quoted in Australian dollar and I used my Australian credit card to pay. When I get my credit card statement I was shock to see my bank charged me an international transaction fee of $36 because QEEQ is based oversea. I am very unhappy. Will not book with QEEQ again.

Roz Brooks

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Mainly good cars from QEEQ with one exception in Auckland.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Superb service, staff, information and great little car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Trouble getting hold of someone to sort out a fairly major issue

P.Gordon62

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Professional And helpful at both ends. Only issue was sign posting at drop off as too easy to turn into wrong entrance and have to try and then round when you're in the way!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
I didn't have to provide half of the information on your checklist. Not an issue for me but makes you wonder if it is up to date. There was a year in the material in the foot well by the brake. Not on the photo list given which seemed odd. I took my own photo but wasn't asked about it. But then on dropping off the car their appeared to be little interest from staff. In fact I could have just dropped key in a box. Again not really an issue for me as there were no issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
See comment regarding checklist of items. On neither booking in New Zealand was I asked for the international drivers license if bought especially. Or my passport, just drivers license and credit card.

M.Vairaperumal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Easy and effective”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staffs are good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not ddeal with anyone directly

Sl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.wise

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“Great”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All good Pickup bus at Brisbane was late 30 min wait Also car had some damage which I had to take pictures off and upload Otherwise all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nagreat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Painful to pick up vehicle”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
The pick up area was not located directly at the airport. We had to walk for a good 5-10 minutes with my dad (who is an elderly person), then wait more than 15mins for a shuttle to drop us at the APEX site where we had to queue for 20mins before talking to a very slow and not competent person (for another 20mins before we could get the vehicle)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was very good, thanks

M.P

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good car, fuel efficient and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff at pick up. Easy to use GPS. Nice experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Quinn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
“I'm not sure that I'd use this company again”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car didn't have a full fuel tank - 7/8 instead. I filled the car back up to beyond 7/8 but was still charged $27 for fuel and $20 for service charge. It was the second time the car I'd booked wasn't avaiable and I felt I was given a lesser/older car which was dissapointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!