QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8597368225

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

K.Eberhardt

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Amazing deal, amazing service, amazing Bronco!”
About York: 10.0 /10
York car rentals was great! Quick service, best price in YYZ and what an amazing vehicle to tour Ontario in! A brand new Bronco! Booking was super easy and they were flexible on our drop off when we were caught in traffic. 10/10 would recommend and will use again for my travels in Ontario.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app!

Bill

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Easy to book, easy to find. Good value”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car had not been cleaned properly with trash in the car. Staff on counter gave me 2 keys locked together by chain which is pointless as you lose one, you lose them both. did not try to rectify this and said that this is how it comes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking, good car for our needs answered queries i had with hertz when i couldnt get through to hertz on a phone line

M.HAQUE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“N/a”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
N/a
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/a

Harry T

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Attentive staff and a reliable car make for a great holiday.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff. Car was very clean and performed admirably. We were very happy with our vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Seamless pickup and dropoff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They are very focused and have always had a smooth experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rolli

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Good car, ok condition, poor customer service.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car in a good condition but all the windows and mirrors were really foggy because of the sanitizer. Had to clean the windows outside and inside to drive safe. The guy at the counter was really unfriendly. He answered all our questions very harsh. And when I asked to see the car before I sign the protocol he acted like I assumed him of fraud. Left a really bad feeling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.SANZOL RONCALES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Reserva sencilla y fiable.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El coche era el modelo exacto de la reserva. Genial porque tenía un maletero enorme que es lo que necesitaba.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ningún problema en todo el proceso. Reserva sencilla y fiable

D.Pilkington

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“First Class”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent, driving out of the ick up area, warning light, tyre pressure low in one tyre. NO HESITATION, different car, the BMW which I had for a week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Norwood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Excellent car hire experience through QEEQ, shall definitely be using them again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter staff excellent, would definitely hire from thrifty/hertz again. Could not be happier with the service provided. A selection of cars offered to me, process explained and additional insurances offered to ensure full coverage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was supported all the way through my booking, when I had an ammendment QEEQ followed this up with a call and also followed up me collecting the hire car to ensure I was successful and happy. Extremely pleased with this service.

Paul

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“A good experience.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
Great company to use in Vancouver, BC.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Helpful and smooth,]. great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car i reserved unavailable but offered upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.mccartney

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great rental at a great price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Couldn't ask for more. They make it look easy. Friendly staff and efficient experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great quick service and easy pickup. Was a little concerned due to world situation and 1st time Qeeq user. Wow, so easy and this will be my go to company for all rentals ahead. Told family and friends to check you out.

H.Lui

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Through QEEQ Platform can easier get the Car we needed with competitive cost!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Not understand after return the Car on time in Full Tank of Fuel. BUDGET still charge my Credit card another Est.CAD$39.00 Pls advise the reason!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.S.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Super Preis!”
About City Car Truck: 9.0 /10
Alles hat sehr gut geklappt.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Dank price drop wurde es noch günstiger. Die App könnte übersichtlicher sein.

Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Simple process for return and pick up. Only issue is finding the rental place for pick up in Toronto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent price and company. Smooth checkout process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy app for booking.

S.Mornix

View more >
Special | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Staff with great smiles and conversation provide amazing service!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I was late arriving for my shuttle, it was quickly rectified and someone was there in 5 minutes. I had a wonderful talk with the lady working at the desk when I arrived. She was fabulous and I enjoyed my time spent there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The entire experience was phenomenal! Can't wait to use your company again the next time I travel that way.

M.Weber

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Highly recommend QEEQ! Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new and larger than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Team was incredibly helpful and understanding of my concerns

C.Kretzschmar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Too expensive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Moin Ahmed

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“It was a good experience. I didn't have any difficulty in finding the location. Qeeq is a good app.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and manage the booking.

RobLondon

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Great service and value via Qeeq.com”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was great - a Dodge Charger which I really enjoyed driving
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price for the booking via Qeeq.com was really good, and the website and email interactions were great too
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!