QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

n.louie

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The lady who helped me in Calgary was an absolute legend. She saw my back was hurting and helped me out with a more comfortable car. Made my journey 10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great trip!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fuel system was kind of complex this time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

YUL

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very helpful agent at both pick-up and drop-off. Thank you !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Ai

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Hassle free process and good deal”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Overall, Routes gave us a good service. We arrived an hour early for the pick up time but they were able to pick us up at the airport. The car was a little dirty but it did not ruin the experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a good deal. Having an good insurance coverage that came along with the rental is a big relief. We did not have to worry of additional fees on top of the vehicule rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never will I rent here. Worst customer service. Dont arrive early youll be charged another day renta”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
This car was horrible. The car definitely was not properly cleaned. Definitely not with cv19 cdc standards. No real concern from owner when i brought it to her attention either.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 6.0 /10
I didn't know that the choice of cars was only Kia brand. Wé wait long time at thé counter before served, only one person.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Information missing: pick up place in case we missed the shuttle or we use our own transport To have another driver, we have to add 10$/day.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

S.Ahmed

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“The Staff at Iversta needs to be more professional and clean their cars and SANITIZE them properly.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
The Car was not sanitized properly. The car was also not so clean and I had to point out to get it cleaned. The car had rough interior. They Charged my visa even though I had Paid to Qeeq already. Still waiting for refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Customer service was prompt in responding to my query about double charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

S.Rathod

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wish they had after hours key drop off. You can only return the car during business hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Brand-New”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quality service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

A.Yu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have not received the email receipt of return upto today.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

JulieA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and Easy rental.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Only thing that struck me was the car wasn’t very clean and because of COVID-19 got me a bit worried. After reading reviews before renting there I was worried how the service would be, but I am very happy with my experience with them and would recommend and will book again at this locating. :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was my first time using and I will use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible, 45 min wait.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
Waited extremely long for the shuttle from airport to the Rental place. I called a second time after waiting for 25 mins and they said “yes 5 minutes more”... ITS A 3 min drive from the airport!! That meant that after 25 mins, they still had not left to pick me up. I could have walked there much quicker.. After 45 mins of waiting, we arrived at the rental place. The counter staff was extremely slow and it looked like they had a lot of manual inputting for each customer. The two customers in front of us were being told that they didn’t have sufficient insurance etc etc. they tried to up sell to someone by 30% of the cost of their rental. Honestly it all sounded very scammy. I know they usually up sell insurance but I’ve never heard it so bad. Finally I was helped and they took my insurance to scan it... I’d never heard of that before. Was uncomfortable. Would never rent here again. Basically get better value for a bit more money renting anywhere else.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big