From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2535889108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2535889108
logo_img

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Fabio Cardoso

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Gostei tanto que estou repetendo a experiência em abril de 2024”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fui muito bem atendido, conseguindo inclusive um carro de categoria superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Com o QeeQ consegui preço melhor que em utras plataformas que pesquisei.

N.wright

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Scam”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Thrifty are absolute scam artists. Did not tell us about the extra fees. Ended up paying almost double the amount. Pathetic service

I.Chernov

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
spent more time when picked up than expected little problem with the brakes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price for vehicle of this type

O.Thompson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They need a much better system for pickups. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. It is only a 5-minute drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ streamlined the rental process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful and saved me money!

N.COLLINS

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Voiture OK mais service déplorable”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Nous avons attendu 2h45 pour récupérer notre réservation à l'aéroport car le véhicule n'était pas prêt.

Noelle

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Perfect stress free rental experience”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, excellent condition. Henry in CNR was an absolute delight to have. Can’t recommend highly enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Earnshaw

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
“Great smooth experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade to a large SUV which was a great bonus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good using the platform as usual

T.Eger

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was nice to get the Tesla as a mystery car ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.DJIBOM

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 29, 2024
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
La voiture a été impliqué dans je ne sais quoi et apparemment c'est avec le client qui avait loué la voiture avant moi ce qui fait la police est venue me contrôler à mon hôtel et j'ai été obligé de revenir échanger la voiture le lendemain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.SOORD

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Great car to drive. Clean and good condition.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Booking the car out took longer than expected. They tried to sell additional insurance that we didn't want.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price and simple site to use.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Fabiola Cortes

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Muy bueno y eficaz”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excelente, solo un poco sucio de la carroceria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
AS EXPECTED
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
UPGRADED OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Routes: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

Peter Legault

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to hi end SUV. Brand new ready fully fuelled and ready to go. Was fully covered with insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be happier. The whole experience was great. Had a very nice free upgrade thanks to diamond membership. Will use whenever I rent a car.

A.Esmaeili

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“Almost ok”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
everything was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rémi R

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Personnel exécrable, abus de frais. Je ne recommanderai sûrement pas cette compagnie.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Une fois arrivé à Japser le personnel d'accueil nous a fait comprendre que nous avions réservé un SUV avec des pneus 4 saisons, or leur SUV disponibles était que avec des pneus hiver et donc voulaient nous ajouter 20$/jours en plus ainsi qu'un supplément car nous retournions la voiture à Calgary et non à Jasper, soit un total tout confondu de plus de 290$. Après de longues minutes en nous appuyant sur notre bon de location sur lequel était inscrit le prix et le lieu de retour du véhicule ils acceptent enfin d'enlever le supplément pour le retour de véhicule mais reste encore 140$ de pneus neige que nous ne voulions toujours pas car lors de notre réservation sur votre site nous n'avions pas eu le choix du type de pneus. Il a appeler son manager qui n'a apparement pas voulu retirer cette charge. Mais l'employé à quand même diminué à 100.28$ de reste à charge (donc il a quand même réussi à diviser par 3 la note du début ce que je trouve inadmissible si nous n'avions pas insisté) Nous voilà parti avec ce reste à charge que nous étions obligé de payer sans quoi nous n'aurions pas eu notre véhicule. Nous arrivons sur le parking pour récupérer le véhicule, que nous découvrons avec une grande fissure sur le pare-brise qui est en pleins dans le champs de vision du conducteur (ce qui affecte la bonne visibilité de celui ci) ainsi que de nombreux impact dans le pare brise. Chaque matin entre le gel de la nuit, le chauffage de la voiture et le soleil qui tape. La fissure n'a cessé de grandir jusqu'à doublé au cours du séjour. Nous avons découvert en regardant les pneus qu'il s'agissait de pneus 4 saison homologué hiver (M+S). Au retour du véhicule je signal cela à l'agent en lui montrant que sur internet cette marque et modèle de pneus sont des 4 saisons homologué et non uniquement des pneus hiver, qui lui me contredit en disant que c'est des pneus hiver parce que c'est marqué dans son ordinateur et refuse donc de m'enlever les 100.28$ de frais de pneus hiver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nous attendons donc un remboursement pour les pneus neiges ainsi qu'un dédommagement pour l'état du véhicule. De plus c'est notre 2eme location chez eux et seulement la première fois qu'il nous mettent des frais pour les pneus. J'espère que vous pourrez nous aider.
post image
post image

G.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Unimpressed - not enough cars available.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We booked a grand Cherokee jeep but you did not have in stock. The car we were offered was smaller without winter tyres. We had to upgrade to a premium car as it was our only choice which cost us double the original quote. Not impressed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

A.Al mushaifri

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car broken After one day Slide door not close ,I and my babies freezing with -5 C temperature ,i got exchange as well as the new car i got problem with slide door . It is very tired when you have baby with baby chair and one slide door not open Chrysler grand caravan
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!