QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

T.Ebblewhite

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I asked the counter representative about filling up on return. She said the gas station was close to the airport. It wasn't, and I didn't have time to find it after arriving back at Victoria airport. When discussing this with the present counter representatives they were extremely rude and unhlpful. I will not use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021

Bradbear

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Easy to do business with smooth transaction”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Winter tyres were extra , putting my rental cost up they tried to upsell a bigger car when I asked for winter tyres , but eventually found one in my class
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Did not see the price drop indicator work also the app did not work with very little support when I contacted the Helpsesk for QEEQ about it
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Terminal 1 car rental is closed in Pearson but no signage mentioned that. Would be helpful to update those signs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

T.Pang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

w.doyle

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Calm”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent sevice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple .easily completed...
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Affordable. Worry Free.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was able to get me a very nice SUV to use for the two weeks that I was back home visiting family. And when I needed to book a few extra days, they made the process extremely easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ allowed me to get a great deal on a rental vehicle. As always, super easy and convenient.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

P.Grundy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great deal.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I was initially nervous because the price was so good that I worried there was something wrong but their service was excellent, professional and they provided a low mileage car. We were completely satisfied. Excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Cheap. Lost and Found = Poor”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car rental was quite small in terms of space. Unfortunately I left a pair of eyeglasses in the car, and the rental company was nearly impossible to get a hold of. The rental itself was fine, but their customer service when something is lost was mediocre at best.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the price offered was great as usual.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Affordable. Hassel-Free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Easy to coordinate with. Always organized and easy to get a hold of shuttle. Staff was super friendly as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book. The prices are wonderful and very affordable.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

K.Thomas

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
“excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Exceed expectation. Great service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

W. Ma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We had the car for 30 days, so it was unpleasant for us the deal with it for so long.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car was an older model, makes noise when turning vehicle. Strange foul odor from the interior of the car when it gets wet. Took a long long time to pick up the vehicle at YVR, had to wait almost one hour for them to clean and prepare the vehicle for us. It was a Nissan KICKS hatchback.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy. Affordable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Located right at the airport. Super convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to find booking, and offered a variety of options at an affordable price.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great Experience. Price very Reasonable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes set me up with a beautiful Jeep Wrangler to explore the city of Vancouver with for a few days. Could not ask for a more stylish vehicle and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking this was easy, and I was grateful to have this vehicle secured at such a reasonable price.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“New Year. Same Great Prices.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Convenient, especially with a last minute booking just after the NEW YEAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has always been easy through QEEQ, which is why I have continued to be a repeat customer. Cannot beat the prices that they offer.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

K.Hnidyy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good stuff”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good company Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

J.MORONEY

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very happy with the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great. Easy. Affordable.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I hadn't used City Car Truck Rentals, but they seemed to be fairly easy to work with. The vehicle was in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, QEEQ.com got me the best deal around and paired me up with the cheapest rates. Love it!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Simple. Quick. Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super simple and everything that I needed for a quick layover in Vancouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My number 1 spot to check for rentals. And to have a car for less than $80CAD for a night out in Vancouver, saved me a ton on taxi/Uber fares!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Spacious. Practical. Amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This worked out absolutely perfect, considering I needed a vehicle that had space and unlimited kilometers. AND when I called to try and extend my rental, the gentleman working at Routes made it SUPER easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has once again done it! A great deal on a great vehicle. If I had a soccer team to drive around, I could have used this vehicle to it's FULL POTENTIAL!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
map-big