QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

R.Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing experience!”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Great service and great cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
KIA forte
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Y.Hu

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Pang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“good easy drop off/ drop in”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good easy drop off/ drop in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, easy, earn miles
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great. Easy. The way it should be.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will Definitely return for a future rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for allowing me to find the best deal available. Super easy to manage booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

N.La Brie

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Satisfied for the money”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful. Surprised location was off site. Did not see that when booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good overall experience with my first car rental.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready when I arrived. It was washed while I was waiting. My pickup time was for 8 am and I was only able to drive off from the pickup location at 9 am. The drop off in the other hand, took only 5 min. The car was clean, but it had a warning sign turned on. I was told that everything was fine and not to worry about it, that it was just that the mechanic forgot to reset the code for it. Otherwise, I had no problems during my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
map-big