QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
KIA forte
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Y.Hu

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Pang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“good easy drop off/ drop in”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good easy drop off/ drop in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, easy, earn miles
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great. Easy. The way it should be.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will Definitely return for a future rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for allowing me to find the best deal available. Super easy to manage booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

N.La Brie

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Satisfied for the money”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful. Surprised location was off site. Did not see that when booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good overall experience with my first car rental.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready when I arrived. It was washed while I was waiting. My pickup time was for 8 am and I was only able to drive off from the pickup location at 9 am. The drop off in the other hand, took only 5 min. The car was clean, but it had a warning sign turned on. I was told that everything was fine and not to worry about it, that it was just that the mechanic forgot to reset the code for it. Otherwise, I had no problems during my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

n.louie

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The lady who helped me in Calgary was an absolute legend. She saw my back was hurting and helped me out with a more comfortable car. Made my journey 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big