QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

SF

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Poor pickup experience. Different car, half a tank of fuel, crack in windshield”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Hertz were very poor at pickup. Delivered a different car then was on the booking. Kept trying to sell me additional insurance, upgrade to car and winter tyres (not necessary for the highway driving we were doing in Calgary). The car did not have a full tank of petrol. We discovered a crack in the windshield within 2km of leaving the airport and Hertz tried to say it was our fault. We returned to the rental location and received the car we originally booked which was not offered when we first arrived. On the contrary, the dropoff process was very quick and smooth and the staff was friendly
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient ”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">