QEEQ
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Bristol Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRS

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Bristol Airport: 9.0 /10

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

R.Haswell

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“an excellent, hassle free experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

L.Osorio

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Its good...”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
It Could be the registration, they have allready our registration.......
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

J.Tanner

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very helpful, the usual add on’s with insurance, my mistake in not noticing there was a mileage restriction but fortunately we were not traveling that far and didn’t exceed it. Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did it all on line which was very easy
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

J.CHATEAU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Simple, efficace et sans mauvaise surprise
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
was supposed to be charged £86.37 on pick up was charged£183
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

H.Spruijt

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience renting from GM in Bristol”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Yes, it took long to get to GM as they didn't pickup the phone. We ended up calling through airport info desk. It worked then. Then at GM we had to wait in line...not too bad but yes it took that much time (like 45 min-1 hour)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector actually works. It is great.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Horrendous”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
The organisation of getting from airport to the pickup was poor. Time taken to get the car horrendous. The worst car hire experience ever. To say painfully slow is an understatement. Never again no matter how much a bargain they look.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

S.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Did the job”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was not on site when I arrived and in a poor condition. Significant damage already in situ.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very impressed with the price drop mechanism, would use again
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

B.Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Customer friendly and easy to use”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
All excellent other than 15 mins wait to get served initially
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent no problems
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Positive experience started with an inconvenience.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The opening times on the website are from 6am to 9pm. I booked a car few days before the pick-up at 7am but no-one showed up before 7.30am. The emergency number wasn't working so we didn't get the shuttle at the airport and we could not be sure that anyone would show up. Apparently our booking wasn't on the system the day before. The employee upgraded our car to apologise for the inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best value for money offer. I'm not sure our booking was covered by the price drop protection since I had no confirmation of the activation. The opening times of the car rental were wrong so we couldn't get the shuttle from the airport. Our booking did not appear in the car rental system so we had to wait.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“No problems, would use again.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, would use it again.
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Iain

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First Class car rental.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car was spotlessly clean and was also a pleasure to drive. The car was very fuel efficient. Staff were very pleasant and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was booked by another employee in my organisation.
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

A.Hallett

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company have used them before at Stanstead and they have maintained their standards. Would recommend them to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

J.KEANE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great value and smooth process throughout”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
No nonsense service - and very smooth process throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

P.Elleray

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Simple,professional,speedy”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Staff extremely helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big