QEEQ

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

C.Lahne

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took a lot of time. Kept wanting me to upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be a smooth processing
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Super satisfied with my experience. Thank you.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great counter service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t get a midsized suv, none were available instead got a car, which was roomier than expected.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“As I stated I will not use easy rent cars again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When I usually rent a vehicle it is either brand new or just about brand new. This vehicle was a 2018 with 54,677 mi. The inside windows mirror and the outside windows and mirror were just plain filthy. I will have a hard time going back to a fox rental.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

D.Paquette

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“I hope you all burn in hell.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
This was a terrible experience I will never use this again. I rented a Ford Explorer for a ski trip be I needed four wheel drive and space for gear. When I got to fox they said they don’t have any 4X4 and gave me a minivan and the guy at Fox couldn’t have cared less about how that would effect the trip. We ended up having to pay to take a bus because nothing without four wheel drive is aloud up the roads when it snows.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big