QEEQ

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

C.Lahne

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took a lot of time. Kept wanting me to upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be a smooth processing
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Super satisfied with my experience. Thank you.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great counter service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big