FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.Ayala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Me cobraron de más.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No respetaron mi reserva diciendo que no manejaban el tipo de vehículo que yo reserve. Que eran gamas inferiores que no manejaban. Me cobraron de más por supuestamente darme un mejor vehículo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No tenía como llamar para solicitar la devolución del dinero.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
受け取りや返却は良かったのですが、車両の状態がはじめから悪く、かなり傷が付いている状態でした。 さらに、返却から2日後、何も連絡なく勝手に約10万円程度の請求をかけられていました。 今、レンタル場所に連絡をして、状況を確認しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Every think was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelante
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

H.Sutliff

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible mess”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Make sure that you tell people that in Las Vegas there are TWO car rental places off site and which one it is. I ended up renting a car for another company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fue aceptable”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto de la marca que reserve y el Lugar de entrega está más lejos de las demás compañías de renta de Autos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es buena su aplicación rápida y se encuentran buenos precios
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

M.Kardad

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Didn’t deserve the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car had a lot of mileage and didn’t have any new features Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not enough description of the car on the sight
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

R.Dieckman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“There are better places to rent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The first car they gave me was not cleaned both inside and out and had a loud humming noise in the back rear tire. I went back to Fox the next day to get a different car which was cleaned. I wan not given a credit for the first day. I also returned the car a day earlier and they did not give me a credit for an early return but charged me $20.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Vegas Visitor

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Qeeq is good, fox, not so much. You can start dropping your prices already.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I am feeling ripped off because the excuse for the high cost of renting a car was because of a shortage of vehicles compared to the demand. But the car lot was full of cars both at pickup and drop off. So the shortage seems to be no loner the case. So fox and other companies are keeping the high rental charges artificially high now. That is my perception, and why I rated it a 2.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No complaints about qeeq, other than the price shown by qeeq site was lower than the fox confirmation, so we were not sure what the real cost was going to be. So I called qeeq, and the agent explained the difference.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021

C.Repolo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“best rent a car experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fist time we came back for a trip we don't complain abut the rent a car proccess. Best experience. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
quick and easy!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

M.Rampton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent and friendly service and nice clean car in great condition”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and product. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

V.Parrish

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Pleasant”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Stanley, my customer service rep was especial and very informative. Great guy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big