QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Lahne

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took a lot of time. Kept wanting me to upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be a smooth processing
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Super satisfied with my experience. Thank you.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great counter service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t get a midsized suv, none were available instead got a car, which was roomier than expected.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“As I stated I will not use easy rent cars again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When I usually rent a vehicle it is either brand new or just about brand new. This vehicle was a 2018 with 54,677 mi. The inside windows mirror and the outside windows and mirror were just plain filthy. I will have a hard time going back to a fox rental.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

D.Paquette

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“I hope you all burn in hell.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
This was a terrible experience I will never use this again. I rented a Ford Explorer for a ski trip be I needed four wheel drive and space for gear. When I got to fox they said they don’t have any 4X4 and gave me a minivan and the guy at Fox couldn’t have cared less about how that would effect the trip. We ended up having to pay to take a bus because nothing without four wheel drive is aloud up the roads when it snows.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We ended up needing to take an Uber to their offsite location because the shuttle didn't arrive after waiting 45 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

E.Smith Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Did not have the car I signed up for but compensated me for the change.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Took far too long to pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Waited way too long for shuttle from airport. Same experience last year.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

JReed

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Easy booking horrible pickup. DO NOT USE FOX RENT A CAR.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Fox rent a car was off airport in Fort Meyers where I picked up my car. Finding the shuttle pickup location was easy but there was no shuttle there when we arrived at the shuttle pickup location. There were 2 other couples there waiting as well. I used the phone in the shelter and was hung up on, I called the 800 number on my reservation and was sent to a voicemail that was full. After about 45 minutes the shuttle finally showed up and the shuttle driver said he had just left the shelter, which was a lie. We got to the off airport location to actually rent the car and the guy at the service desk seemed to not know how to work his system. It too us over 2 hours to rent a car from fox rent a car. I will never rent from them again and highly discourage anyone else from using them
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Seach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for the overcharge.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great. However, I was overcharged $40! I didn't realize this until I got home and looked at my receipt. How do I retrieve the money that I was overcharged? I paid $83 at the time of booking, but was charged an additional $40 on top of that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Becky Carlson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, economical and delivering exactly what they promise!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
We waited quite a while for our turn at the counter to get our car, late in New Year's Eve. But the staff were courteous and efficient. Also, the back seat of our car was filled with dog hair, both on the seat and the carpet. We took it to a car wash and tried to vacuum it ourselves, but we couldn't get the dog hair out, either. It was not pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We'd use you again!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

V.Dyson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Rent Cars are great! Fox is easy to pick up/drop off.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox needs to hire more customer service agents. Every time I have had to call them, I have been on hold for hours. They overcharged me from the amount quoted but after being on hold forever, I finally got the RUDEST customer service girl I have ever talked with. She fixed the issue and refunded me but she needs a new job!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as always!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

I.Washington

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They didnt have the Jetta so the guy downgraded my reservation instead of upgrading my reservation. (Playing Favortism) went back for the jetta the next mourning to yrade the car in since I had it for a week the jetta was there but had bad tags and this person upgraded me instead of downgrading me. Poor customer service Foxx. The first guy wanted a extra $70.00 at the time of booking or he was going to downgrade me for the same price I was being charged
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">