From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2936420143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2936420143
logo_img

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Ospina Perez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Muy buena experiencia”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Me entregaron un excelente carro Toyota Camry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

H.Chua

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Good value but inconvenient.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
1) I waited in line for a long time before meeting counter staff. There were at least 8 people before me, and there was only 1 counter staff serving the customers. 2) the shuttle from car rental terminal to Fox car rental was too small, it can only take few passengers with luggage’s. As a result, half of my family was left behind for the next shuttle. 3) after my car return, I would rather the shuttle drop us off at SFO instead of to the car rental complex (so that we don’t have to wait for the blue line to bring us to SFO.)

A.Curran

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 14, 2023
“Excellent professional service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We had an excellent service at the Car rental/ pick up in Denver. Sandy the lady who helped us initially was very efficient and professional and she waited to have her break to help us with our booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the service and the car that we were provided was excellent.

G.Greco

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“10/10 recommend”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Was extremely skeptical about booking through qeeq and fox rental car and took a chance. Best chance I ever took! Easy to book and fox rental car was a BREEZE!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
my flight was delayed by 1h30. when i got to the fox counter. there was no longer my little car that I had reserved and already paid for. the gentleman from fox never wanted to give me a car unless i paid. I had to pay $230 us for a bigger car. even if fox had rented my car which was already paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Cabrera Hernandez

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Todo muy fácil y excelente servicio”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación

M.Robb

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Absolutely shocking and terrible!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
FOX Rent A Car made me wait one-hour and fifteen minutes because my vehicle was not available. They made me wait in the lobby and only when I approached them they made me wait longer until they completed the booking they were handling or I would have waited even longer. They were rude and not organized, a terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There were hidden charges that was not included in your price which I am not happy or pleased about. At least rentalcars.com adds fees and taxes to their quotes, so QEEQ is misleading and I now have to question future rentals going forward.

M.Guardado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
“Buen precio”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal de mostrador me hizo un upgrade gratuito y me atendieron de forma muy amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente precio de alquiler

M.Anderson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
“Fox came up short”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Fox pushed to up sell when processing us through by having the agent say we needed to purchase $12.99 per day for the electronic highway toll pass while driving in Florida. The agent said there were no longer any cash toll booths on any toll highway. This was not true… We declined and we’re nervous about the tolls, after researching the issue and using cash toll booths we felt a lot better about it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No price drop for Fox

A.Jajati Daabul

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“NEVER WILL RENT WITH FOX”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
I rent a Kia Spotage and first they wanted me to have a mustang then I asked for a Kia and brought me a Toyota with 59,000 miles . OLD and not nice . The employer was not kind .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
When we returned the car , nobody was there . We had to look at the office for the personal

Paul Downing

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“delayed arrival handled professionally and competently.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
If it were normal I wouldn't leave a review. I missed my flight b/c traffic and arrived late. I was expedited to the car and barely cleared the gate at 12pm! It would have been another disaster to be punched to the next day and cost men 200.00 plus sorely needed sleep. Thanks to your staff all went well!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I actuall got the charger requested!

C.King

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Easy in, easy out!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I didn’t want the car I was assigned and had no problem being given a different car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I only use QEEQ for car rentals and love it!

Amr Mekkawy

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
A lot of hidden fees
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

MsMonza

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
“Could have been better”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Not a pleasant experience. I was sold insurance on the spot and it was very expensive in California. I had not appreciated just how bad/serious it was to book a car with no insurance. As an international traveler it was even more stressful to find an additional $400 on the spot!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, however implications of not having insurance should be highlighted more to avoid shock and disappointment at the counter….

Dixon valera

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“The best car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fernando Jorge

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Great deal!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Surprise vehicle was older than usual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All went well, will use QEEQ again, great offer, super deal!

D.Pulido Mendoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Pésima app para contratar el servicio”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buena atención

E.CORRAL CASTRO

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El agente que atendió muy amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.trovell

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Not great car, lots of up selling don’t recommend.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I was jet lagged and the staff sold me a plate pass which I didn’t need to use once. The insurance was a lot of money and was not transparent ( as in other countries) as to how much it was. There was a lot of upselling going on. I’ve never had that at a car rental before so wasn’t expecting it. The front bumper of the car was loose and I had to keep pushing it back into place.

B.Stephen

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2023
“Too much pressure from counter stff.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
There was a lot of pressure from the counter staff on pickup to buy extras, such as insurance and toll passes. When you are tired and do not know the rules it is easy to be taken advantage of,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!