QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4380724230

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Pandya

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“WORST BAD UGLY”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
FIRSTLY I FELT CHEATED AS I WAS OFFERED A VERY OLD CAR AND THEN WAS TOLD THAT OTHER CARS ARE NOT AWAILABLE AND WAS PRESURISED AND FORCED TO PAY EXTRA AND DO UPGRADE TO CAR AND EVEN INSURANCE WAS CHARGED AT VERY HIGH RATE AND FORCED TO TAKE FROM LIMITED CHOICES AND EVEN I WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR BETTER CAR FOR 2/3 HRS AS NO CARS WERE AWAILABLE BUT AS SOON AS I AGREED TO PAY EXTRA SOON THEY GAVE ME CAR

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

OneTrickPony

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Fox rentals confusion over vehicle class and insurance at pick up location.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Finding the pick up location was easy enough although I was surprised at how far away it was from the airport. When we arrived the person we dealt with initially told us there were no jeeps available even though we had ordered a Mustang/Dodge Charger or similar via the QEEQ app. Eventually we were told that we could take a Dodge after a short wait whilst the agent went off to check. Then we were told that Fox Rentals don’t recognise our full premium insurance that was paid for using the QEEQ app!! Not sure if this was a ploy to force us to buy their insurance but we did not - not a good experience! The Car was great and the drop off in LA was easy and done within a couple of mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would suggest improving rental companies acceptance of using 3rd party premium insurance providers such as the AXA policy offered by QEEQ. I don’t know why Fox refused to accept this but it’s very frustrating and so unnecessary. We basically had to sign a form to say we would not be using their insurance and taking all the risk.

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up from Los Angeles airport with quick transfer to depot. Agent tried to upsell everything, we had our own insurance policy but he wasn't taking no for an answer but eventually gave up. Sold us toll pass, stating we wouldn't be able to get anywhere without it. Naively we hadn't done research on this so agreed. Upon return we complained to the customer service desk who removed the toll pass charge so we only paid what we used which was minimal! I have to say we were impressed with how they dealt with this in the end. We would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate, offering good selection of prices and range of companies.

Sandro

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Not very good at all”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was quoted 900 dollars and ended up paying 1450, with lots of hidden stuff impossible to understand from the invoice. I have already filed a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was easy, but I ended up paying way more than I was quoted. I have no idea whose fault is that but you should make sure what you quote is actually what people pay

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buen servicio de QEEQ pero en el mostrador me vi forzada a comprar un seguro que no necesitaba”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba en buenas condiciones, pese a que yo contaba con un seguro, terminaron por venderme el de ellos argumentando que de otro modo no tendría todas las coberturas. Eso triplicó el valor final que tuve que pagar frente al valor de mi reserva original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien

S.DE LA GARZA AQUINO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Buena Experiencia.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente sin ningún contratiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sin comentario.

A.Hutchings

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Reliable Vehicle but made to pay for larger Vehicle”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did not appreciate the fact that my flight was changed to an earlier flight and FOX rent a car had vehicles available for me to use but since it wasn’t my time for pick up (even though I previously advised of the change and that I would still be bringing the car back earlier then the pick up) that I was charge approximately another $100 for a vehicle because I booked through QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I didn’t like how I was over charged because of booking through QEEQ by FOX because of the flight change. FOX could care less of helping to accommodate me since I booked through a third party.

Kelvin

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Great value. Pick up took too long at Fox but overall worth it for the price. Will book again. Thank”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Jessica at counter on pick up was fantastic. But the time it took to get the car was way too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site. Thanks.

JAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Tuvimos que gastar más porque la camioneta no era 4X4 y nos dieron una Jeep que era 2021 pero no estaba en buenas condiciones, temblaba cuando la sacamos a carretera.

F.Ayala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Me cobraron de más.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No respetaron mi reserva diciendo que no manejaban el tipo de vehículo que yo reserve. Que eran gamas inferiores que no manejaban. Me cobraron de más por supuestamente darme un mejor vehículo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No tenía como llamar para solicitar la devolución del dinero.

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
受け取りや返却は良かったのですが、車両の状態がはじめから悪く、かなり傷が付いている状態でした。 さらに、返却から2日後、何も連絡なく勝手に約10万円程度の請求をかけられていました。 今、レンタル場所に連絡をして、状況を確認しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Every think was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelante

H.Sutliff

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Horrible mess”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Make sure that you tell people that in Las Vegas there are TWO car rental places off site and which one it is. I ended up renting a car for another company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Fue aceptable”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto de la marca que reserve y el Lugar de entrega está más lejos de las demás compañías de renta de Autos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es buena su aplicación rápida y se encuentran buenos precios

M.Kardad

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Didn’t deserve the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car had a lot of mileage and didn’t have any new features Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not enough description of the car on the sight

R.Dieckman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“There are better places to rent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The first car they gave me was not cleaned both inside and out and had a loud humming noise in the back rear tire. I went back to Fox the next day to get a different car which was cleaned. I wan not given a credit for the first day. I also returned the car a day earlier and they did not give me a credit for an early return but charged me $20.

Vegas Visitor

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
“Qeeq is good, fox, not so much. You can start dropping your prices already.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I am feeling ripped off because the excuse for the high cost of renting a car was because of a shortage of vehicles compared to the demand. But the car lot was full of cars both at pickup and drop off. So the shortage seems to be no loner the case. So fox and other companies are keeping the high rental charges artificially high now. That is my perception, and why I rated it a 2.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No complaints about qeeq, other than the price shown by qeeq site was lower than the fox confirmation, so we were not sure what the real cost was going to be. So I called qeeq, and the agent explained the difference.

C.Repolo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021
“best rent a car experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fist time we came back for a trip we don't complain abut the rent a car proccess. Best experience. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
quick and easy!

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!