QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Super satisfied with my experience. Thank you. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great counter service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy process.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t get a midsized suv, none were available instead got a car, which was roomier than expected.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“As I stated I will not use easy rent cars again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When I usually rent a vehicle it is either brand new or just about brand new. This vehicle was a 2018 with 54,677 mi. The inside windows mirror and the outside windows and mirror were just plain filthy. I will have a hard time going back to a fox rental.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

D.Paquette

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“I hope you all burn in hell. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
This was a terrible experience I will never use this again. I rented a Ford Explorer for a ski trip be I needed four wheel drive and space for gear. When I got to fox they said they don’t have any 4X4 and gave me a minivan and the guy at Fox couldn’t have cared less about how that would effect the trip. We ended up having to pay to take a bus because nothing without four wheel drive is aloud up the roads when it snows.
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We ended up needing to take an Uber to their offsite location because the shuttle didn't arrive after waiting 45 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

E.Smith Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Did not have the car I signed up for but compensated me for the change.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">