QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5928807334
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Mario Ori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
my reservation had model guaranteed. i was given a different one for lower value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jorge

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500 X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Rapido y sencillo”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
El auto fue algo pequeño para nuestras necesidades y estaba algo sucio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Servicio rápido y eficiente en la reserva

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and well maintained. Great size for what we needed. Finding the shuttle from the airport to the car pickup was not very strait forward. In one email we received, it states in small print what shuttle service to use, in another there was no mention of the shuttle company. We waited at the airport for over an hour and had to call Noleggiare twice before someone told us what shuttle to look for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Almost perfect until the dropoff.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
Everything was going well until the drop off where they told me that the trunk cover was missing. The vehicle never had a trunk cover to begin with so now I have to deal with the company because they want to charge me €300 for a missing trunk cover that was never there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth

F.Adnan

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I upgraded my car to a bigger and the counter staff was more than willing to cooperate. Not many people on pickup because its still early. Car was not washed before pick up but not too dirty. I sent the car while the drop off point is still closed. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vince

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with QEED. First-time customer and received a price guarantee refund of over $200. Easy to use and highly reccomended.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good to travel”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
A little bit slow but ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“decent cars but scratched/damaged and not the best customer care!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
had to wait for the pick-up shuttle to go and drop one pack of customers as they only had one van for transfer; at the counter we were assisted based on who was supposed to get the car next (rental hour) and not based on who got there first, there were people who got there on time (like us) and had to wait in line for people who came after their pick-up time and after them.. amazing! when returning the car, I had a small wheel scratch and that was OK, no comment, told him to give me the documents and invoice so I can talk to my insurance but there wasn't much professionalism and the guy was behaving as if I broke his car (it had a big dent on one side, scratched from poor parking and not the cleanest either - when picked up)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stefano Farsura

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent experience other than the fact that they permanently charged my credit card for the security deposit which was supposed to ‘on hold’
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Happy trip around beautful Italia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Busy pick up location so a bit of a long wait. Helpful counter staff at a separate branch in the country when we had to drop in for extension of hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful easy. But need to read fine print of how the voucher works.

Know More about Milan Malpensa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!