GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

J.Valius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition in and out, the worst thing was the smell inside the car that won't go away even after windows left open overnight.. Replacement car was offered after contacting Green motion which was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021

R.North

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very good”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
All went very smoothly thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only comment is of the paperwork of booking not being well set out and of a small font when printing out the details.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

H.Hayrapetyan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“The worst experience ever”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.0 /10
I will avoid to come across this company at any cost in future. Terrible customer service if any at all. The woman at the counter in her view "punished" me with allocating a vehicle, which was not fit to be on the road, because I dared to mentioned that it was not clear at the time of the booking that I would be picked up from the airport and taken to the remote location to pick up the rented vehicle. She took it as a personal insult. I clarified that it has noting to do with her personally, and it's the process that I'm referring to. But unfortunately it made no difference to her. I was allocated the worst vehicle I have ever rented. It hadn't been washed, with bird poo on the roof, dusty from outside and inside. The vehicle was located in a side road with other junk cars, whereas all other vehicles, ready for collection, were located at the front of the office building of the rental company. I inspected the vehicle and found number of faults, such as unacceptable dust in and out of the vehicle, broken booth cover, front windscreen wipers not cleaning the windscreen properly causing poor visibility. I returned back to the office to report these fault to the lady. I asked her to give me another vehicle due to these faults, mentioning that there are several identical vehicles (exact same make and model just different colour) at the front of the office. She briefly smiled and said no, they are all booked. I left with no other option than to take that vehicle, as we had an appointment in Corfu city in a short while, which we couldn't miss. Otherwise, I was ready to walk away. On the return, at around 20:30, I found the office closed and the lights were off. it was dark outside. I walked around the building to try to find someone to talk to and ask how and where to drop off the vehicle, as there wasn't any signs at all. After several minutes, suddenly someone walked out of the dark to collect keys. No confirmation or report about the return of the vehicle to
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a straight forward booking process
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

J.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Could have been better …”
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Was supposed to be met at airport - no one there Found their office; a converted porta kabin a few minutes walk away No one at the office , no one answering calls Sat and waited around 90 mins for someone to turn up He advised he was unaware of my booking and arrival - was extremely apologetic. He had one available car, thankfully, in the group that I had ordered. A bit of a battered Panda but it was fine for me as a lone traveller Had I been travelling with family and kids ; it would have been a major issue but thankfully I was not
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very decent platform, easy process All rewards etc more geared to American market by the looks of it
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Caldera: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Gerry Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I was given a better car ,an Audi A3 Turbodiesel wich was great except for the slippery,vibrating (unbalanced) Pirelli tires. AVIS please don't put these tires on your cars!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Nikos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“The best experience I had throughout rental companies I have already tried.”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Exceptional experience. Flexible. Very smooth pick-up, drop-off experience. Extremely clean and new car. Staff very polite. I clearly recommend it, since it is my best experience so far.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avance shop in city center was not an option through qeeq. Only airport one.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020

F.Jensen

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Perfect, exept form the long wait at pickup”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
Despite I'm sure I listed my flight number, no staff was in the terminal as my flight was delayed. We called them and they promised to pick us up in 10 minuttes. It took 45 minuttes and 3 phone calls. If they had told me that the office was just 500 meters away I had gladely walked to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

k.kirby

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Employees very professional, but unnerved about any insurance claims”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
One of the reasons I choose Autocandia was that I thought the insurance was through yourselves but I found out you had a third party agent. My experience would have improved if I knew I could resolve any issues direct rather than a third party
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Although I was very worried about having any accidents and having to claim, I found Autocandia very good and although I would to use you again, I would be worried about any accidents
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
map-big