QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6019824227

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

István (HUN)

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“gyors, szakszerű, korrekt szolgáltatás”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Az autó jó állapotvan volt, kivéve az ablaktörlő lapátokat. Szeles időben, a tengerparton kellett volna használni, de annyira csíkozott, hogy csak benzinkutaknál tudtam takarítani a szélvédőt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

José

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excesivamente caro y enfados por pagos extras”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nos cobraron un suplemento porque según ellos el lugar de alquiler estaba cerrado cuando se podrujo un pequeño retraso en el vuelo. Por otro lado, tuvimos que pagar un seguro extra para tener el coche 100% asegurado habiendolo pagando con queeq.com

M.Barratt

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Great Service and Car but not Full to Full!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Stated Full to Full but was level to level and dodgy fuel gauge meant I spent 40€ too much!!

L.Carinci-Grieves

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Great staff - good car”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Lovely counter staff - very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.iseri

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Exer: 8.0 /10
No problem other than extremely expensive price that I have paid. I paid more than 200 $ per one day (total of 400$ per 2 days) . When I was picking-up the car, I saw a client that got a car for just 60 Euro per day ! The client just showed up at the agency and asked the price without any reservation.. I'm sorry but the price charged is a robbery! I have been penalized by an early reservation and payment.. Very disappointed about the price..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Golab

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
It took around 15 minutes to get the car. The car met our expectations, was enough to handle difficult Zakynthos rosds. Drop off without any problems, quick transport to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.RENAULT

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service et accueil Bonne voiture très propre Très bon positionnement géographique de l agence
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy from start to finish
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M McKenzie

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy booking, effortless rental.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exact car model as booked. Super friendly and relaxed staff. I just needed my passport, driving license and credit card and got the keys. Drop off was very easy. Returned full, quick check of the vehicle and the deposit was released. Very positive experience. No upsell at the counter they just made me aware that I had basic insurance but didnt try to sell any extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and easy booking process. Very transparent terms and conditions and excellent communication througout.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“The worst car rental experience I’ve ever had”
About ABBYCAR: 4.0 /10
The worst service I have ever experienced
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Dave

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Good solid service”
About Auto Holidays Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Pick up is furthest away from arrivals (5 minute walk) but service and car condition good. No staff at drop off so had to go back to desk to hand in keys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.LIM

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Truly value-for-money car rental.”
About GRENTAL: 9.0 /10
Staff was friendly & we were thankful for smooth process when collecting. Car was new. :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the Price Drop Protector & it amazed me with real savings.
post image

HALIT UNVER

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nice almost new car. Smooth th handling ung and helpfull staff. I recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Baumgartner Blanc

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
On a du attendre la voiture qui venait de l’autre agence en ville. On a perdu 50 min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Toujours au top

G.Noble

View more >
Premium | BMW 116 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great car the Skoda Octavia and very mean in file. Very comfortable too”
About Exer: 9.0 /10
Lovely guy on pick up and lovely lady on drop off. Watch out for car selection in terms of the Athens congestion charge. I had to change from my planned bmw to a Skoda Octavia but it was fine and meant I could go anywhere. Also some more enhanced instructions on where to pick up would be good, but we found them eventually in the car park at the far end of the side of the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

K.Sorras

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Recommend it. Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect app.

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.

J.Valius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition in and out, the worst thing was the smell inside the car that won't go away even after windows left open overnight.. Replacement car was offered after contacting Green motion which was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!