QEEQ

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Poulton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Cheap deal but beware rip-off fuel scam”
About Caldera: 8.0 /10
We specifically booked a “full to full” policy on the car to avoid all the usual scams but were given a “like for like” and, not surprisingly, it was almost empty. We were “helpfully” directed to the adjacent Shell station to fill up where they, not surprisingly, said that they only had the most expensive octane 100 fuel. We found out that this was also priced 20c/ltr above the norm. There is an EKO fuel station within 3km along the road away from the airport but this was, not surprisingly, not mentioned by the Caldera rep. As a result of this scam we paid rip-off prices for a grade of fuel we didn’t need and had to leave over half a tank of fuel in the car - neither of which would have happened if we had been given what we had booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient with good follow up.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About GRENTALS: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up right from the airport (waiting with a sign with our name on it) - quick and friendly pick up of the car - great vehicle very clean and in good condition - easy and quick drop off service and return ride to the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

F.Cawley

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Good”
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Good little car. Fun to drive but struggled to get up some hills. Perfect for Mykonos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All easy to use and fine.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Nice and easy.”
About ABBYCAR: 7.0 /10
Everything ok, but they are asking far too much for full insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

M & J Gaishauser

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth, efficient and very quick. We had to pay an out of hours fee which we hadn’t expected, but everything else was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and honest booking process. We also saved some money through QEEQ.COM re-booking on our behalf to get a lower price, which is an excellent service. We had an issue when we realised that my husband did not have his credit card, which QEEQ dealt with promptly and efficiently. They were really helpful - great customer service. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

G.Hadt

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Everything was good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
there was only ine guy behind the counter! ling waiting time....but it was ok for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Juanjo Garma

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“NICE COMBINATION”
About Avance: 8.0 /10
efficient, sevicial, the girl couldn't be more polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good in this time
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 or similar
“Generally good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
They charge for cleaning €10, I didn't like that
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Gareth B

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
“Very pleased”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
All good as a budget option.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent to use
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Maria

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
“Wrong type of car, over-priced, but car worked.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
When searched for car we set SUV as a criteria and this vehicle showed up. Unfortunately, it was not SUV, Alamo didn't have SUV whatsoever. We ended up paying double price for an ordinary car and it was a different car in any case. All they had a type of car on their booking and no mention of SUV. I feel robbed.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

J.WARHURST

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Smooth, simple and good value.”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Panos at Mykonos airport was great and came to find us even though our travel plans changed slightly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
good company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

J.van Wyk

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Smooth and easy, friendly and efficient”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

L.Tugwell

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We had booked an SUV but given a smaller car. Tried to swap it for what we had booked but were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee?! The car we were given was not the same class as the car we booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Awaiting QEEQ to assist me with a partial refund for my booking
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big