QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

A.Flowers

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good quality car rental and efficient hand over process”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Good sign up and hand over. The only negative feedback was in relation to my cross border trip from Greece to Bulgaria. It was not mentioned at the rental office, I needed an e-vignette to travel on certain roads in Bulgaria. This ended up with Toll Control fining us 55 Lev (27.50 euros) on my return to Greece.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best!!
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Dave

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Received smaller car then booked, but car was new and tidy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasure to deal with!!!
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

JohnP

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Amazing Experience ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The staff was polite, and the car was in an perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The App is by far the best in the market. Easy to find what you want and covers all your expectations. The user interface is perfect. All terms are clear before you accept and pay.
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Good and value of money ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really like your provided service .
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">