QEEQ

MEXICO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
About ACE: 8.0 /10
The cost of insurance was nuts, $600 on a $400+ car rental. Car had a pretty good ding on the side, but worked great and served us well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

M.James

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service and an easy relaxed experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service from start to finish and very attentive staff at pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and the process was very easy and great value.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Enrique Rojas

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Cuidado con contratar seguros en la plataforma QEEQ, asegurar que sean validos en la agencia.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
solo habia una persona atendiendo y por atender a todos al mismo tiempo era muy descuidado. Por otro lado con el tema s los seguros y contrate en la pagina QEEQ un seguro amplio, y esta persona que me atendio practicamente me dijo que no lo reconocia, que tenia que contratar de nuevo pero ya con Europcar directamente si no , no se hacian responsables de los daños
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma bien, pero en mi caso, el contratar seguros adicionales de la plantaforms, no es muy bien visto por el operador en este caso Europcar, quienes practicamente me estaban obligando a contraralo con ellos, porque me decian que no reconocian el seguro contratado con QEEQ, esa fue la mala experiencia que tuve.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great car rental”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Customer service at MEX was great. One of the few times we didn’t get hassle about insurance, fees etc. I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

J.Zanudo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Esperé mucho tiempo Además se encargan de meterte miedo para que les compres sus seguros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

B.McMahon

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“I had to book 3 cars before I could even get one! The first 2 refused to rent for the price!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The quoted price was far lower than the actual cost!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Bad start of the location that ended fine”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
At check-in it was horrible. Everything was included and paid for before we arrive. He said it didn’t include liability and wanted to charge $600 $600 more above and beyond what we already paid for the car even after showing him our voucher. He refused to take the Boucher I didn’t wanna argue with him anymore when he would not give us a car unless we signed. After 30 minutes Kathleen with him I signed the document and figured I’d take care of it when I got home. In the meantime I got in contact with QEEQ and they were very responsive. And returning the car I told them I was going to have an investigation as they wanted to charge me $600 more. I talked to a gal supervisor and it did get all resolved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were very responsive and said they would help us out with any issues
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

j.Lara Venegas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Me gusto mucho”
About America Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Si me gusto el servicio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Me gusto mucho
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 28, 2020

Ramón Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pésimo, no vuelvo a contratar con ustedes.”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
No hicieron válidos los seguros contratados y tuve que contratar sus seguros. El precio se elevó al doble del acordado.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

M.Pashaei Rad

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Europcar did not accept my insurance letter and charged me 250 dollars for insurance that I had.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
My credit card provides insurance for rental cars in Mexico. So I had printed a letter that I had received from my Credit Card Provider saying that the insurance will be covered by my Credit Card Provider. But Europcar did not accept that letter. They told me that you have to show an extra letter from Carta De La Comision Nacional De Seguros Y Finanzas. I told them that based on what is mentioned on the internet, a letter from my bank saying that my insurance is covered is enough, but they insisted that they will not give me the car if I do not buy insurance from Europcar. So I had to pay them 250 dollars extra to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Octavio Ol.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Buen precio, pero aún así debes de afrontar la venta agresiva e injustificada de seguros.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El servicio en la entrega del auto fue excelente. Pero al recoger el coche me intentaron vender seguro, me mintieron al decirme que no tenía ningún seguro, se molestó y me trato mal, incluso se burló de mí,, y me castigó con un auto de menor categoría justificandolo por no haber sido reservada directamente con ellos. Ya no se me dio ninguna respuesta a mis preguntas porque estaba muy enojada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció execelente .buen precio .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

S.Castillo

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Reservé un vehículo Full Size (el modelo de referencia era un Passat) pero no lo tenían disponible en la sucursal. Me dieron, en cambio, un Cavalier, considerablemente más austero, pequeño y limitado con respecto a lo que originalmente reservé.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

B.McMahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Dollar was crooked but you were great”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
They tried to force me to buy insurance although I had the required insurance, only after i called your help line did they agree to rent it to me and denied refusing me the rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

A.Cruz Cruz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excelente opción de renta”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Estuvo excelente, aunque no estaba disponible el auto que solicité. Lo único malo es que el proceso de recogida fue lento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quedé encantado con el precio y los beneficios.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

O.DURAN COLUNGA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“La peor del mundo”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
Me rentaron un carro con falla, me dejo tirado en la carretera y si asistencia vial tardo más de 5 horas para auxiliarme y a final del día me quieren cobrar a mi las averías del carro. No cumple con el seguro que además de estar más caro que en otras compañías otras compañías si te reembolsan el pago del seguro y está no. Además de exponer mi vida dejándome varado en la carretera me dan un vehículo que no revisaron mecánicamente solo estetica y eso casi hace que tenga un accidente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gracias por el apoyo pero si continúan trabajando con empresas como MEX RENT A CAR los clientes dejaran de confiar en ustedes por compañías tan malas y poco éticas como esta
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Muy buena renta por un buen precio, si tienes tu propio seguro que cubre lo básico.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fue un muy buena oferta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y recomendaciones
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They charge me for small front bumber chip... smaller than grain of corn... they charge me $900 pesos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Jimenez

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cavalier or similar
“Un fraude.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
No respetaron el tipo de auto que se reservó y cobraron muchísimo más por la renta de lo que había reservado. Fué un fraude, no vuelvo a hacer reservaciones ni con uds. ni con europcar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Coutino

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“el auto bien, pero el rollo del seguro no me agrado en lo absoluto”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El precio me parece elevado para un auto como el que solicite y el tramite del seguro , no me agrado en lo absoluto, no me siento confiado en manejar seguros separados, costos separados, cobertura dispersa
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big