From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3137541112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3137541112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON JUCY IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Jucy in Sydney: 8.2 /10

G.Chol

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Matheson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“A great rental company to deal with.”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Great value for money deal. Staff we friendly and helpful and whole process was a breeze. Happy to use them again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Davey

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Did exactly what it said on the tin!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Helpfulness of staff, and easy location near airports, means we will defiantly use July again, on our next trip! Also, not all other hire companies offered different pick up/drop off locations! Only minor niggle, although the inside/outside of the car was clean, the inside of the windscreen was dirty, which only became apparent as night fell!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, no issues.

L.Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Awesome”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Perfect car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

R.Whale

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Very efficient.”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Yes!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine.”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Old car”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
poor condition of the car and provide the different car show in picture(Hyudai Kona was show in picture )。Different level of the car The car was old (Mitsubitsu ASX )and it use a lot of gas。Car power poor。although we are late to return car,but the staff do not remind us the closing time of the drop-off location ,we drive to there, was closed, the hotline is busy, finally we need drive to city drop-off location to return the car,Yes,I know it is my false, but if the staff remind us the closing time, we can save more time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Morris

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Nice and easy - easiest way I could book with $0 excess”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
Kerry was awesome! Explained everything well and was friendly with no attempt at up-selling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“Will not use or recommend Jucy.”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
7 unanswered phone calls for shuttle. I had to arrange my own transport to depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

S.Jobling

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Jucy: 5.3 /10
wasreqlly good process. the only negative was the car was the oldest/ highest mileagecar I have ever driven. 170000 km. but it went fine so no problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image

C.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Excellent experience with Jucy and easyrentcar service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staffs are really helpful, car is clean and smooth, price is really worth it. Excellent overall, will recommend friends to use if needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is okay.

T.Onofia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Excellent.”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The customer service from Faasala Siofele at Jucys was so helpful & so accommodating to my every need,it was excellent to have a staff member listen to what vehicle would suit me best for what I had planned for my stay in Sydney. Everything went smoothly will definitely recommend Jucy to friends & family & hopefully they deal with Miss Faasala Siofele.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent thank you.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!