QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MUNICH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

S.Chang

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs are very friendly and gave us clear guidance. We really appreciate it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is our first time to rent successfully a 7 seater automatic car with such lower price in Germany. We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Initially good but frustrating ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

J.Webb

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quality of the car was excellent. Friendly and helpful service on pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy to use website. Booking was straight forward.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

M.Lui

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The counter staff let me buy another fully protection insurance, but when I take that booking, I but the super cover for the insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo 7 Seats or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
cheap and easy to rent
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

Know More about Munich Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">