From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8744709035

MUNICH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Ta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
New car and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service, great value, easy to pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value - price protector saved me a couple of $ too

Lena

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Just an ok car rental experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Counter staff at Munich Airport was a bit slow with 3 staff members working and a queue over 60 minutes. It was incredibly difficult to find the counter due to location and lack of visible sign.

R.Rajendrakumar

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Hassle free experience. And no hidden charges. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ghazi almana

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-Benz C Class Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 1, 2022
“it was excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
they tried to give you upgrade of your booking to take from you more money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
this is first time to booking from your site . it is excellent . I will tell my friends about it .

m.alteneiji

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Thanks they give me mercedes v300 d model 2022
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for best price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

SAUD

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Great experience. Will definitely book again if I find a great deal as usual.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me their full protection after refusing two cars with dents and scratches. One should be more careful when collecting the vehicle and should do a full check-up before getting in trouble when returning the vehicle. When staff would try to warn you if you do not take their full protection insurance while the other staff would try to blame you on scratches you did not make when returning the vehicle. Just be cautious and smart when dealing with both kinds of staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ. I was suspicious at the beginning when booking a vehicle with that rate but it turned to be the best experience I have ever had thanks to your service.

W.Martens

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The ease of the pickup could not have been smoother
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple and efficient.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“100% eficiente”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
El carro superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

M.Choong

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“great german car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I am still waiting for my updated receipt, having had to take it for an extra day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Chang

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs are very friendly and gave us clear guidance. We really appreciate it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is our first time to rent successfully a 7 seater automatic car with such lower price in Germany. We will definitely come back again!

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Initially good but frustrating”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Initially good but follow up was difficult after hertz let us down Took 3/5 hours to rebook which was stressful

J.Webb

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quality of the car was excellent. Friendly and helpful service on pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy to use website. Booking was straight forward.

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com

M.Lui

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The counter staff let me buy another fully protection insurance, but when I take that booking, I but the super cover for the insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Perfect rent in Munich”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app

Know More about Munich Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!