QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6290605274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Easirent in Orlando: 5.5 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
“Never use this!”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Was not told I would need copy of my auto insurance declaration page in advance—I had only copied my proof of insurance card . They tried to charge me an extra $22/day for collision insurance that I had. Was able to get hold of my insurance magenta who told them I had collision coverage. But this took a lot of time. I will never use this company again. Also has tank was only 1/2 full.

K.ALBANESE

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Great”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Getting shuttle to and from airport was guick. Staff very courteous and friendly. I had no problems. The car was clean and very nice. I would definetly recommend and use again on my next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

d.sell

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Good overall and car was great.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Very slow on pick up and not much communication during wait to be served. Staff could be mor friendly. Full check car on drop off and write all ok on paperwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Nieves

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Horrible and Terrible Service”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
1st vehicle had a malfunction error on dashboard. Waiting over 30 minutes to be served. Charged for gas that I shouldnt have been. Never received a closeout email or notified I will be charged; error was on the location as my car was switched and vehicle I drove off on had a quarter tank and I returned with more than half.

Boni Itoandon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“it was a pleasurable experience & I enjoyed the service. I will like to recommend newer cars to use.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
I am very please with the service and the process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No comment

M.USKUDARLI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Easirent is off my list, Eastrentcars isn't but my level of confidence in them isn't what it used to”
About Easirent: 3.3 /10
The place was understaffed Car wasn't clean, only tank full hardly any automation, diagram of car on a flip chart and a signature asked no hard copy of agreement given, was told all was sent via mail. if stopped by police would be an issue same was true on drop off, diagram of car with a so-called check and signature. I was never sure if anything could've been added later. staff said they could block max 2200 usd on my credit card but could save that option against a fee of 500 + usd. after a long flight, dark outside, exhausted, many like me went along just to get out of there worst was next day when I was already in another city I discovered car wasn't cleaned, food remains and dirt on floor. worst was wheels were all different make/model with one with a different specification ( see photos) the front left tire was border line thread worthy. how a rental company can easily allow a car to be rented out is amazing.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

F.Bueno

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Gray rental car experience.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As always a great service, Allison was great accommodating my family in a good vehicle. Joe always with a big smile and ready to help us and to get us going fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Richard

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Terrible”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Customer service was awful and very unfriendly acted very put out. We were also charged 13 dollars a day more because I didn’t have the same credit card with me that was on file and what I had pre payed for. will never rent from y’all again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Didn’t use

D.McCray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Not good for 1st timers”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The wait was long..to pick up n drop off. 1st the shuttle driver picked up a person n dropped them off before taking us to get our rental which was unacceptable. Get to the counter the gentleman was not friendly it was three of us waiting one person working and the person ahead of me had issues,it was late n I was tired. the car needed maintenance hard to drive I think it needed power steering fluid. I dropped off n it was two workers n I waited 30 minutes to just to return a key n sign..The Staff was not very friendly nor helpful..but for the price I guess u get what you pay for.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Reus Neto

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Terrible. We wait for more then 30 minutes on the airport to take the Van. When we arrived at the counter to take the car, they try to sell me insurance, I said I didn’t want and they said it was mandatory. I asked to cancel my booking they said ok, but they didn't give me any confirmation, I asked for just one email for confirmation and they said they couldn’t send. I tried to make a recording of the girl telling me that the booking was canceled, but she didn't want to talk, which makes me think they didn't cancel. I need to took an uber to the hotel and lost 2 hours.
post image
post image

D.SWANSON

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“It was the nicest and most powerful car I have ever rented”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
It took a little bit longer to get the car perhaps 60 minutes more than a typical at airport rental. At first it bothered me but when I looked the quality and the low price I would definitely rent with Easirent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“EasiRent Orlando is America’s Greatest Rip Off Rental Car Facility!!!”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
EasiRent is the WORST rental car experience that we ever had!!! The list of issues from start to finish are way too long to fit into this limited space. EasiRent’s deceptive and inappropriate sales tactics are truly shameful and should be banned. They lie to customers about having to upgrade to a “required” Florida State Sun Pass package for unlimited tolls that will never be used. We even told them that we will not be driving on any toll roads, and that our mileage would be very minimal. However, crooked Maria refused to rent a car to us without getting an additional $200, and insisted that we couldn’t leave the facility without purchasing the “mandatory” unlimited toll package. She quoted one price, then by the time she printed our receipt and asked us to sign the screen, the price went up to nearly double the amount of what she originally quoted. We will NEVER recommend EasiRent, Maria or any staff member of this company to anyone!!!

LR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Shuttle from MCO took awhile to arrive”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
The window washing fluid was empty. Inside of the front windshield was dirty.

L.Ssemwanga

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“customer service was very poor - counter server was very rude and inconsiderate”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Counter service - very rude – later claimed to be the manager when I insisted on talking to manager. Clearly offered me a visibly damage and dented car at the rear and front with excuse that car was fine, and there was nothing else available to offer me unless I paid more for another bigger car. Claimed there was nothing she could do about her decision. She even walked away from me and asked me to think what I wanted to do after I rejected the car on grounds of potential breakdown anytime due to damage. It was night time and wasn’t taking such a car away with my kids. This was not service of a good and reputable company that was aiming at setting a high standard, and improving customer experience. After a long time of causing a scene, she went out and offered me another car- visibly in a lesser price range I paid for, car key was seriously damaged and falling apart- central locking was not functional at all. It was late, kids very tired after 24hrs of travelling - I decided to take the car. Checking back in the car - there was no clear instructions on the process - Lined up and waited only to later tell me that I had to wait outside- an agent was to come to me at the car to check the car. Waited again until I went to enquire from one of your transport drivers what was happening, and why I had to wait this long yet we were getting late for our flight. The transport driver decided to do the car checking- in of the car, however without reference to the checking-out records of the then state of the car. I queried that but he went ahead to check the car and said all was fine, asked me to write my names, sign and put my email address for any correspondences. No paperwork was given to confirm what he had said to me. He initially queried gas left in tank - gauge was just over the 1/2 mark - I had to remind him that the car was given with half tank. I was very bitter with your company, and will be taking further legal action.

B.Gmitter

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Staff tried to sell sun pass but didn't disclose the cost until the end, too expensive, still waiting on refund
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Wilcox Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
The car we reserved wasn’t available. It was a Nissan Rogue. Instead they gave us a minivan. The van was wrecked and the inside was not clean.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Kalyana

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Waited for more than an hour for shuttle at midnight. No answer to call. Took another rental service”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I did use the rental. I paid and waited for the shuttle at midnight in MCO for more than an hour. I saw other rental companies making 3 trips during that window. Gave up and took rental car from the airport. Worst service!!!

R.FLETCHER

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Truly terrible experience”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
This particular branch was terrible. Added on £500 in hidden fees. Rude counter staff that talked to you like you was a idiot and wasting there time. Just ripped us off.

R.Freire Vasconcellos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“I got a travel for all florida, good car, and good prices too.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
good company cheap
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
good prices

m.mahr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars pick up time was an hour and a half. I even ran after a van who just past as by. Otherwise once we arrived the counter person was very good and nice and drop off was a little hectic but went fairly smooth
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!