From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8861313107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8861313107
logo_img

THAI RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They are changing Xpander to Toyota Veloz. So it’s brand new at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joseph Tan Eng Hong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“Simple, Fast & Easy”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was great ! The car were in good condition 8/10 just some minor scratches and dent, staff were very helpful, they even offer to carry my luggage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app easy and convenient

A.Guo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“Easy and pleasant reveal experience.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Rental booth is located in domestic terminal, we got off the international terminal needed a bit of walk to get there. Car rental staff are friendly, pickup process were very professional, drop off process are even easier, will definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book the rental car I need, piece of mind with insurance with the complete package. One of my highly recommended car rental company.

P.SANPUNYA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Perfect”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I like Thai rent a car, great customer service and you also can do late return for 4 hrs. I recommend to rent a car from this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Archie

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Hassle-free. Brand new car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Been a frequent customer of Thai Rent-A-Car. For some reason though, there are better deals or availability on third-party sites than on their own. But overall, always been a pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always.

Cheah Fen

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Great experience in renting car here”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff, help us fixed the baby seat, everything go smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to make reservations

Cheah Fen

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Have to state the drop off point clearly”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
The drop off point very hard to find it, we spend almost 20mins to get to the location. Staff told us will waiting for us but we still have to wait them and we very rush to check in flight, feel very tension.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R. LEE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Easy, reliable and reasonable price.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Condition of the car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price, CS fast response.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Challenges with Vehicle Features and Service at Thai Rent A Car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
During my recent experience with Thai Rent A Car, I encountered a notable issue regarding vehicle features and customer service. The car provided lacked a basic reverse sensor, an amenity I had anticipated would be standard. Upon realizing this, I promptly contacted the customer care team to inquire about the possibility of upgrading to a vehicle equipped with this feature. Despite my willingness to pay extra for the upgrade, the response was disappointingly abrupt, with the representative informing me that no alternative vehicles were available. However, this information proved to be inaccurate. I later visited a Thai Rent A Car location in person and discovered that there were indeed vehicles available for upgrade (7-seater options). While we did not require a vehicle of that size and therefore did not proceed with the upgrade, this discrepancy in information was concerning. The initial interaction with the customer care team over the phone was not only unhelpful but also misleading, as they did not make any apparent effort to check for available alternatives before declining my request.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far, I've found Qeeq's customer service to be outstanding. However, it's important to ensure that vehicles supplied by local providers are equipped with essential features like reverse sensors.

y.na

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
“令人愉快的租车经历”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
第一次听说这家租车公司。取车点很容易找到,工作人员态度很好,办理完手续后去室外取车。取车时先对外观做了全面的检查并签字。需要注意的是,车里没有导航。估计大部分租车者都需要导航,所以强烈建议事先准备一个手机支架以便使用手机导航。另外,我自备了婴儿座椅,但是因为安全带的长度略短,无法固定住座椅,所以我无法使用安全座椅。此安全座椅在我自己的车上是可以正常使用的(安全带足够长)。异地还车并没有额外的高额费用,我非常惊喜。还车地点不太容易找到,但是用心找还是没问题的。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
从skyscaner上查询的租车,最后发现了QEEQ。租车价格令人惊喜,加上最高级别的保险后,价格也能令人接受。
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for upgrade to Yaris Aktiv :)

A.Liau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“Chiang Mai 5-7 December”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
fast, simple and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
best price and service

K.Ylisoini

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“Quick and easy booking and handling.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Pick-up and drop-off were quick and smooth with helpful staff. The condition of the car was not top notch, but good enough for our purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tantirujananont

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Great experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chua Sze Song

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Wonderful experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The rental car process was smooth and efficiently carried out and there’s not much of hassle and trouble
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Work perfectly for me
post image

O.Marthinsen

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
The car was had many scratches and damages to the car body when we picked it up. The main head light on the right hand side was not throwing light in the correct direction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
貸与された車の引掻き傷が非常に多かった。あまりにもひどいので、コンパウンドを購入して傷を消した。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
毎回利用しています。アプリの改善点はありません。
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Danson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Ok for the price.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old but was fine for what we needed. The windscreen washer neeed to be replenished as it hadn't been checked prior to our pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“ベストシーズンに1ヵ月前で予約できました!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
満足しています。返却場所への道順がとても緊張します。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
非常に検索や予約の使い方が簡単で良いです。
post image
post image
post image

Wai Ming

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Condition is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Thai Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!