QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

THAI RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

E.Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staff helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking well handled
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

N.Ruengsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very comfortable. Thanks.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

P.Aroonsawasd

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Hot Destinations For Thai Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">