QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9649412188

THAI RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Satisfied”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pudjo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Very good service, we will come back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
We book hatchback car but we got car bigger . It's was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Leong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth and easy car rental”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Clean and well maintained car, pick-up and drop off process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, price protector didn’t kick in as the rental was at a very very good rate.

n.Saeseing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and valuable for rental It’s very good for 4 hours late for return the car , that made my trip completely in the plan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap that the app provides and I will use it again for sure

G.ARORA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Keep up the good work guys. I will always use your service whenever visiting Phuket again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Jonsson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed and charged 300 baht for late pick up was frustrating when it was out of my control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

praba612@yahoo.com

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Happy ko luky”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Tq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tq

J.Grzelak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Perfect Rent”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Very good cars in good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well.

K.LOW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“Fair.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Fair.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fair.

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
THE STAFFS ARE NICE AND VERY HELPFUL
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
THE PRICE IS CHEAPER THAN OTHER

M.Purdy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020
“Amazing company....”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price, excellent company....
post image
post image
post image

Vinol Joy Dsouza

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
“Thai rent a car - good prices and Amazing experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Even though my car had been thru an accident, the staff handled it very well and it was a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
post image

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.

Hot Destinations For Thai Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!