QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9665090228

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Pritchard

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Customer reception was a little dodgy. I was pressured to pay for an upgrade. The company didn't actually have the compact vehicle I had booked, but did not disclose this. I persevered with my booked smaller vehicle and the company rep had to admit that they could only supply a larger vehicle (for no extra cost). The vehicle also had some cosmetic damage that was not disclosed. I had to take my own photos to prove to Hertz that the vehicle had some damage that their own pre-rental inspection did not show.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service - will use it again!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
“Avoid Bargain Car Rentals”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
Booking was easy but the process of picking up and rude staff made me ensure I would not book with Bargain Rentals again, if the price difference is not too much I implore others to use other providers, the service was terrible - maybe because it was night and the staff were tired, the drop off staff were much more pleasant in the morning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I didn't need it through the whole process

Kenneth.O

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Great rates for a functional and clean car”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Cheaper rental rates, but dont expect the newest car. Nonetheless, vehicle was very well maintained, very clean, and functioned perfectly during our trip. Served its purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking as always. However, the price drop protector is set a little too low, and did not trigger when prices dropped. best to manually check.

N.Lim

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Cheaper rental rates and functional vehicle”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Cheaper rates, but dont expect the newest cars compared to Hertz / Sixt. Overall still a vehicle in good condition, but lacking some of the comfort features like Airplay. Vehicle was well maintained, and we did not experience any breakdown during our 6 days drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking. However, price drop protector did not kick in. I manually checked and discovered a cheaper rental. Had to cancel and rebook myself.

S.PAYNE

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The hire car was advertised as a Honda CRV or similar. We ended up with a Holden Trax which only has about half the luggage area of a CRV. This caused a number of problems when packing our luggage into the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was excellent and the price for the rental was significantly better that we found anywhere else.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“All convenient but the car size was smaller than I booked.”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
I booked 'Mazda 3 or similar', and I expected an intermediate-sized car. But, I was disappointed that I got Suzuki Baleno. The odometer was very low, the inside was clean and fuel efficiency was good. But I needed more space and torque.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car was better than expected. No issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-9 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
“first ever booked through QEEQ but am glad that it was a smooth and joyful experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
smooth check-in, car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
first time booked through QEEQ, no particular remark

K.Tay

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Great experience with Advance”
About Advance: 8.0 /10
Process was very smooth, from the airport pick up to the actual collection of the car with courteous and helpful staff. Liked that I could just pick and drop the car off within the drop of a bat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a breeze to use QEEQ. However, did not get to see the price protector work it's magic as I made a pretty last minute booking.

N.Runnalls

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Worked well overall”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Had to wait 35-40 mins for shuttle from airport when told by phone would only be 10mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

R.McGinley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Excellent company to rent cars from”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect for the time I used it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

U.IBEh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Poor communication, unfriendly and inconsiderate staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Poor communication to customer I requested for a Mercedes Benz and on nowhere on my booking confirmation that it states clearly that I must have a credit card. I was denied the car of my choice as I don’t have a credit card. They did not accept my debit card. The manager at Europ car classified your website as “dodgy website”. There was no mention of a specific amount of deposit, I was asked to pay $500 before they can release a car of my choice even though I’ve been denied my preferred car- Mercedes’ I was given a car called GM, which took more time for me to understand it’s logistics and I have a child with me I rate this the worst travel ever

J.Reade

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The whole experience with ace rental was smooth and hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jacaranda

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Great price and service.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good, modern and clean car. Faultless and highly efficient customer service from staff at Melbourne Airport branch. Be prepared for a bit of a wait (20+ min or so) for the shuttle from the Airport to collect the car. I'm not sure what collection times are like for the in-terminal car rental services so possible that wait for shuttle is overall evened out by speedy desk service at the office?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Barry

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Good, but pick up experience/ instruction can be improve on.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Europcar staff at collection point is good and helpful, however the collection point was confusing as it was off airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The off airport pickup point was pretty confusing as the instruction wasnt very clear. The staff at the phone helpdesk was quite helpful but was refer to a wrong location and spend quite long moving around to get the correct location.

H.VU

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“great service, will book again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
friendly staff, quick process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good service
post image

M.Pecic

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Business made easy”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
have a business and wanted to try an independent provider to compare with the big providers. Other then the short wait for transport to an offsite location from the airport, the service and vehicle were at the same standard as the big provider just at a better price. Will be having staff use East Coast more often.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been my best find for 2022. As a business owner I am always looking at cost savings and efficient processes. QEEQ have provided me this.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The vehcile had a lot of damage & was very smelly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Wrobel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great australian drive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Almost brand new car, very impressed, smooth rental process slightly slowed by small IT issues at pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Ron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Great service of highest quality”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Was given a free upgrade to an SUV instead and pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got back to me immediately and helped me solved the issue of discrepant particulars online
post image

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!