QEEQ

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

T.Nolan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
“Easy quality car rental”
About WGD: 10.0 /10
Very good service and the car was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

D.Yorke

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“O.K.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I booked a Toyota, but got a very underpowered Hyundai instead. Also I thought I had booked Melbourne Airport drop off, but they don’t have a drop off point there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Vi Vic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything was good except price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Yean kwong Alex tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

B.Carpenter

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, upgrade on car, easy process. Only issue is that I had to leave a $400 bond which hasn't been refunded - even though I handed back the vehicle 4 days ago.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as well as it should, very pleased
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

L.Appleford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The best car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was very good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

J.Bourke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“All ended up well in the end but I wasn’t happy for the run around and time wasted”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with pick up as the confirmation number sent to me by QEEQ related to Thrifty in the city for pickup and not the airport even though the pickup address was down at the airport. The young gentleman from thrifty was wonderful, he mentioned this had been a problem before amd was able to organise another car for me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
There was a problem with the confirmation number, my itinerary from QEEQ had the city as a pick up even through I booked to pick up from the airport, I had to send emails to QEEQ to find out what the problem was as I had discovered this when I spoke with Thrifty prior to getting on my flight and it was then that they said the confirmation number means pick up at the city, obviously Simone has entered the wrong code on the confirmation number.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Letty

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and Affordable”
About Advance: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the service from Rick at Adavance. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you, it was so easy!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy to Travel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was well maintained and clean Easy city pickup location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

J.masson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Deal of the year 2020 for car rentals”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
good cars !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good website and amazing services
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, easy booking”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy enough to catch shuttle bus but not great directions in confirmation of where to catch shuttle from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing but not easy to distinguish between pick up at airport and shuttle pickup
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big