QEEQ

ADELAIDE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

t.chivers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was excellent..charging $34 for 2nd driver was a bit annoying.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick..no problems
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

C.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
just a small criticism nothing major we were not told we could just leave the car and come into the terminal to return it so were looking around for someone to give the keys to.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the price drop was awesome, thank you so much!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

G.Slessor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trouble free international car rental.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was almost brand new and spotless, pickup was fast and painless and the drop off was even faster. Cannot fault Europcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple through the app but the price drop did not appear to apply to this rental, however it did work ok an subsequent rentals.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Rude office staff on collection, very cocky and abrupt. Office understaffed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Deposit amount for the locals is too high. I will never book Apex henceforth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good service
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I had Toyota corolla and would be nice if my car would been have a cargo cover as well, just while leaving my luggage to the car it's gives extra security while leave your luggage inside the car. Other than that car was good and everything was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Know More about Adelaide Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">