From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1854361175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1854361175
logo_img

ADELAIDE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Keeble

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Relatively easy. Would be better if they had 2 shuttle buses, to do runs as required.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Every time we started the vehicle it came up with an alert, service required immediately.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Phua

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 22, 2023
“Super good experience”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Jucy service was super. Will definitely use Jucy again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always great. Always giving me the best value.

M.Sweeney

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 24, 2024
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was fine for our purpose, however the navigation system did not work! Even bought a new USB charger cable and nothing! It was very inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Parfett

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“Great Car and Customer Service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great Car and Customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Ho

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“Excellent booking platform, no worries at all.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I rent a small car and Europcar provided MG3 for me which is totally a new car, so it is absolutely amazing! Great car as well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ is a trustworthy booking platform, no worries at all from booking till pickup

Ivy Eliot

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
AVIS is a big company, but the service varies across different locations; some are good, some are not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Tyler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Not a good experience.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 7.0 /10
Overall we did not like our hire experience. Initially we hired a Kia Picanto as there was going to be just the 2 of us. Later my sister and husband wanted to come so we rang and upgraded. I was sure they had said it would be a Kia soreento or such when i called however when we got to the hire place it was an MG and still tiny for about 400 dollars more. As well as that I had used QEEC for my brisbane hire 2 weeks previous and when we went to Adelaide we could not even use our membership which I had paid 117 for to cheapen our hire. Those MGs do not steer well, they are tiny and powerless, it was a YUK car and my worst hire ever and we have hire many times in our lives.

R.Steyn

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Easy and good quality!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was comfortable to drive. Did report some issue with electronics. Also would be good if front window was tinted as the sun burnt my legs through the window.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy use and Diamond Membership carried over from Canadian Car Rental a bonus.

I.Clement

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
“Smooth Ride”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very happy and impressed with the car. I assumed we were going to get an older model for the price however it was a later model. Great car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always been happy using QEEQ.COM

F.Tana

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic Or Similar (automatic) or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“Seamless, value, and good car”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Could not fault......water bottle nice extra.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not fault.

View more >
Economy | Super Saver or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Signage not very good hard to find
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Campos

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“There is a first time for everything”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
I have also completed an independent review from them. This is not my first time using East Coast and won't be the last. There are as consistent as a Rolling Stones hit single. Always a great experience. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done QEEQ. Never heard of your company before an took a punt. Absolutely impressed. I deceived to change my bookings expecting a nightmare and instead encountered a dream. Great digital offerings and you saved me some coin. Even installed your app and likely to keep it. Well done on a fantastic E2E customer experience.

Mavis Eveline

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
About Shouqizuche: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Lord

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“A perfect experience.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Staff really helpful, good price and a nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect.

A.Carstairs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Cost effective hire with some problems”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Cars a little on the older side with plenty of scrapes and chips. First car broke down before leaving the depot. Second car had an electrical fault resulting in a total loss of all electrics and motive power on two occasions. A bit worrying to say the least in the middle of the night. I guess you get what you pay for. Staff vert friendly and helpful so overall I'm not complaining.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No adverse comments, booking system seemed to work fine... car was waiting there for me as you would expect, so all good.

Richiestreasure

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Very pleased with our experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We are very pleased with our experiences booking an Apex rental car through the QEEQ website. We received the best possible price for exactly the kind of transport we needed. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, informative and we even received reminder phone calls – which is a plus. We had such a great experience we would gladly book again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are very pleased with our experiences booking an Apex rental car through the QEEQ website. We received the best possible price for exactly the kind of transport we needed. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, informative and we even received reminder phone calls – which is a plus. We had such a great experience we would gladly book again!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.O.

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2024
“Pleasant transaction overall”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking process, good filters to find the suitable car at the lowest price. Thank you for your business!

t.gardner

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Car rubbish.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Car was very delapidated, it was scruffy and marked inside. We couldn't see out of the rear window because of damage to the window. It had done 350,000 km so we were a bit nervous when driving in extreme heat a long way off the main roads. Being so old it had no phone charger, air conditioning was very poor. Certainly would not recommend this vehicle! Was not the vehicle advertised on line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Boreland

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 16, 2023
“Great service; great price.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Vehicle in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking service and plenty of reminders

Eunice Hodge

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2023
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
I didn’t use the car this time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Adelaide Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!