QEEQ

CHICAGO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

dan cohen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“great location, great car, would rent again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
i love this hertz location - the staff is always super friendly and efficient. whenever i see this location as an option to book, as long as the price is relatively similar to other locations, i always book here.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

h.darbandi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“very good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
i was charged a drop off fee of $50.00 which was taken off once i showed them the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.Holloway

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was a great car. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book great prices
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
We never had such a smooth and quick pick-up experience as in Chicago. Great job!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and really good prices!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

j.graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The brakes were nearly going out . Need minor tune up. Car was clean but the quality of the drive was horrible . The front desk agent forced me to get additional insurance after explaining I had personal information for insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Rohit Malik

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Except the drop off which is very confusing for downtown everything else was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Judd Goldberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not renting from Fox again!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
First car that was assigned was damaged, second car had a head light out and the key fob was going bad. Had to drive all the way back to the airport to exchange the car. Not to happy with the experience and the staff the second time was not too friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““Launch It !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Left my phone in the vehicle. Staff brought it to me post haste before I realized I forgot got it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can’t beat it !!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was overcharged, I contacted customer service, and they refunded me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

s.Cirillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Basically okay”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
My husband has leg problems. Routes uses a small van and is quite high. He had difficulty getting on and off vehicle. I waited in line nearly 45 minutes to get the rental
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Know More about Chicago Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Chicago

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big