From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7775460149
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7775460149
logo_img

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.YOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“App was excellent and easy to use.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
couter staff was very friendly. However, they don’t know qeeq at all Not only Qeeq but also axa insurance.

M.NELSON

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The attendant offered a smaller car than the one that I reserved. The attendant wanted me to purchase insurance, although I purchased the insurance online. He said it was because I reserved it throug1h a third party.

L.Daoang

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Service is amazing. Thanks to Nancy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Car rental experience was exceeded my expectations. There's a little bit of wait on the line to accommodate but reasonable when you are renting a car. The car is immediately available after the counter check-in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to suggest that all information should be disclosed to avoid the long wait on the line up in the counter.

O.Thompson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They need a much better system for pickups. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. It is only a 5-minute drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Valadez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Es buen servicio!”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Pague por adelantado el seguro del vehículo pero al llegar tuve que pagar otro seguro. El segundo chofer que nos llevó de ACE al aeropuerto. Nos trató muy mal

M.Archambault

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ACE: 6.0 /10
I did not get the vehicle that I paid for.

K.Lakeman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Ace Car Rental rip off”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Booking with Qeeq went well but ace car rental did not have the vehicle that we had booked. They had a vehicle that was approx 25% smaller than the vehicle that was booked. We had to upgrade to a larger vehicle that was the same size that we originally booked. Additional cost was $132.00 us. I contacted ace car rental regarding this and have refused our refund. I would not recommend using Ace car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Do not use Ace Car rental as did not have vehicle requested and up charged us to the vehicle size that was booked. Rip off as cost an additional $132

Alice M.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Great Car and Customer Service/ Missing Apple air tag”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The people were kind and courteous. The car was great, clean, and perfect for what we needed. They got us checked in and out super fast. I enjoyed renting from them. Definitely, will use them when we go back to PR. On a separate note: I did have an Apple Air tag on our keyring that I forgot to take off. I did call twice and no one could find it, even though it pings that it's at the car rental location. I'll call again to see if they found it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the price drop! Cheapest car rental I could find! It was great.

K.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Not easy to get to a remote car rental site.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I took me 15 min. to find the bus pick up location and which bus to take to the remote rental pick up place. It took another 30 min. to get to a Metro bus that is nor full. We were not in a hurry to reach to our Airbnb. We arrived early in LAX, 11:45 AM. We left the ACE office at 1:08 PM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. But it did not explain how to get to the ACE rental pick up location.

A.Davis

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Better to book direct and know what the charges will be”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I ended up paying more on site than quoted by QEEQ

L.Santana

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Not to bad”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car could be more clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Domingues

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Worst Rental Company I have ever used....and I've used many each year!”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Terrible service!! Not friendly at all! Waited over an hour to get the suv they didnt have. I had paid the deposit online plus the insurance for a total to be C$224.58 (Allianz for C$ 119.92). And now have been Charged $464.61!! USD? Are you kidding me? I was speaking to someone via 'monitor' and when I said I checked to pay the insurance and didnt need anything else he somehow said "just the standard?" and bamboozled me! The vehicle smelt like marijuana inside! The back passenger side tire was below pressure and when asked to pressurize it...they had nobody to do it and asked if I wanted a different vehicle (So I could wait another hour plus)? I will look into these manipulative practices which seem to be a scam and possibly contact the BBB. I want my money back! I will never use ACE again nor advise anyone to use this company.... I am not finished with this yet and look to be compensated for the full amount as recompense.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“great experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Impressed with counter people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“NOT ACE AT ALL”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The car itself was fine, but the overall experience was poor. Pick up did not go well having to wait 20+ minutes for the airport shuttle, then a further hour or so sorting out all the paperwork. This included being told I had to pay extra for 'their insurance' having already upgraded insurance on the original booking. When I booked the car it was good value for money but with this 'extra insurance' that they insisted I purchased it was comparable with other more reputable brands. To be honest, I was fearing the worst dropping the car back. There were several stressed customers there not happy about the insurance 'extras' and/or the time it was taking (reflecting my own experience). However, drop off was relatively straightforward although I was kept waiting about 20 minutes for the shuttle to return me to the airport. All in all, not a good experience and I will be careful to check reviews / use a more reputable company in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ACE has a lot of bad reviews and would query whether QEEQ want to continue promoting them...

T.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Good place to rent, no hidden fees”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I didn't get the car I expected which was fine but the first car they tried to give me , the seats were so filthy, I couldn't possibly rent it. They tried to tell me they were "just stains, not dirt". After waiting another half hour, they finally found us another respectable car

Kamil S

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Did not accepted my credit card and I have to buy additional insurance to be able collect the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2024
“Great thanks”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very simple and friendly process no fuss no complications. Thank you for a great little car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple car rental process

R.Levin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“very good”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Ace is okay!”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The Toyota Corolla did not have Apple Car Play and I would have had to pay a huge price to get a car with GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is the best car rental company!!!

S.Oberoi

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 25, 2023
About ACE: 8.0 /10
All good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!