ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Lodato

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Out rental experience was fine. We were happy with the car provided.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
I was at first disappointed in Italy Car Rent because we arrived a few hours early and I was hoping to be able to have a car at that time. Unfortunately no car was available. When we returned there was a client who was very upset with Italy Car Rent claiming that she had been deceived and was having to pay costs for damage that was not her responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

E.Rogers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
too long a wait at turin airport - only one person setving
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

M.Uzzardi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Need more clarification about the actual rental car.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
They should never charge customers for washing the car. This should be part of the service provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Target rent charged me extra on my insurance when I already paid them for full coverage.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

N.Russo

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Shorten the lines that form in the FCO pickup. Maintain your vehicles more carefully.”
About italy car rent: 7.0 /10
After driving away in the car the change oil light came on. It continued to be on for the three weeks I had the car. Several of the car lights were not working. Into my time with the car adblue notice indicated. I had to call customer service to find out what I had to do. Had to take care of that while renting the car. In short, the maintenance of the car was poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was fine.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021

A.Traicoff

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Impossible to find mediocre car rental company”
About italy car rent: 4.0 /10
Disaster finding where to pick up the car. Infuriating. Spent over an hour first finding their location and then actually locating the car. What a waste of time!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“A pleasant experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Great service, almost a new car with a mileage of 16 thousand kilometers. I chose a company because the founder of the company is responsible for the quality of the brand with his face. It inspires confidence. Price was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

P.Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Positive expereince”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

GM

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Everything went to plan”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was an upgrade on what we booked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were competitive
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021

E.Sansano

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Gestión sencilla y muy buen vehículo.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Me dieron un vehículo superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

Massimo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
When I returned the car I did not receive any receipt that the car was in good order (no damages and full gasoline)! I think it would be reassuring to receive it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

D.Ennion

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Happy with the car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Asked for a VW polo but was given a Citreon C3, was initially disappointed but the service on the counter was good and offered me a choice of vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Ioannis and Anna

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient, good value for money.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Excellent service. Need to provide better instructions on how to get from airport to their station. We took almost 2 hours to find them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

A.Matteo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good quick service”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Always excellent service a d quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental app I have ever came across
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

E.Panagioti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was very professional and kind. The car was very easy to pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021

A.Laferrara

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. At the drop off was pouring down rain and the place was a good 10 minutes walking from the airport, I asked the guy after he checked the car if he could drive me back and he did, his name was Vito. I am very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
map-big