From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5742580167
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5742580167
logo_img

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Richards

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 2 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“We will not be booking with Noleggiare/Qeeq again. Very poor customer service from start to finish.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Over 40 minutes to collect car. Insurance that was pre-purchased we were told was invalid so had to pay again. Card machine would not accept 2 x business credit cards for this payment so had to use personal debit card. We have attempted to get a refund for the initial pre-purchased insurance but have been told on numerous occasions that the booking cannot be found. Terrible customer service!

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“smooth like oil - everything perfect”
About Rental Plus: 9.0 /10
Reliable, nice, professional - very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

A.Sofron

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Disappointed with the car booking company, very pleased with QEEQ and the help they've provided”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was shocked to see that I was charged for a dent on the car's door that was not there upon return. I used Budget before but never thought I have to take pictures / video of the car after I park just so I have proof that I returned it in the same condition it was when picked up. This is the last time I will book a car from Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was really helpful in gathering the documents which the company never provided so I can file an insurance claim.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
The counter lady asked us to buy the car insurance. She changed another car for us when we refused to buy the insurance from the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Mr & Mrs C

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Excellent new VW polo automatic”
About Rental Plus: 9.0 /10
I wasn’t expecting the location to be outside the airport but the pick up service and drop off was very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes I think we saved a small amount
post image

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was what I expected. The pickup and drop off processes were very quick, smooth, and seamless. The
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Milica

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
“good value for money”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
we got really good deal, since it was out of season. The car was not in a great shape, but If was really good deal so I could not complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine

J.Lenton

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
“Will never use Qeeq again”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
The desk staff on pick up were really, really bad, and ripped us off. I had all of my documents, and my bank card said ‘MR J LENTON’, this is exactly how the bank issued it and I have no control over that. The staff refused to take my deposit based on that, and wouldn’t explain why, just said company policy. However, they then said they would accept it if I bought their extra insurance for €177 euros. Even though I already had the additional AXA insurance. I asked why having their insurance only made a difference many times and they wouldn’t give an answer, until finally they said ‘the car will then fully be covered, otherwise you’re liable for €1600. I said fine, take a €1600 deposit so then the car is fully covered. They refused. Again no reason, just ‘company policy’. So I solved their problem and they refused it. They continued to say they’d only accept my card if I got their extra insurance. So they have said it’s company policy to absolutely not accept that card. But then they were willing to bend the rules as soon as I gave them €177 for the extra insurance. It’s pure greed, and they held the car at ransom from me to get an upsell. I had to pay it, because I was not getting a car otherwise. So once I paid they let me use the card and put a hold on it, which is the very thing they said their company policy didn’t allow. I believe their practice is highly unethical, immoral, and illegal. I will never use them, nor Qeeq again.

M.Redecker

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2024
“Great Service from A to Z”
About RentSmart24: 10.0 /10
Easy pick-up. I called the number provided for the Airport to pick up and 5 min later the shuttle showed up. Easy check-in at the RentSmart24 counter and very friendly staff. Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and I had to contact CS for a question before my rental pick up. Excellent Customer Service this was my first time using QEEQ.com but for sure not my last time.

hussnain rehman

View more >
Compact | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2024
“awesome”
About RentSmart24: 10.0 /10
awesome service very professional and the whole process was very smooth international license was required thiugh
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
they never disappoint
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Bering

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Fine … Still bummed I didn’t get the Fiat I had reserved”
About Rental Plus: 7.0 /10
I was looking forward renting a Fiat 500 that I booked , Instead I got a Ford . The car was fine , but the right front tire kept telling me on the dashboard that was low on air so I had to keep putting air in it …. Was annoying .
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I didn’t get any price drop

Samuel Low

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“noleggiare is a dishonest car rental company, QEEQ was great.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 5.0 /10
we reached early to pick up the car at 17:36. My booking was made to be picked up at 18:30. The customer service officer did not inform us that we would have to wait till 18:30, he gave us the car early, and only after the trip, I am billed an extra day of rental of 100 euros, when my per day of rental was 57 euros approximately.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.McFadden

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“Straightforward and no issues”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very smooth process, pleasant staff. We didn't take any extra insurances. We took photos and paid attention to the condition of the vehicle when we received it. We drove carefully and had no problems on return. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Starting to use qeeq all the time for rentals now. So far I am very pleased, no issues at all

AT

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“Convenient and enjoyable”
About VIAGGIARE RENT: 10.0 /10
The car was most suitable for our use. It was small which suited navigating the narrow roads and very narrow streets we passed through around Lake Garda. Although small the vehicle was impressively spacious. Fuel wise it was economical. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would use Viaggiare Rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly so no issues.

P.Polak

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
Due to some problem between your system and their system they did not accept booking. I had feel at the begining they do not to rent me car with original conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your support during solving my problem was excellent. Not only via app but include direct calling to me and discussion with rental company. Now I believe in solving my different between your app and desk rate

L.Harney

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“Good processes all round”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean and well presented. Counter staff friendly and easy to talk to. Could not fault the processes for collection or drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Use QEEQ regularly and find the process very easy.

G.Ceplevicius

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Instead of opel corsa we received a bigger car for the same price.One of MG SUV. But only thing that engine was very unpoverfull and slow(probably restricted by car rental company) Was very uncomfortable on the road and some times dangerous.Not suitable for Sardinias up and down roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“Great car hire, tainted by wait time to collect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I really do not understand why collecting a rental car takes so long, if I find a provider that can greatly reduce the wait time then they will be my company of choice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent, no problems at all.

S.Bhadri

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Enjoyed the entire rental car process”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Very quick return process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive cost and wide choice of vehicles

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Mustang Mach-E or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
“Got the car but had to pay significantly more to get it. Overall a poor experience.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Long wait time at Milano Centrale desk with only one staff member at a busy time. Had to leave and come back as didn't accept debit card or Amex credit card. Vehicle was no longer available by the time I returned and had to wait for several hours for another vehicle to return. Required €1,800 deposit for vehicle, which Qeeq didn't communicate clearly on booking emails. As I didn't have this amount available on my card I was forced to buy extra insurance from Noleggiare that I didn't need, amounting to almost €400 over the booking period. During booking, had to ring the Milano Centrale office 15 times to confirm I could drop the vehicle back later than the booking time. Drop off location was correct on the Noleggiare invoice, but incorrect on the Qeeq email and voucher. All in all a subpar experience and unlikely I would book again with Noleggiare, and would expect Qeeq to improve their communication on deposits required significantly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Long wait time at Milano Centrale desk with only one staff member at a busy time. Had to leave and come back as didn't accept debit card or Amex credit card. Vehicle was no longer available by the time I returned and had to wait for several hours for another vehicle to return. Required €1,800 deposit for vehicle, which Qeeq didn't communicate clearly on booking emails. As I didn't have this amount available on my card I was forced to buy extra insurance from Noleggiare that I didn't need, amounting to almost €400 over the booking period. During booking, had to ring the Milano Centrale office 15 times to confirm I could drop the vehicle back later than the booking time. Drop off location was correct on the Noleggiare invoice, but incorrect on the Qeeq email and voucher. All in all a subpar experience and unlikely I would book again with Noleggiare, and would expect Qeeq to improve their communication on deposits required significantly.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!