QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Convenient reservation process with readily available Fiat 500s.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I like the Fiat 500 because of gas mileage, ease of handling and parking. In Hertz’ purchase of their new fleet, there is no Bluetooth available in the cars and no option for a sunroof. It’s disappointing that the company has opted for the cheaper line of these automobiles. With modern use of navigation systems on smart phones, Bluetooth should really be available as a standard feature.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

Gualtiero

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Fantastic value for money with excellent service ”
About JOYRENT: 9.7 /10
Very professional and friendly staff!! Real personalized service! Absolutely outstanding!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice car and easy pickup and dropoff location. Office is just outside the terminal. ”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
We had to bring the car back clean (in- and outside). You can buy a washingticket. Normally you can bring a car back dirty without any cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

D.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“always problem”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Goldcar always try to sell extra option and sometimes you can't refuse of them. last time it was service of fuel refill and i couldn't rent car without this service. This time it was the pick-up location. Although as said in booking terms pick-up location is in the airport but you need to pay 20 euro for that. otherwise you have to go to other parking about an hour by yourself. And they charged me for the last rent which was 1,5 years ago for empty fuel tank returning, although i always return the car, refilling full. They didn't show any evidence, fotos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“...se potete, non scegliete goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
1. non avendo macchine a benzina del gruppo che avevo richiesto, mi hanno addebitato 9,90 per la tassa sul diesel!!! (non era un problema mio) (e non la fa pagare nessuno per quelle categorie d'auto...) 2. al mio rientro mi hanno "consigliato", dicendomi che rischiavo di aver addebitata la pulizia dell'auto, che passassi da un lavaggio ad "aspirare" quelle 4 pietrine che c erano dentro. Risultato: 15 minuti tra cercare il benzinaio, cambiare i gettoni, aspirare e ritornare. tutto questo potevano farlo loro in 2 minuti esatti visto che è stato il tempo effettivo necessario per aspirare "quella gran quantità di terra che c'era..."
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Overall smooth and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">