QEEQ

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Wojtkowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Nice experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Great company. Very nice staff. Quick deposit return (next day after drop off). Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Far too long waiting time, everything else went ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited over 2.5 hours to get the car, far too long. There was no explanation as why this was and it would have been good to have received a warning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

A.Manston

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“As good as i expected given the difficult times .”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
Covid has made it difficult but the collecting process was fine even though short staff. Car got from A to B so all in all good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent !
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Ok overall
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Fraser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Due to COVID the pick up process was terrible - waiting for phone calls for over an hour rather than face to face contact. Fortuity the staff at the help desk realised this so reverted to a solution that worked.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

D.Hanesworth

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Started badly and then improved.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The price of hire was expensive compared to renting in other places. Maybe the Sicilians are too greedy. Pick-up was a farce: it took two and a half hours! Never before have I had such a disagreeable experience. Too many people, too few staff, and on that basis alone I would be reluctant to use Sicily By Car again. This must be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Great car...”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and amazing brand new car (only 100km old!).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and good service but why does the app keep logging me out?? And why does the reservation archive the moment the time has passed?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

R.Holfeld

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

C.Radigan

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“i would not rent from noleggiare again”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
there was no shuttle working and no notification that that was the case. i hate to walk in the heat with a huge suitcase and a toddler. upon arrival there was an issue with the customer in front of me and i waited 45 minutes to be taken care of. the upgrade to cover the car was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big