QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

Juliana G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good! Recommend ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff. For any request there was someone very helpful at the end of the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No concerns.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

C.Murgo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Traveler or similar
“Best prices, kept me updated on the best deals. ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and very friendly. Superb van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
East to book and cheap deals.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">