QEEQ

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Mitcham

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Giles was very friendly and went out of his way to replace a fuse to ensure our car chargers and GPS was working prior to leaving the facility. Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time. This man deserves a raise!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Sam

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car and good service on pick up and collection
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Struggled to submit evidence of booking at the end...didn’t accept first submission of proof
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Esther King

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent service! Highly recommended. 5 star bcoz it's reliable!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We booked a small car Honda Fit for our trip but Surprice Car company gave us a surprise with a bigger car Toyota RAV4. We are so glad because we drove up mountains of Mestia Svaneti and everything went so good. The condition of the car was perfect, clean and comfortable. They provided extra booster seat for my daughter. She was so happy to sit on it. Staffs provided an excellent service. Good communication in English. The staff picked up the car from our home. We are so thankful and happy as we got to enjoy our family trip wonderfully without any worries. Definitely anyone who wants to rent a car with complete insurance coverage. This is the most reliable car rental company. 5 star service! Highly recommended to anyone visiting Georgia.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was good and smooth. Staffs were very considerate. Sent me emails to check on our flight details.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Juliana G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good! Recommend”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff. For any request there was someone very helpful at the end of the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No concerns.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

C.Murgo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Traveler or similar
“Best prices, kept me updated on the best deals.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and very friendly. Superb van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
East to book and cheap deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will not be using this company to rent a car again as the cars are not safe to use”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The customer service was really poor, I was required to pay for my insurance twice. Once through the easyrentcars.com website but also, when I arrived at the car location pick up. I was also expecting the car to be at the airport, but rather I had to go to their office to collect it. When I received the car I was told about a crack in the windscreen, however I was not informed about the left light being broken, the windscreen wipers not working and also the music player. Being in a muddy country when it was raining, it was near impossible to see through the windscreen due to the faulty wipers. As well as this, i got a flat tyre and spent 4 hours of my holiday waiting for surprice to come and fix it. This is absolutely shocking as they did not have a reserve tyre which should be mandatory. It is a shame that I will never be renting a car from this company again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big