QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8549412137

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

W.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 13, 2022
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very impressed by the service. Car was nearly brand new and very good condition and smooth drive. Deposit was immediately refunded after car was returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Eade

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Would certainly book again!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The desk was manned out of hours for us to collect our car. Very helpful member of staff and the entire process was incredibly easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No concerns at all, very helpful

A.Matteo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Pleasant”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best car hire app

Rebecca

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 6, 2021
“It is very wonderful experience to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I really appreciate the help and very good service that Mr. George gave to us. He reply immediately when we have question and he is very polite. I highly recommend to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car, car and service are very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.

T.Mitcham

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Giles was very friendly and went out of his way to replace a fuse to ensure our car chargers and GPS was working prior to leaving the facility. Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time. This man deserves a raise!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches

Sam

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car and good service on pick up and collection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Struggled to submit evidence of booking at the end...didn’t accept first submission of proof

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Esther King

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020
“Excellent service! Highly recommended. 5 star bcoz it's reliable!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We booked a small car Honda Fit for our trip but Surprice Car company gave us a surprise with a bigger car Toyota RAV4. We are so glad because we drove up mountains of Mestia Svaneti and everything went so good. The condition of the car was perfect, clean and comfortable. They provided extra booster seat for my daughter. She was so happy to sit on it. Staffs provided an excellent service. Good communication in English. The staff picked up the car from our home. We are so thankful and happy as we got to enjoy our family trip wonderfully without any worries. Definitely anyone who wants to rent a car with complete insurance coverage. This is the most reliable car rental company. 5 star service! Highly recommended to anyone visiting Georgia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was good and smooth. Staffs were very considerate. Sent me emails to check on our flight details.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!