QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Juliana G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good! Recommend”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff. For any request there was someone very helpful at the end of the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No concerns.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

C.Murgo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Traveler or similar
“Best prices, kept me updated on the best deals.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and very friendly. Superb van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
East to book and cheap deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will not be using this company to rent a car again as the cars are not safe to use”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The customer service was really poor, I was required to pay for my insurance twice. Once through the easyrentcars.com website but also, when I arrived at the car location pick up. I was also expecting the car to be at the airport, but rather I had to go to their office to collect it. When I received the car I was told about a crack in the windscreen, however I was not informed about the left light being broken, the windscreen wipers not working and also the music player. Being in a muddy country when it was raining, it was near impossible to see through the windscreen due to the faulty wipers. As well as this, i got a flat tyre and spent 4 hours of my holiday waiting for surprice to come and fix it. This is absolutely shocking as they did not have a reserve tyre which should be mandatory. It is a shame that I will never be renting a car from this company again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good service, they upgraded my car when I arrive with the huge luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great apps on car booking
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

s.Koonce

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Madeira not easy to drive there”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car didn't have much power
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is difficult to drive in Madeira and GPS isn't very accurate.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

P.Rosenfeld

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“SCAM. Unreliable service and will try to charge damage to CDW excess.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Left us stranded at airport on pick-up. Nobody there. Did not accept credit card as it had initials rather than christian name (in other words "Mr P. Rosenfeld" was rejected. Unable to complete damage check due to darkness and wet car. Nobody there on return to receive car. Refused to check car back until we washed (a very clean) car. Threatened to charge for damage that didn't exist. Check out YouTube evidence here: https://youtu.be/QaIMGDQoWc4
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again...probably”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Waited for ages for office to open as dropping off another customer. Found the office hard to find from the instructions. Hated the shuttle bus system - I think I overreacted; others might find it fine. Friendly and helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

J.Warchol

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Just Perfect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
All Perfect ,will definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website ,great prices. Top comparison website.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">