From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1606364035

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Bill Young

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 6, 2023
“1st Experience at this Low Cost rental car.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
All staff had a difficult time pronouncing my last name that starts with the letter Y. I suppose in their culture it is pronounced with an H sound as in “hard”. So I had to do a little training on one of the staff. She was very appreciative and had a good attitude. That made it OK for me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The name of the company under QEEQ was Surprice Rental Car. There were many extra fees that are outlined on the reservation form and on the shuttle bus that may “surprice” you.

M.Roj

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Good trip”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very efficient and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bartek

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108, Citroen C1, Toyota Aygo Or Simil or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“Good option for Malta getaway”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Car quality - good. Inspection showed several scarves what is a downsize for a minicar with 21000km only. Manual transition is in poor condition. Rest is fine or perfect. Office - basic office, some staff roaming around. Up-sell is a must here so better be prepared for assertive approach. Apart from that no other comments. Costs - the rate was good so I chose them. They blocked EUR 1200 + EUR 150 for fines. Get it back within 72hrs after drop off. Inspection is quick but I left power charger in the car and they haven't replied. My bad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

M.Chu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Friendly services at reasonable price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The SurPrice is wonderful in services. The pick-up person is friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Pinsir

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Save your money and avoid SURPRICE RENT A CAR from Venice airport”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
They tried to scam us by inventing some random damage on the car. I had pictures from when I picked it up and before dropping it off. Although the guy did not admit it, it was evident that he damaged the car while inspecting it to charge us. In the end, after showing the pictures, the guy changed the subject and received the car without any complaints or so.

Etele Kovach

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Easy, disappointing as there were hidden things that we were confronted with at the location.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
It was a big surprise that they didn't accept my American driver's license and made me pay an extra $300 to be able to rent the car. Also, why do I have to drive a manual shift car in 2022? Shocking...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The process was easy, maybe state certain restrictions in a more obvious way so one won't be held hostage at the rental place to pay extra charges.

Peter Robinson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Fine, cheap, but over-hard sell on insurance.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very efficient, very cheap. Only issue: they really pressured me to take out extra insurance. Other reviewers make the same comment. Pretty clearly, their business model depends on making money from selling renters insurance. I had to insist really hard that i absolutely did NOT want the insurance they were trying to foist on me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta, Skoda Fabia, Volkswagen Polo Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Nefasta”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Muy mal servicio. Entregan coches llenos de toques y rallas por todos lados que notificas pero dicen que no pasa nada, y a la vuelta te hacen un teatro y te obligan a pagar por defectos ya existentes en la recogida. Fatal, no volveré a viajar con ellos.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Menos mal que reserve el seguro a todo riesgo con QEEQ.

Richard

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Not satisfied this time!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
The car did not exceed my expectations. The Surprise rent a car staff was not helpful at all! They made me pay car insurance twice!!! And in the drop off day they tried to get more money from me accusing me of scratching the car - which was false - and even if it was true it was covered by the insurance!!! Very disappointed! (I had rented from them before - but this time it was a disaster). The rented car it was almost out of gasoline and they didn’t care about it!

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Di Matteo Lima

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

W.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 13, 2022
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very impressed by the service. Car was nearly brand new and very good condition and smooth drive. Deposit was immediately refunded after car was returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Eade

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Would certainly book again!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The desk was manned out of hours for us to collect our car. Very helpful member of staff and the entire process was incredibly easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No concerns at all, very helpful

A.Matteo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Pleasant”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best car hire app

Rebecca

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 6, 2021
“It is very wonderful experience to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I really appreciate the help and very good service that Mr. George gave to us. He reply immediately when we have question and he is very polite. I highly recommend to rent a car with Surprice Rent A Car, car and service are very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!