From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1658721108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1658721108
logo_img

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.La Greca

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 6, 2023
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I have still not received my deposit back from my vehicle hire

I

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Scary driving experience with a car this unsafe”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The car I had was absolutely terrible, it had 275k kilometres on it and was in a very poor condition. The brakes were extremely poor and the lights were a safety hazard. Things kept falling off in the car and I got the check engine light twice where the car would lose power. The car was a safety hazard and I would never book through this company again. Very rude staff who was inspecting the car upon handover, the person I was dealing with mainly was fine, but the person inspecting the car didn't have the decency to speak. I was looking forward to driving a safe Mercedes and what I got instead was an old beaten up dented vehicle which kept me stressed throughout the entire trip about when a new error might come up. Don't always go for a lesser known company just because it's cheaper.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
You need to have suppliers who maintain a standard on their vehicles, this car was a safety hazard and not worthy of being driven on the roads.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“All good except the selling insurance part.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
That wanted to sell their insurance too much. Even though I said that I already have a full cover from Qeeq, they've been saying that it won't cover anything so I have to get theirs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Efremov

View more >
Small Crossover | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“a good price but limited help/communication”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
You did not provide enough details about the shuttle from the airport. As a result I had to get a taxi (30 Euro) and on top of that I've lost my jacket in the taxi. I understand the loss is my own responsibility but it took me a while to find a way to the vehicle and I was really tired after the flight. On the way back I already knew the exact location and I knew that a free shuttle bus was circulating between the airport and the vehicle drop off. This information was crucial to the booking.

A.Pimentel

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Very happy and look forward to booking again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the whole process

C.Franca

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“3 agreeable weeks in Lisbon”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
All good Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Serena

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Cars are not well looked after. The first car they gave me had a flat tire and they didn't even believe me when i reported it. They have a policy that customer should return the car clean inside out and if not there is a 20€ charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector is a great feature

A.Veiga Lopez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Barato pero mal servicio”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
El coche estaba sucio (papeles) y se me cobró la limpieza despuesd de devolverlo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Genial el price protector, veremos la reclamación del seguro.

domenico raguseo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Ok”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
No chance to refuse extra insurance Had to pay twice!

A.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Another excellent QEEQ experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was virtually new and in perfect condition. The staff at the rental office were excellent at both collection and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All excellent

Rajat Gupta

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“It was a nightmare. Pls check and give me a FULL REFUND. I have proof of conversations to supplyer”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
It was a nightmare to get such an old damaged car. The car was soo old. It did not have any pick up. We went to mountain area and the car stopped working. We had got stranded for 12 hours with kids in car. When I informed the supplier. They took Over 14 hours to send me any help. As it was snowfall. We had life torture and spent over 600 euro to stay night and tech to any point of help. I NEED A FULL REFUND AND COMPENSATION. ELSE I WILL HAVE YO FILE AN OFFICIAL SUIT FOR CHEATING AND GIVING ME UNSAFE CAR TO DRIVE WITHOUT ANY CHECKS.
post image
post image
post image

D.Morina

View more >
Compact | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
We did not receive the car that we requested. It was a level down.. Toyota Yaris instead of an Audi A3
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Campos Soares

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“great experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very good service, car, price, location, friendliness!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Awesome”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service by Ali at checkout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy to use website , very reliable

S.Kilian

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“Not impressed as stated above and would like a refund.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The whole experience was very disappointing to say the least. We have used QEEQ several times with a good experience and also have 3 upcoming bookings. The level of service we received on this occasion was a joke, very unprofessional staff at Surprice who made us feel like we were being blackmailed. We arrived and unfortunately I had forgotten my drivers license (my mistake). I did have my international licence but they wouldn’t accept this or a photo of the one they needed. We then had to change the booking into my husbands name and then pay for additional insurance on top otherwise have a £15000 excess!! I told them we had already paid extra for a zero excess policy but they said that was now invalid. We then had to pay extra making a $400 booking into an $800 booking (approximate numbers). On top of that they provided us with a car with front end damage. Also original booking was full to full and car had 2/3rds of a tank. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Prasad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“AVOID SURPRISE BY AVOIDING SURPRISE CARS!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Horrible company Please miss it The guy who was meant to meet us at the exit never showed up . Called multiple times to number provided no answers either. Finally had to request some other travel company to locate the guy who was roaming around in parking lot with a visiting card size . However he picked us up then went to the office for paper which was not a issue but at this point he says that we have to pay 45 euros extra if dropping car at 6.30 am and another 10 Euros to clean the car at the end. This amount not mentioned until the car pick up. I rather pick up car directly at airport and drop off at airport rather than this scam which says so but not in real sense.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service was very reciprocative but they don't have any control on these private car providers !

M.Butler

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Promising start, leading to disappointment.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Was really disappointed in the car we were given. I paid for a Ford Fiesta, which would have been big enough for our luggage, and got a Lancia Ypsilon.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was great that my rental car was rebooked for a lower price, but not at the expense of having the size car I booked.

s.sandhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Excellent service from the app operator and the hire rental firm”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the vehicle I was surprised they had given me the car I wanted. Other operators have me a like for like. The service was brilliant and the professionalism of the people there was very high. I would definitely hire from this company again 100/100
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and efficient service with a choice of providers who have every hire company in their app. Would highly recommend this company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
It was a good experience, I didn't expected the service to be this good. The reviews were not promising but the price was too good to pass. They did offered me a great service, the car was what I wanted and it ran perfectly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 25, 2023
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good service throughout the process. Only negative was there is no pickup from Heathrow terminal 4 which meant we needed to get the train to terminal 3
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!