QEEQ

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Gurung

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Staff were awesome and very helpful and the condition of the car was pretty excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

D.Schofield

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rental experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great experience and good budget rental company , affordable and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service, will use again
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Yean kwong Alex tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020

E.Gonzalez Guerrero

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good experience and no expensive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

C.Grosvenor

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap and Cheerful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Average little run about, not exactly clean but did the trick. Well worth the money though. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

B.Watkinson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Efficient courteous staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to do business with this form. Very efficient and always finds a great deal
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

P.Vue

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great, would rent from them again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly, informative and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was good and a smooth process. A little confusing since the rental place was offsite from the airport but thankfully it was all figured out when we got to the airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Hot Destinations For ACE Rental Cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big