QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
We did wait a long time to get a vehicle as the customer ahead did not have the correct booking information to hand and held up proceedings, and there was only one customer service rep serving at the time. The car had not been cleaned since the last rental, but the car performed as expected.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Don't recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
I don't know why but they charged me extra $120
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Lovely family road trip in South NZ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Cars were brand new. Kia shortage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Best deals so far.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

f.mathew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Booking showed a corolla as I wanted, but provided Camry At drop off office closed and nothing provided how to return key and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

M.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Experience was satisfactory apart from lack of refund.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Car was very good.Ace staff were helpful. However their depots are not easy to find and quite some distance from the airport. The car was returned 5 days early because of the Corona virus and Ace was unable to provide a refund for unused days.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We have not received a refund for the 5 days that the car was not used. We head no option but to return early as we had been advised to fly home to New Zealand. Could you please look into this!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

X.Missio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Véhicule en mauvais état avec plus de 100000 km..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“余裕を持った返却が必要”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
返却後、空港へのシャトルバンがなかなか出発せず、店舗に着いてから空港に着くまで30分以上かかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Don Poon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Long waiting for the car readiness after paperwork and payment
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and good support service
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

j.firth

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great company, excellent staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The Invoice didn't match the booking. I'm awaiting a refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Hot Destinations For ACE Rental Cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">