QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9864951227

MILAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.Adnan

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I upgraded my car to a bigger and the counter staff was more than willing to cooperate. Not many people on pickup because its still early. Car was not washed before pick up but not too dirty. I sent the car while the drop off point is still closed. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vince

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with QEED. First-time customer and received a price guarantee refund of over $200. Easy to use and highly reccomended.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

B.Palombo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The guy was nice behind the counter and upgraded the car but I sat there for 45 minutes waiting for the car with only 4 people ahead of me. The lady in front of me had been there 1 1/2 hours!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Dejene

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.fazio

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“QEEQ is Awesome!”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation for space for luggage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good to travel”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
A little bit slow but ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations, and the customer service was fantastic! I would absolutely consider renting a vehicle again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple process with clear options!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“decent cars but scratched/damaged and not the best customer care!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
had to wait for the pick-up shuttle to go and drop one pack of customers as they only had one van for transfer; at the counter we were assisted based on who was supposed to get the car next (rental hour) and not based on who got there first, there were people who got there on time (like us) and had to wait in line for people who came after their pick-up time and after them.. amazing! when returning the car, I had a small wheel scratch and that was OK, no comment, told him to give me the documents and invoice so I can talk to my insurance but there wasn't much professionalism and the guy was behaving as if I broke his car (it had a big dent on one side, scratched from poor parking and not the cleanest either - when picked up)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

MARCO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 20, 2021
“Perfect car and service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately Covid has affected rental business, there are less choice of cars, winter tires where not yet installed, or allocated to companies with fleet. The check in was managed by one person alone that was doing his best, but the process took long. Keddy / Europcar is till a top rental and their cars are very often in perfect conditions, as was mine. MIlan Linate has moved the parking of the rentals in a different tower and you need to get two elevetors and pass through a bridge. Not easy, and a long way to walk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Giorgio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
The main problem is that they are not located inside teh airport, nor there is at the airport any indication of where their office is. The good part is that their prices are pretty reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Panagioti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was very professional and kind. The car was very easy to pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the booking.

Alon Pinhasi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“I reccomend using qeeq, but small local car rental can be problematic when something goes wrong”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Their only solution for a ruptured tyre was to ask me to drive 400km each direction to replace a car !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service was very helpful

Arnon

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“Good”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
I returned the car with small choclate stain from the rental period. The stain could have been easly cleaned by me prior to the car return but i forgot to do it. When I returned the car the staff noticed the stain and said they usually have to charge 100eur for cleaning process but the Manager was kind to let it go and to have it cleaned free of charge! Excellent Service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stefano Farsura

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent experience other than the fact that they permanently charged my credit card for the security deposit which was supposed to ‘on hold’
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene

Know More about Milan Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Milan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!