MILAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Giorgio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The main problem is that they are not located inside teh airport, nor there is at the airport any indication of where their office is. The good part is that their prices are pretty reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

E.Panagioti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was very professional and kind. The car was very easy to pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021

Alon Pinhasi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“I reccomend using qeeq, but small local car rental can be problematic when something goes wrong”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Their only solution for a ruptured tyre was to ask me to drive 400km each direction to replace a car !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service was very helpful
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Arnon

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I returned the car with small choclate stain from the rental period. The stain could have been easly cleaned by me prior to the car return but i forgot to do it. When I returned the car the staff noticed the stain and said they usually have to charge 100eur for cleaning process but the Manager was kind to let it go and to have it cleaned free of charge! Excellent Service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021

Stefano Farsura

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Excellent experience other than the fact that they permanently charged my credit card for the security deposit which was supposed to ‘on hold’
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

F.Newman

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent car, not so great service (Alamo).”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car had some damage to the inside of the trunk, and it was t documented before we left. (It was in the lining of the trunk that covered the spare tire). And they are trying to charge us an extra €290 for damages. We didn’t do this so fighting with Alamo’s customer service is proving to be difficult. Make sure to check everything inside and out. They’ll try and get you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book! Would definitely do it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Happy trip around beautful Italia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Busy pick up location so a bit of a long wait. Helpful counter staff at a separate branch in the country when we had to drop in for extension of hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful easy. But need to read fine print of how the voucher works.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I kindly got a free upgrade to higher class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Kazantsev

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible direction signs for drop-off in Terminal 2 (instead of Terminal 1). I did a few laps looking for a ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Know More about Milan Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Milan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big