From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9900458062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9900458062
logo_img

MILAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Alqaimi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“It was a good experience using qeeq. Com to rent a car And noleggiare rental was great and good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
It was a new car clean and modern it has carplay which helped a lot when we connected I phone During my trip i had to add addblue fluid I contacted the rent company they advised to add and they will refund The rent company staff was very nice and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good sight and easy but they hold all booking money after booking directly Other sights i pay on the same day I receive the car

P.Rotshtein

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Nahh”
About OPTIMO RENT: 6.0 /10
Their actual name is AUTOVIA which is super confusing to understand you came to the correct place, no signs at the airport at all, hard to understand the schedule and where to take the parkingo shuttle.

Lee Mr.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
차량 반납 후 렌트카 회사에서 유류대에 대한 청구서가 왔습니다. 반납할때 반납 처리 직원에게 픽업,반납 사진을 보여 주었는데 청구비용이 많다고 생각 됩니다.확인부탁드립니다.그리고 보증금 결제한거에 대한 정리 확인부탁드려요.관련 사진보내겠습니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
빠르고 정확한 처리에 감사드리고 애우 만족하고 있습니다.감사합니다.
post image
post image
post image
post image

LK

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Great”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied with both the booking process and the car itself. The vehicle was exactly what we ordered and the price was reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is the easy platform for car rental. Highly recommend.

F.Schjottz

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“QEEQ great - but pick up was cumbersome and felt pressured into upsell”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Slightly coerced into paying the additional insurance - nearly the same as the hire price !! We were told we could lose 700 EUR for a scratch without it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.J.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“Hasttle free”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Smooth interaction
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Busy with customer care.

Serena

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Cars are not well looked after. The first car they gave me had a flat tire and they didn't even believe me when i reported it. They have a policy that customer should return the car clean inside out and if not there is a 20€ charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector is a great feature

D.Gillan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“Once we got to Sicily by Car the process was very straightforward.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pick up instructions were poor. The location of the pick up desks could be made clearer as there are several lifts in the arrivals floor and not all take you to the car hire location, some take you straight into the car park underneath the terminal building which wasted a lot of our time. Nowhere in pick up information did it mention which car hire company I needed to look for. Sicily by Car was only mentioned in the drop off instructions. Once I got to the Sicily by Car pick up desk the process was very easy. The problem was with the written instructions in the email from Qeeq.

A.Veiga Lopez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Barato pero mal servicio”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
El coche estaba sucio (papeles) y se me cobró la limpieza despuesd de devolverlo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Genial el price protector, veremos la reclamación del seguro.

R.Stevens

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
“Good rental apart from my comments above”
About RentSmart24: 10.0 /10
A little slow getting me on my way. Not automated so that added say 15 mins. If there would have been anyone checking in before me or a queue it might have been a problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Smooth process. Minus for hidden fee.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar was great. Car pickup was in fact handled by Hertz, which wasn't super clear when booking, but we asked around and got there. Everything went smoothly. Only caveat is they charged us a country border fee even though QEEQ communicated it was included. Other than that everything went smoothly and easily, car was as marketed and had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Terry Anderson

View more >
Economy | Mahindra KUV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 29, 2023
“Great Price. But, worth it?”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Very long and not well described pickup process. Location is NOT at the airport, so 20-30 minutes just to get to a not very pleasant location. No seats, no water, long process, not enough staff. But, the price was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.P.

View more >
Standard | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“The information to rent the car I wanted where incorrect”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
I was absolutely surprised that to rent the car I booked I would have needed two credit card. It wasn't mentioned anywhere on QEEQ.COM (the 3rd parties where I booked the car) and I had to take what I was allowed to instead of what I paid for.

Chet B.

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 23, 2023
“I was hoping to get the same car I booked online. However, the similar vehicle was very nice.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Qeeq booking did not explain the outside insurance coverage. At the pickup counter, the representative wanted to sell me the same insurance I had previously purchased online. I ask why do I need additional insurance since I already purchased it online. He said that it was a 3rd party insurance and they have no control over it. Additionally, because I didn't purchase it at the counter, I was asked to leave a $2,000USD as deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andrew

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Easy and smooth”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Smooth check in and drop off. Helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mario Ori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
my reservation had model guaranteed. i was given a different one for lower value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Small SUV | Lexus UX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
I hoped for luxes but i get MG
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kenny

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 3, 2023
“Nothing premium about it”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
This place is super budget, be warned! Hard to find from the airport. You need to ring the company to tell them to pick you up. Go to departures and outside to wait outside door 17, where the van marked ‘auto stop’ will collect you. Once there, they will try to charge you a cleaning fee for the car (€22) so factor this into the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Book from QEEQ its better and cheaper”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They asked me again about insurance, which i already have from Qeeq AXA
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you QEEQ for the good price of the car ,,,

K.Hedge

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Very happy and satisfied. Highly recommend”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic as always

Know More about Milan Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Milan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!