QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6749095228

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Tay

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, but the car prompted that oil change was due. Took a while to get Alamo on the phone to get reassurance the car won't die on me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, the price drop protector didn't work...

T.Circus

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Nightmare”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
This was one of the worst rental experiences ever. I’ll never use hertz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was wonderful, last year I also booked here
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

りよけ

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“格安レンタカーを安心して借りることができました!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
車の受け取りが早朝だったにもかかわらず、すごく時間がかかった。結構人が並んでいるのに、4つのカウンターの内、2つしか開けておらず、30分以上待たされた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
何回か、利用人数が変わり、変更をしたが、その都度、心配だったキャンセルがスムーズにできて、きちんとした予約が取れたことがありがたかった。

J.McDowell

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was good and the counter staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was very simple with regards to the booking.

O.Kraeft

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We arrived earlier (11pm), reservation was for next day 8am… Service desk agent told us, that there are no cars available but they‘ll come during the night… Next day: No cars available again! We where lucka that another customer returnet his car early… Very unhappy situation, feel sorry for the 2nd agenr there trying to fix the issue…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

M.Bretnall

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Just what i needed.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were fine. Managed to get the car a day early for just an extra $44 so that was handy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were brilliant. QEEQ send you everything you need and there were no issues at all. 10/10.

Sharron

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excellent customer service by Hertz. Glad we used QEEQ!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the car developed a substantial oil leak which meant that we had to visit a Hertz garage 3 times during the rental period before having to then drive to the international airport in Orlando to swap the car for a different one. It was all a bit stressful having dumped about 3 litres of oil on our drive and we lost a day of the holiday at least trying to sort it all out. Customer service at the airport Hertz desk was excellent and we were able to exchange the faulty car for a better model of vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Was able to swap the drop off location free of charge which I was told by Hertz was unusual. Hertz were impressed by the level of service provided by QEEQ voucher.

B.Needham

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Experience ruined by Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
We waited for 90 minutes in the queue at Dollar, clearly there was not enough counter staff on that day. When we finally got to the front, we were told that our vehicle class would not be available for another 45 minutes which was extremely disappointing after the 90 minute wait. The only option to speed this up was to pay $13 / day more to move up a class. We expressed extreme dissatisfaction with this, and explained that the upgrade should have been free if our vehicle wasn't available. The lady behind the counter insisted that a paid upgrade was the best that we could do. We felt like this was up-selling. We were also felt like the automatic toll road payment was upsold to us. She explained 'its difficult for foreigners to pay', which we feel is nonsense. As we were out of the city the whole time it was probably unnecessary for us to have it, but we did, and we upgraded our car as we had been waiting so long that we had had enough. When we got to the garage there seemed to be one of our original classes of vehicle parked there. Dreadful customer service, dreadful wait. I will now avoid Dollar like the plague
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment really, maybe stop using Dollar as they are awful

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Perfect car for this trip. Really appreciated the comfort and space of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy!

D.Taylor

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Had to pay $150 extra for tolls and breakdown, otherwise good car and good experience from Qeeq.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Was made to pay $55 for tolls was told no other way even though I only went through two for my whole trip which was a total of $15. Wouldn’t let me take the car without paying for the tolls before.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could have been clearer on which company the car was with wasn’t the easiest icon to see.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgrade pricey and was charged for a vehicle that had to go back to California anyway!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.MORRIS

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and value

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Nice job”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Trotter

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Booking agent at Hertz was excellent. Very quick and smooth process from arriving to driving off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Would use again

J.Glass

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Pleasure to use”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really pleased and extended hire through rest of holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really straightforward

M.Akiens

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Overall very good, simple and straightforward.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty were short of cars when we got to the car rental centre. However, they made it clear that there could be a up to a 30 minute wait and sourced a car within that period. I was surprised to be told that we were responsible for any breakdown of the vehicle/maintenance during our trip as the cars condition is unknown to us when provided. The car did need some adjustment to it's tire pressure after 2 days and I reported that to Thrifty when I handed the car back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was perfectly happy with your service.

T.Gillett

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car had a lot of small dents which the staff didn't take note off , or even cared about ..."take a photo"
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Deon'ta Hampton

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte, Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“A great experience with renting the vehicle.”
About Sonic: 8.0 /10
Both sales representatives did a superb job on the intake information and when I drop the vehicle back off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!