QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Bruno Morales

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I have to change the car but they help me fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good plataform
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reliable and cheap”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap and reliable
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

G.Lopez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“La experiencia fue excelente con QEEQ, el alquiler con alamo nos trajo inconvenientes”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No tocó cambiar de auto al 3 día, ya que el auto no encendía, primero nos enviaron a alguien para desvarar(y cobraron por eso) y al final del día me tocó llevar el auto a un alamo porque persistía el daño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio,
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I wish we didn’t have to wait for our car that long”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz lot was almost empty, we all had to wait for our cars while they were cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth ?
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

F.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy útil.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Espectacular relación calidad precio”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, excelente auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maravillosa plataforma
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021

R.Morgan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car was extremely dirty on the inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were very responsive on the phone.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Alvaro Murgueitio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Muy fácil y simple el proceso”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No estaba el carro que habíamos seleccionado, pero nos entregaron uno similar en especificaciones, pero mejor de categoría. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Por el momento, todo muy bien
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

dan cohen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“great location, great car, would rent again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
i love this hertz location - the staff is always super friendly and efficient. whenever i see this location as an option to book, as long as the price is relatively similar to other locations, i always book here.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

C.Davio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Sanitized Leftovers?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car had the sticker that it had been cleaned and sanitized. I found old food and someone’s discarded flight ticket with written notes all over it. During the time of Corona Virus I expected much better from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ.com. They gave me an awesome experience! I will be using them in the future!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

M Peralta-Chusan

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I ask for but it was ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Overall Great Experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm a Hertz Gold Member, but it doesn't matter when booking through a 3rd party...which I expected and understand. It was extremely busy and a lot of customers vented their frustration at the people working there, which accomplished nothing. Patience and politeness was rewarded with a new minivan instead of a 7 pax mid-sized SUV (at my request once told it might be a long wait for the other class) and a complimentary tank of gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The entire booking process was outstanding. I love the app!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The line to pick-up the vehicle was long, but the place was well staffed and the employees were very competent. The vehicle was a bit older, but perfectly acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great! Significant savings over booking directly with the rental company.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
map-big