QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Don't recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
I don't know why but they charged me extra $120
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

R.Thomsett

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Late Horror Show”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Our overall review on the hire company during my stay was very good. I was dealt efficiently at the desk and returning the car was simple. Now I've returned to the UK my opinion has completely changed. At the desk I was asked if I required any further excess insurance but I told the agent that I already had that cover through a company in the UK. He seemed fine with that. At that point he asked me to sign the paperwork but unbeknown to me I was signing for the Excess Insurance which I had already told him was not required. At no point did he explain about the insurance so I'd been tricked into buying this cover. An obvious case of misselling but no doubt a good commission for him. The rental car fuel policy was full to full which is normal practice. He recommended that I pay for a full tank of fuel at approx $40 so that I could bring back the vehicle empty with no extra cost. That way when I came to fill up towards the end of the vacation it would be far cheaper than if I had to refill myself-another blatant lie as I filled up on a number of occasions in various parts of Florida and never cost me more than $30. Sounds like another little scam for the rental company. I wasn't of course aware of any of these issues until I returned to the UK. I'm now faced with a bill of $419.72 for Excess Insurance which I'm contesting. Unfortunately their malpractice has spoilt what was a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

J.Fairless

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Car good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have had 2 additional charges added but sadly no information to explain what these are for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
A great experience! Nice car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

m.Kawahara

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“毎回イージーレンタカー&Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
過去からAlamoにしているので、勝手が分かっています。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約もし易かった。
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

L.Fry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Poor choice of car rental. Not recommended. ”
About Horspower Car Rental: 6.3 /10
Horsepower Car Rental is a very small company. The Toyota had 68000+ miles on it. There were very vary many small dents and scratches on the vehicle. Take pictures and video of the car and spare tire, always. The car had a toll transponder in it. I was never told until I picked up the car that I would have to pay $7.95/day for this service. This option was not by choice; it was required. I have ALWAYS paid Florida tolls as I go. Not a choice with Horsepower. It is MANDATORY! I will NEVER rent a vehicle from Horsepower again and I do NOT recommend them.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Qeeq.com was fine booking through, but when I emailed them about the required transponder and many dents and milage on the car, they were of no help.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">