QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great and quick pick up”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was really nice and spacious and well-maintained but inside I couldn’t connect my newer phone to the speaker. The person who manned the desk when I picked up the car was nice but the lady when I returned it was not friendly at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

E.Gonzalez Guerrero

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good experience and no expensive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

D.BURKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great Service and Car!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service at the counter!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Enjoyed the discount offers!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
La experiencia fue muy buena y rápido
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Es la mejor forma para alquilar un auto fácil seguro muy buen
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

J.Velasco

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excelente vehículo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Plataforma fácil de usar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Rakowski

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“I would definatelly recomend Miami AVIS car rental !”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
everything went very smooth, nice new and very comfortable car .Very friendly and nice customer service. My first rent from AVIS but Im definitely going to try them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be a good idea of finding good deals. I was a bit confused about my payment tho.... I paid in british pounds but the rental invoice shows us dollars practically the same amount (228gbp-234usd)-maybe the spread was charged by qeeq -Im satisfied anyway.... Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

D.Koehn

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Worst rental car I have ever had and I have rented a lot of vehicles. Absolutely filthy. Spent 2 hours cleaning it when I got home before ever going on our trip. Will never rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

T.Maclin

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Okay, but had better vehicles and pricing.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle needed an oil change before we drove off from airport. Pacifica drove nice, gas gauge never reads full, always one bar short of full and as you drive it changes from full to 7/8 tank.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Kelly Ripley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy and Simple as ling as you bring all the proper info with you! :)”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell Me on the SunPass which I have an E- pass extra that works there (they kept saying it wouldn’t in SoFla (just to fet me to pay to rent theres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

o.rojas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
Perfec
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Perfec
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

h.darbandi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“very good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
i was charged a drop off fee of $50.00 which was taken off once i showed them the voucher.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

S.Yetzer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Really enjoyed driving a new Nissan Pathfinder! Great gas mileage!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Absolutely loved this SUV! Had a ton of space and made a pleasant trip with kids! The only complaint is that the vehicle wasn’t very clean.. Found a few old hard chicken nuggets between the seats, and animal hair imbedded into the carpet in the back. But, otherwise no complaints!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking! Will use again!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

DENSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“素晴らしかった。”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
ほとんどの空港でアラモとナショナルが同じスタッフさんです。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
今回、初めて3回使わせて頂きましたが、すばらしいです。有難う御座います。
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

A.Rawlins

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Strees and worry free which gave memore time to enjoy both the car and my trip”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to navigate and book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

J.Wood

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Under US$5
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News & eBooks
  • Travel Offers
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big