QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

E.Pena Arenas

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Superó las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Resultó muy confiable, no hubo variaciones al contrato al llegar al mostrador, no tuvimos "sopresas"
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

R.GRAVES

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great smooth service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service smooth transaction
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Muy sucio por fuera y por dentro, inestable (tal vez por falta de amortiguadores).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

A.Pagan Rodriguez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
El auto estaba todo abollado, el techo sucio, las gomas decían que faltaba presión
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome rental on Hawaii Big Island”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was upgraded and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and inexpensive.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

J.Long

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Good standard overall”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

M.Quiroz Cely

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno pero complicado al principio”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Nunca me indicaron que el carro no recogía en el aeropuerto de Orlando sino en otro aeropuerto a 1 hora ( Bronson) eso me hizo perder tiempo y dinero
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me indicaron que el carro no recogía en el aeropuerto de Orlando sino en otro aeropuerto a 1 hora ( Bronson) eso me hizo perder tiempo y dinero
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The person who helped us at check in was marvellous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

G.Cruz Tellez

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Cambiar las cuchillas de limpia brizas delanteras y trasera del auto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.Kelley

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Overall good car rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The lady at the counter was high pressure in selling me extra insurance and also prepay a tank of gasoline. Didn’t want either and she almost insisted I get it. Other than that she was efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

C.Brierley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Not my worst hiring experience but not my best either.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz always try to upsell and tried to get us to buy an upgrade and when we refused told us we would have to have a free upgrade as they didn’t have any of our cars in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was really worried initially about booking with you as the name QUEEQ was not known to me and I did feel I might be getting scammed. I actually nearly stopped h to e booking but did some background checks and continued.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

F.Ayala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Me cobraron de más.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No respetaron mi reserva diciendo que no manejaban el tipo de vehículo que yo reserve. Que eran gamas inferiores que no manejaban. Me cobraron de más por supuestamente darme un mejor vehículo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No tenía como llamar para solicitar la devolución del dinero.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

E.Castillo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Un hermoso viaje”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Esta vez no trataron de venderme seguros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente los precios que se consiguen por la app
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

k.steele

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service great vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well priced great service will definitely use again
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

I.Sadek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service at rental agency - car not clean and air conditioning did not work.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car air conditioner did not work and we drive to the Florida keys
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

R.MORENO VELAZQUEZ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 8.0 /10
No nos gusto que tengan publicidad engañosa, en QEED ya habíamos pagado 7600 y ACE según no cobraría un seguro básico y nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares, es un robo la renta nos salió en cerca de 24 mil cuando otras arrendadoras de auto cobraban entre 13-15 mil pesos ya con seguros incluidos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tengan cuidado en vender los servicios de ACE, estamos muy molestos de que ustedes nos cobraron 7600 pesos por la renta del auto e indicaron que sólo pagaríamos el seguro del auto, en Miami ACE nos cobró por un seguro básico ñor una semana y miles de impuestos y cobros y cuando regresamos el auto nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares es un abuso, un robo ósea que la renta del auto salió en cerca de 24 mil pesos, 300 por ciento más de lo que ustedes lo anuncian. Nunca volveremos a comprar con ustedes y exigimos nos indiquen porque todos esos cargos nos cobraron
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Jorge Galeano

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Mucha demora para recoger el auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ninguno
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Grant Bosworth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
map-big