QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
“worth the money”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
smooth process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no price drops. however, car booking was smooth and price was good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“i got a better deal from dca ant a lesser price”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The car was not not completely cleaned and vaccumed and the car seat i got was really dirty
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

g.sanchez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Muy económico para los días que lo necesite , deberían sacar más ofertas para aprovechar
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Lisa Contreras

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Alicia and Ana were very professional and kind!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will avoid renting with Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
First of all this location (Denver) attended Avis/Budget/Payless in the same building. The crowd waiting to rent was unbelievable. When we got there the line filled the inside of the building, went out of it and around. They abuse the fact that you've been out in the sun, by the time you get to the counter you just want to get out, so they push everything on you. It took around 80-90 minutes from the time we got to budget to the time we got to the counter. And after that we waited for a further 30 while they "got the car ready". Finally we stormed in there asking for a car that was ready and they gave us our rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

DeeHoff

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never had so much trouble with getting a decent car.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was wrecked. It had a cigarette burn on the seat and sand in the back seat. We tried to exchange it at the airport but it was a disaster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very quick. Easy nice website.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

K.Rowe

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Standard”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had water on the passenger floor the whole time I had the car. Maybe leak in the heating coil. The driver side window controls only worked on the drivers window not any other. The trunk had not been cleaned. Since they did. It have anyone around when I returned the car I was not able to tell anyone. I was not told there was not going to be anyone there when I returned the car so I had to return to the car to get the keys and put them into the drop off box.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEED. Your requirement for proof of insurance was never asked for.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

J.B.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Bad Customer Service at Pick Up location”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
When I picked my car up, the guy just said it's the white one over there. I am older and would of appreciated a bit of instruction on the technology. The drop off was not good. The lady accepted my keys and charged my card and said goodbye. I asked her to come inspect my car that there was no damage. She said they did not do that. WHAT? I said her driver could move it, or damage it and I would be liable. She said she could not go outside. There were 2 other people there. I said I am not trying to be a problem but I want my car written off as the way I picked it up. At that point, she was very rude but did come out. I will never use that location again. Texas is hot, and she was being lazy...but what's right is right. Bad customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
QeeQ was great. I will use them again! Thank you for the good service!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Very good with minor speed bumps”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The location I was supposed to pick the car up was not a traditional location and it was confusing... maybe COVID closure related(?)... so budget moved my pickup location at my request when I called ahead to verify. Manager was very nice and helpful at COS airport location when making the switch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
See above
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big