QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

Victor Camacho

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was everything good. I did not expect to pay $80.00 extra for insurance.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The car did thw job even thought I was expecting a Ford Fiesta.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The price I paid online was great, but at the counter they made me pay extra for insurance. I was not expecting it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Scott

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Awesome trip and a great car”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything about the car he ran it was great the only trouble we had is the shuttle it broke down from the airport to the rental location in the pouring rain storm but it was my fault all worked out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well easy to book the price was everything was the same no extras I’ll good
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

P.Vue

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great, would rent from them again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly, informative and helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Was good and a smooth process. A little confusing since the rental place was offsite from the airport but thankfully it was all figured out when we got to the airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

E.Gary-Jackson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I’m not going to be renting from dollar again”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was charged 800 for 2 days? Did I buy the car? 800 for a Chevy spark? I feel like I got ripped off and will never rent from dollar again
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 8, 2020

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

J.Paigly

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
I was allowed to book my reservation and even pay prior...how ever upon pick up is when I met with complications . where as I could not pay some deposit with my card...your company has allowed a person's to use debit cards but in limited capacity....
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

D.Morgan

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“It was just ok.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The counter staff was excellent, but having to take a shuttle from the airport to pick up the car. I specifically look for on-site rentals to save time. It was difficult to find the shuttle location since the airport counter was closed then we hade to take another company’s shuttle to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
the price when paying is much different from the promised one. impose insurance. as a result, renting a car is more expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

M.Traynor

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Had a great experience using QEEQ for the first time”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Both the Hertz representative and the vehicle exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was very user friendly.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020

M.Canton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bieno”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Bueno
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bueno
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fair”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Cheap, but never give you car you preserve
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">