QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2743832269

SWEDEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Villegas Murillo

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigoe Iv Electric-electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El alquiler según la página se haría desde el aeropuerto pero resultó que la oficina no estaba en el aeropuerto, sino en un polígono en el concesionario de Wolksvagen. Esto provocó pérdida de dinero y tiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Jasenaite

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Quick pickup and a new car. Smooth experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. Still waiting for closer contract after I returned the car and deposit to be realeased.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All perfect. Thanks for finding an alternative booking when mine was not confirmed by the rental company

Pierre B.

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Avis Landvetter Top”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Als Starter bekamen wir ein upgrade, was uns sehr gefreut hat. Das neue Fahrzeug hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Mitarbeiterin am Schalter war sehr freundlich und kompetent. Die Übergabe ging sehr zügig. Gerne wieder!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Preis/Leistung waren top! Bedienung unkompliziert. Gerne wieder!

T.Steen

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Very happy!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great Car - super easy drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.stenberg thomson

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was a really great experience and I will definitely use them again . The price was incredible
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a really great experience and I will definitely use them again . The price was incredible
post image
post image
post image

D.Swanborough

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Do try and avoid booking a car on Midsummers Eve.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Considering in was midsummer weekend collection went well even though I had to pick up the car much earlier than booked because of early closing. Communication through email was good but letting me know I had to get to the collection point earlier meant leaving our Copenhagen hotel after 4 hours sleep. I never met any Hertz staff! But understand it was midsummer celebration time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth except an error on the confirmation page meant the insurance didn’t show. When asked you sent this on. You prepared a list of paperwork I needed to print out to show and said I needed an international driving permit. So I took time to buy one even though the Swedish government say it’s not necessary. At the collection point from the information desk at the airport the only thing checked was my UK license. No Hertz staff around because of midsummer and I had to change my plans to collect the car being forced to get there 3 hours sooner or no pickup. That meant leaving Copenhagen hotel after 4 hours sleep to catch train to be there. At least Hertz kept me informed about this all though at last minute.

hosam shamma

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Bad.”
About MABI: 5.0 /10
Run with your skin. Take another company. Big stress which is the last thing you need in the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Wood

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Very Easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very Helpful Staff, easy pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Rollason

View more >
Premium Wagon | Volvo V70 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Easy, safe, great car, friendly staff.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I really like to use Hertz. Hertz is my preferred company for sure. Expensive because I normally arrive outside normal work hours, (wish it was a little cheaper then I could visit my cabin more often) but I always receive an excellent vehicle and the service is always excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of booking. Didn't notice any price drop. But I'm sure I had an upgrade of car.

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Good hire”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Only slightly disappointing thing was the rear of the vehicle had not be cleaned. Also, I think this is generic to all hire companies is that they don't charge hybrid cars before renting them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Sun

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Great rental experience at ARN Stockholm”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service at ARN airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no issues, great experience.

R.Harkness

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Not the best service I have received I have to say”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Left at pick up point for over 35 minutes after being informed by driver initially that he wasn’t working for Green Motion, He then drove further up road and collected someone else after I’d requested my transfer It was only when I rang office number that someone spoke to driver who then agreed he was working for Green Motion he then proceeded to transfer his occupants and then return to collect us, some 25 minutes later, He refused to assist in the loading and unloading of our cases in the mini bus, totally ignorant individual indeed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.

E.Sohlstrom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Very good.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No waiting all went ok.

C.Rogers

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020
“easy and good, though lucky our plans in the end did not involve norway”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
they advised there would be additional charge to drive into Norway
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
they advised there would NOT be additional charge to drive into Norway

s.jackson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
All as expected. generally good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always

S.Jackson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Excellent rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always really good service. These are my rental providers of choice at Landvetter. The first car they booked out to me smelt faintly of smoke, so without a quibble a different vehicle was sourced immediately for me. Excellent customer service, really friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheaper then Ryanair when booking, good as always and cheaper then going direct

S.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Efficient and car was as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always competitive on price

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!