QEEQ

SWEDEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

E.Sohlstrom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Very good.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No waiting all went ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

C.Rogers

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“easy and good, though lucky our plans in the end did not involve norway”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
they advised there would be additional charge to drive into Norway
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
they advised there would NOT be additional charge to drive into Norway
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

s.jackson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
All as expected. generally good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always really good service. These are my rental providers of choice at Landvetter. The first car they booked out to me smelt faintly of smoke, so without a quibble a different vehicle was sourced immediately for me. Excellent customer service, really friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheaper then Ryanair when booking, good as always and cheaper then going direct
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Efficient and car was as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always competitive on price
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

S.Jackson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Seemless!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budget, really helpful and is my hirer of choice at Landvetter. Staff are really helpful and recognise that I travel regularly and book vehicles with them. They are the ones that I use and would recommend to everyone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com always seem to either price match or beat competitors prices so all good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Alona

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Сервис отличный,машину получили быстро,то,что заказали,нашли и вернули без проблем
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Заказывали по аппликации, очень удобно и дёшево по сравнению с другими сайтами
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Primastar or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had many problems : I felt not at all safe in it. I Tried to phone many times to the car rental and never anybody answered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Y.LIN

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Really good counter service, good car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Recommended”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good car and reliable staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All perfect.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super nice experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Super good!! The staff at the counter was super nice too!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good!
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

V.RUIZ

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicule and the service of the counter staff in Malmo were excellent. We would recommand it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went very well on the platform, so we have no comments to do.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

J.Lopez Barcelo

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“???”
About MABI: 10.0 /10
All perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Deposit return”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I have still not have had confirmation that the deposit will be returned to my credit car. I was told I would be informed by email within 24 hours it's now 48+.we were given a Volvo x40as the car ordered was not available
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

T.RIVAS

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Voiture impeccable, confortable, toutes options. À refaire
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Attention, un train peut en cacher un autre.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
La voiture était mieux que prévue. Par contre, j'ai été débité deux fois pour la location. 1 première fois par easy rent cars et une seconde fois lors du retrait !! La personne au guichet m'a assuré que c'était un dépôt et non débit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je n'ai pas rencontre de problème avec la plate-forme.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

X Su

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
“Good value and good cars although summer holiday is the busiest time of the year!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staffs but not enough counters when busy. Have to wait for a long time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app! Excellent value, will use it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Mangura

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Recommandé”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pas cher.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big