QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6283806343

SOUTH AFRICA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

James van den Heever

View more >
Mini | Toyota Wigo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Great experience with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
No queue and the counter staff was very good. I also noted that the documentation seemed much reduced with fewer things to sign!

J.Gaffney

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Easy car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Free upgrade of vehicle. However no before paper so had to take photos of the damage to the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Abdulla

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Clean vehicle, but there was some existing (slight) damage. Overall good experience, and counter staff made it easy to add another driver as well as change drop off location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hamad

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good and clean car, good customer service, was easy to change the drop off location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Blanc

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Formule 5 étoiles”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nous avons reçu un Kia Sorento neuf à la place du Fortuner. Le prise en charge était assez longue à Durban par contre à Johannesburg c’était super Rapide. Il y a un système de télé péage dans la voiture, pas besoin de s’embêter avec la monnaie. Europcar prélève sur la caution le prix des péages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top comme toujours
post image

Dany

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Hertz, though it took processing time but I off i go to get the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy booking at QEEQ.COM.

K.Phoonwathu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Smooth process”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We didn't get the model we booked but the Hyundai was okay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Wood

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 25, 2021
“Pretty good but!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good experience except they wanted twice as much deposit as was shown in my qeeq booking, when I showed them they said I had to pay the larger deposit or I couldn’t have the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It showed a deposit amount but I had to pay over double that upon picking the car up.

R.Wood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 9, 2021
“Difficult experience”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The pick up counter staff would nor accept the on line voucher and as I couldn’t print it , it made life very stressful, they managed to print it for me in the end. They said we were upgraded but we think the car given was a downgrade. On returning the car the staff got very rude when I requested some paperwork saying the car was all in order on return
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good wit QEEQ

L.Mokoeba

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Was????”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All things wer up to standard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
To maintain the standard

H.Snyman

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Very bad.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
We still have a problem with Europcar. After returning the car, they claim that they noticed a dent in the car. This was not the case. We returned the car without additional dents. The car had several dents when we received it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.King

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Satisfied”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Exactly what we needed and a great experience in a most comfortable!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy to have used your service . Thank you .

V.Khaphela

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Smoot and simple”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was as expected.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

C.Albright

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Shit”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
Staff at the counter sucked and gave me a smaller car. Had a hertz upgrade as well which was ignored, simply crap service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Rodrigs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“All around great rental experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service at the counter and drop-off. I was upgraded for no charge which was a very nice perk!

Alex

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Happy to book again”
About Bidvest: 9.0 /10
Bidvest counter waiting time was quite long and the process to register Qeeq booking took long. However vehicle was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, accurate, efficient to book and pay.

M.Harbidge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“No issues at all.”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Very nice friendly and helpful staff at both pick up and drop off. The car had a lot of squeaks but probably more the fault of Toyota than Bidvest! Not major extra charges (speeding fines etc) at this point - hopefully that will remain the case. Would definitely use Bidvest again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Morne Breytenbach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I took the windshield and tyre protection during check out, and unfortunately a chip on the windshield happened during my rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Koyani

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Fast, easy and cheap”
About TEMPEST CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in a perfect condition. We enjoyed our road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best price offer for car rentals.

Y.Egert

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“excellent except for pick up”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Really long wait for pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!