From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4150439036

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Martin Colfer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Great service - great price.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Service from Keddy was excellent. Florian was very helpful and we were impressed with the whole process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were delighted to find a hire car at such a good price. It met all our expectations

Allison

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Overall is satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, the best app for car booking

Firdhaus

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

D.Chin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“This is my 2nd time I used your services”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.0 /10
Car was ok a bit battered and old The back window was very hard to see out of as the film was taken off and left a sticky residue overall car was reliable and economical
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop was done but no payment was given back to me as difference
post image
post image
post image

F.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff overselling upgrades and unable to process deposit due to machine error twice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Judi Maxwell

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Easy service and you get good car and good price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy collection and good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is easy to use and booking was simple

K Sindi

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Bad experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
Unfortunately, it was a really bad experience in all respects. At first, I waited two hours to receive the requested car. When I came to the counter, the employee told me that the car was not available right now and would come soon without expressing any apology about that . After waiting for an hour, he informed me that the car had arrived. Upon checking the car, I found that it was manual not automatic, as I requested in the reservation! I refused to receive it for this reason, and he told me that another car would arrive soon. After another hour, an automatic Prado arrived finally, but in a disgusting condition. The smell of dust fills the car from the inside, I can clearly see the dust in the narrow places, the outside of the car has traces of itching on all sides, after a 7 hour flight and airport procedures for 2 hours and waiting for another 2 hours with kids at the miserable rental office I had to accept this buggy. That's not all, 4 days after receiving the car, a tactful employee from the office in Casablanca contacted me telling me that the papers of car I received would expire in two days, and I should be handed over another car! I do not know how this car was delivered to me, but I did not mind because the replacement car, as he told me, will arrive at my place of residence in Marrakech, and it will be new, and I am the first user of it, and it has already been. After two days, another impolite employee contacted me from the company's office in Marrakesh, asking to send the location of my residence via WhatsApp to send the car, and I shared location as requested. After several hours, he called back to inform me that the site is not clear and that the driver does not have internet access to reach the site and asks me to speak with a local resident in the area to know the address! When I refused his request, he informed me in a clear threatening tone replacement car was new, if I did not forward the call to someone, he would not be sent to the car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“An excellent experience and will be using them again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was so impressed by Rodney who assisted at Europcar. He was polite, friendly and went above and beyond. I was very happy with the upgrade he gave and made my day. Rodney is by far a credit to Europcar and will certainly be using them in the future. Nothing is too much trouble for him, thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zain M

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Car Rental with ease and confidence”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The layout of the airport meant that it was a long walk with limited signage to the car rental location. Once there, the process of getting the rental was simple enough. I was a little annoyed with the gentleman who showed me to the car as he demanded me to tip him despite only just arriving in the country. I only had a few dirhams but was made to feel that I had to give it to him.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Website sometimes contridicts itself in certain things. A little confusing to make the booking at first but next time will be easier hopefully.
post image
post image

W.COPLEY

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Very fast and easy experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car at Keddys exceeded my expectations, the guy in the office was very efficient and pleasant. Totally nice experience. The drop off was just as pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking at QEEQ was very easy and efficient. Good value.

M.Roj

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great trip”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. Free upgrade !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Chun Nam

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Generally good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Wait too long to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.IZZARD

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had an upgrade which was great which was offered by the helpful agent,iam glad i did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Cahill

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Simple and easy- no fuss”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pays to be a Diamond member

T.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Great!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent team at Koh Samui Airport. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is smooth but excesses need to be built in. The car rental team had swiped my card for excess and told me that in case of any charges due to damages or anything else, I would need to seek a refund from Qeeq. That is the only less than positive experience that I had since I was not expecting that.

P.Trynka

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Very nice experience on outstanding island.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car met my expectations. Very smooth and fast pick-up and drop-off. Kind and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine. Price drop protector didn’t do magic this time.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good and fun, will book again with QEEQ as it get better price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car condition hope can improve, the engine sounds loud and the car don't look like well maintained
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything is good

อนิรุธ สาราลักษณ์

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.Wongsa

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car company it not at the airport, I didn’t get phone number to call when I arrived
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price it ok

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
“If they had a better car this would of been one of the better car rental experience's”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Excellent staff at the Europcar counter very friendly and helpful, processed quickly, location is good. Car was just awful I've hired and driven alot of cars and without question the Vauxhall Crossland X is the worst car I've ever driven, 3700rpm at 70mph in top gear thing was screaming, gearbox felt like it was outta Kombi, ratios are horrendous, terrible fuel economy and pretty sure it wasn't firing on all 4 cylinders.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!