From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4258115059
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4258115059
logo_img

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

d.wright

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Excellent experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
It all went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Website was very easy to negotiate.

Doctor P..G .Rogan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Disgusted”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
On pick up we were charged an extra 100 euro Unsure of why but were told this would be refunded within days of car return.Still no refund 4 weeks later despite phone calls and emails to car hire company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Jorda

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“Buena experiencia”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Mucha lentitud a la hora de entregarnos el coche. El hecho de tener que entregar el coche fuera de la hora de recogida en alquileres de corto tiempo es un problema porque entregarlo antes supone un perjuicio para quien lo alquila. Las alternativas no son buenas o costosas. En mi caso no tuve mas remedio que llevar mi coche al aeropuerto pagando el coste de entrega en oficina diferente Pero tengo que decir a su favor que en este momento parece que me han retirado el cargo en la tarjeta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
En la plataforma todo muy bien.

R.Clifford

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Excellent customer service. Easy. Car needed a service though!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very efficient and helpful. Car was perfect , however the widescreen wipers were on their last legs and it was dangerous driving . These should have been seen to before left for hire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy

R.Muhammad

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“easy procedure and reassuring”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff are very helpful. We don't wait that long to get the car. All terms and conditioned are well explained before we signed the paper
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ sent reminders via whatsap which is very useful

D.Matos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Funcional e acessível”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
O carro superou as minhas expectativas e o atendimento foi muito bom

B.Polluk

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Overall OK just be weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Keddy seems to be the budget arm of Europcar, at Naples airport its managed by the Europcar desk which requires a shuttle bus ride from the terminal, so finding it on arrival is no problem,BUT finding it when returning the car is a nightmare because the entrance is a narrow passage through what looks like building work fencing and is totally unmarked! I only found it because there is a hut at the gate and I stopped to ask the man there where the drop off point is! You can`t see the car park from the road. So be advised to make a note of where it is when you pick up the car! If you are very weary and careful when you collect the car you should have no trouble. Film the car in minute detail with stills and video when collecting it paying particular attention to to lower parts like cills and bumper underparts, because they`ll look for hidden scratches when you return the car! The guy who checked our car went straight to a long scratch on the bumper underside and said "look"! When we collected the car I found a LOT of major scratches not listed on the rental agreement as pre-existing, after filming them all I returned to the office to make sure they were shown as pre-existing. The guy said its fine whats important is that you have a video...... but that`s just a cop out because then later you have to prove that they were already there after they charge you for them, so insist as I did that they mark and sign all of them off on your form before you leave, then you`ll have no problems! When they see they`re not going to be able to pull a fast one on you they don`t try! Pick up and drop off the car in good daylight if possible, otherwise take a strong torch with you when filming. The only gripe is that we booked a Renault and ended up with a Fiat panda with very little room for luggage, but as we were only two and it was a hybrid rather than straight petrol we could live with it! Overall OK just be very weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ brilliant... no problems, price drop saved us £1.25!!! (but that`s quite a % on £25! for 4 days hire) Instructions and advice very good!

E.PAYARES BELLO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Gol or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
“buena experiencia”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
el auto no lleno mis expectativas, tenia muchos golpes, rayado por todos lados, le sonaban los amortiguadores traseros, la cojineria manchada. lo bueno que tenia buen AA, economico en combustible.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
muy buena
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Griffiths

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Easy to organise; easy to collect; easy to drop off; just easy.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff and an ideal size vehicle for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and get the correct size vehicle for our needs.

D.P.

View more >
Standard | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“The information to rent the car I wanted where incorrect”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
I was absolutely surprised that to rent the car I booked I would have needed two credit card. It wasn't mentioned anywhere on QEEQ.COM (the 3rd parties where I booked the car) and I had to take what I was allowed to instead of what I paid for.

D.Gasieniec

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
, I recommend it for the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good experience, I recommend it for the future

D.Gasieniec

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
, I recommend it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience, I recommend it

T.Oikawa

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
スタッフは特にこれといって何もありませんが、車両はやはり130,000キロ以上の傷だらけの車両でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matthew

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Easy to rent.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to rent.

MC

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good fast and efficeint service at pick and drop off. will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.HAN

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“싼게 비지떡”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
차량 연식이 너무 오래되어 상태가 좋지 못했다.

gutsman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 18, 2023
“盗難被害に遭って。。。”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
2023年1月にスペイン・タラゴナにて無料駐車場にて鍵をこじ開けられ荷物を全部盗まれる車上荒らしに遭いましたが、EUROPCAR はメールにてフォローしてもらえました。QEEQ カスタマーサービスは電話とメールでタイムリーにフォローしてくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値段が安くカスタマーサービスもよかったです。 日本ではまず乗用車のレンタルでディーゼル車にあたることはありませんが、 海外の場合だと違います。 ディーゼル車に当たった場合、ガソリンと同じようにアドブルーを給水しないといけません。アドブルー費用が利用者持ちというところがあまり腑に落ちません。

M.Korneichik

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Great driving experience and saved a lot on petrol”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
A pleasant surprise was that supercharging was included in price, and that I don’t have to return “full”
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Tiwari

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
It was amazing service by Waleed. The way he explained everything that was awesome and helpful. Great service, amazing experience ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Player

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Good deal”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was great, just the right size for what we needed. The process was simple and easy from booking to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and happy with the price. The process was simple and easy online.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!