QEEQ

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

M.Thomas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience and with good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always taking ages for the pick up... Please prepare a bit before arrival... when you have a regular customer it should not take 35 min for pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

H.GEYER

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
there were very small scratches on the driver door which were not mentioned in the report, due to bad lighting in car pick up you could not see it, I only saw this on last day when putting petrol at the gas station.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
did not use
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

N.MC RORY

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Just perfect - super efficient - class leading!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service by Europcar staff at Alicante airport. Collection of vehicle was fast and straight forward. Car was perfectly clean outside with a seal across the door to show it had been CV19 cleaned inside. Drop off was really excellent - a lady met us as we pulled in the drop off bays, she checked it over and signed us off in less than 5 mins. Got an email 10 mins later with certificate to say all was fine and no extra charges for anything (as I expected). Europcar - Keddy run a great service - superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ made the whole booking process very easy - highly recommend
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021

P.van der Salm

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Meh”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
At pickup there was only one clerk and a few large groups waiting, which made the wait really long. Nowhere any signs to find the pickup location, plus we didn’t get the 4 door car as we had reserved and paid for. Car we got was quite nice, just not what was ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect platform, 300 cheaper thin everywhere else.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

Rafael

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait to get the car and first representative with whom I spoke (on Sunday 29 @20:30) failed to be helpful with an issue I had related to the deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was hard to clarify with customer care representatives if another main driver would be insured by a reservation from my account.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a medium-sized car because the car I'd booked needed extra cleaning. They were great about explaining the car's controls and how to return the car out of hours. No pressure to pay for extra insurance or anything like that either.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Nat

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience. I'll definitely hire a vehicle again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent fully loaded Corsa! Totally exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with loads of coupons and deals available.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Overall is good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Always check tire pressure after pickup, you can pump them at any gasoline station. Repsol is my recomendation. Make sure you pay for extended insurance coverage in places like Madeira :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

T.Zauli Batista

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and simple”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoying using the platform
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 16, 2021

T.LEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Again good experience at EUROPCAR Hannover Airport.Friendly stay”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top staff at the airport.Kind, competent and jokey
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

G.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Placer en el ocio”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Supero mis expectativas al momento de arrendar , me dieron uno de mejor categoría.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Aplicación rápida y confiable y de mejor precio que la misma concesionaria de arriendo
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Europcar never reply to your emails.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar never reply to your emails. Very poor service from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“EUROPCAR at Hannover Airport again the best”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Staff is really the best I ever met on airports Car was really good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Surcharges for airport still not solved
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great value”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big