QEEQ

BRISTOL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The fact that you have not updated your website concerning the new location of Alamo/Enterprise made me lose a lot of time, energy and patience. Would you kindly take the time to indicate the new car rental location at Bristol airport so that other customers do not get caught out by your out-of-date indications.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

R.Haswell

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“an excellent, hassle free experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else?”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Diode

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Good service, good car, had to rely on the "Best price guarantee" to get the best price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was perfect, the only real gripe I would have was, we returned the car early in the morning. We drove to the drop off, but there was no personnel at that time in the morning. But not having returned a car at Bristol at that time, we had no idea that we just drop the key in the box. But there was no instruction to that effect on the rental agreement or on the Europcar booth. Other than that it was all very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work in this instance, however it did on my next rental. But the "Best price guarantee" does look as if it has been honoured, just waiting for it to be credited to my account. All in all very happy with the process
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

H.Narayanamurthy

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Car rental with the usual "baggage"!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Got given a Skoda Octavia which was OK. The counter staff however, were brusque to the point of being rude, we got told off like school children for a small amount of dirt on the floor carpets. Also, this branch of Budget charged us £100 for an additional driver when another Budget branch in Bristol did not charge my brother in law any extra fee for an additional driver for his rental for this same trip. Overall, I will not book with this branch of Budget again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

L.Osorio

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Its good...”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
It Could be the registration, they have allready our registration.......
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

J.Tanner

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very helpful, the usual add on’s with insurance, my mistake in not noticing there was a mileage restriction but fortunately we were not traveling that far and didn’t exceed it. Car was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did it all on line which was very easy
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Y.Chow

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Picking up was easy and walked me through the car but paid extra for zero excess
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good no problem at all
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

J.CHATEAU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Simple, efficace et sans mauvaise surprise
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
was supposed to be charged £86.37 on pick up was charged£183
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great app - loves the alerts to rebook when the price dropped!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car - modern and clean, drove well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
See above - love the price job feature!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Josy

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Great experience. No problems.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were friendly and efficient. Car was clean and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems. Smooth process between the app and europecar.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good pickup and drop off no problems car was in good condition happy with everything.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Happy with car, counter staff very helpful and overall experience very good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform not too difficult to use so no issues.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Foster

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Superb car rental. Easy to book and great price.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Super helpful and informative. No messing around. Very friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

H.Spruijt

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience renting from GM in Bristol”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Yes, it took long to get to GM as they didn't pickup the phone. We ended up calling through airport info desk. It worked then. Then at GM we had to wait in line...not too bad but yes it took that much time (like 45 min-1 hour)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector actually works. It is great.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Trevit Treels

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Unprofessional location which resembled a garden shed in an allotment. Makeshift parking area. Really bad first inpressions which put me on high alert as if it were a scam. I assume a very poor franchisee.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

J.Bhandari

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“All good”
About National: 10.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

c.wensley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy and smooth”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Super service, excellent staff. Will definitely be using them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is great, first time I've used it and it worked very well.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Know More about Bristol Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bristol

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">