QEEQ

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

E.Schumann

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“New fleet, great experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
New fleet, easy to use. Would use next time in Adelaide (airport office)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 22, 2020

S.Yip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value and service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
There was a minor delay in collecting the car, the office ran out of paper rolls for the EFTPOS terminals. The branch manager was extremely nice; we had been misinformed about the drop-off time to get a shuttle bus ride to the airport so we arrived too late. Justin acknowledged the mistake was Jucy's, so he arranged for alternative transportation on the spot, at no cost to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Pretty good I would choose again”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was good as we got in first but I seen others waiting and I wouldn’t have liked that at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

M.Schmitz

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great value without the fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Usually use Alamo or one of its partners as they rarely disappoint. Good value, quality cars and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector had no effect on the final price.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

t.chivers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was excellent..charging $34 for 2nd driver was a bit annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick..no problems
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

C.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
just a small criticism nothing major we were not told we could just leave the car and come into the terminal to return it so were looking around for someone to give the keys to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the price drop was awesome, thank you so much!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Priya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Terrible and I wish I had went with another company”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
I was very disappointed in my recent rental service with EuropCar. Its the first time I've used Europcar. It took me half an hour standing at the counter before I could even sign my document. A group that came 20 minutes after me had received their car in 10 minutes, and they also had an additional driver form to sign. I was a single driver, and the Europcar person that I was dealing with just made me wait, saying that his computer was slow. However, no effort was made to move me to the other computer, and there was no sense of urgency towards giving me my keys. He was humming throughout the entire process, showing that he was not in a hurry. I have rented cars many times, and it usually takes me 10 minutes at most to acquire a set of keys. Further, I did not receive any documentation or a receipt. He had also asked me for my card twice, even though he had charged me once. 30 minutes is a very long time to wait before even signing any documents. I received an 'upgrade' from a small car to a small SUV. However, upon getting to the car, it had a car seat, which I did not request for. This took up space in the car. At the counter, I was told a staff member would be near the car park if I needed to speak to him. However, there was nobody there. Because I had been waiting 30 minutes at the counter, I decided to just take the car. The inside of the car was not clean. There was sand and dirt all over the floors of the front passenger seat. Attached is a photo. I also received no documentation on my car rental agreement, so I do not have any details on the car rental itself. I made a complain to the same staff member when returning the keys, and did not hear back even after a week. In the time that I had been waiting at the counter, my fees and liabilities were not explained to me. Overall, it had been a very frustrating experience with EuropCar. I'd like to suggest better training of staff, and a higher standard of customer service.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

G.Slessor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trouble free international car rental.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was almost brand new and spotless, pickup was fast and painless and the drop off was even faster. Cannot fault Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple through the app but the price drop did not appear to apply to this rental, however it did work ok an subsequent rentals.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Dave

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Quick and easy online service”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good price. Car interior was not clean. Easy to extend length of hire.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
booking platform great. Made an enquiry about changing the pick up time for hire car through the online chat service which ended up taking too much time and too complicated
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big