QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7979932228

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Julie Andersen

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“No Stress Rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, it exceeded our expectation as it was a 'mystery car'. It was comfortale and in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and competatively priced. Would use this app again with out hesitation.

Karku

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Excellent car, clean and ran perfectly. Friendly staff”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Staff friendly and the whole process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Ghimirey

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
My first experience and it was good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition, clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well and easy to use. Good deal.

Stephen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Expensive.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The Kia we were provided was not v fuel efficient. Car hire cost more than our accommodation.

K.Manekshaw

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good car and mileage. Used it to travel around Barossa quite a bit and used just over half a tank for 4 days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Value for money”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The original car had an issue with its number plate. I was immediately given another car when the staff member had a look at the faulty plate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleasantly surprised with the set up. Value for money too.

Greg

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Trouble free”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz staff were extremely pleasant and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as a first time user

N.Fernando

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Very good experience. Recommend Alamo for value for money over many other rental companies.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Staff was very helpful and getting the car was a smooth process. The car itself was fantastic. The only issue is limited boot depth which doesn't allow for a pram + large luggage. Large luggage was kept in the back passenger seat. This is not an issue with the car, but maybe a point to note for future renters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Shane Jayson

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle was really good. More than expected. Service was also good. Staff members were friendly and helpful too. Overall ?
post image

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was very impressed with the customer services and also the booking system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform for car rental.
post image
post image
post image

N.Tuckfield

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021
“Easy. No surprises.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and waiting. It was clean and full of fuel. It was an easy seamless process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time that I have used this App and it is really good. Helpful and got me a good price. I appreciated the reminders that it sent me. I’ve already booked my next hire through it.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Disappointed - it took too long to get the car and the first two cars were not fully functional .”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
First two cars allocated the automatic key was not functioning - surprising default that had not been identified snd sorted before vehicles were allocated . Third car was functional but older , and overall in a much used state . underpowered.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down

Jennifer Z

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“My Home Away From Home”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were great. I was very impressed with the service especially late in the evening. I would have liked there to be someone at the counter when I returned the car as I had been able to remove a mark on the back bumper that had been listed on my condition report. I had the product with me that I used to do this and would have liked to donate one of these to the staff. It's not hard or expensive to do if you know what to use. Apart from some very minor cleaning I think I returned the car in better condition than I received it. I'm not saying this to boast - just to share a few kitchen cleaning secrets that can be used for other things. The product I used was developed by NASA to clean the space shuttles and is typically used to clean and polish Corning Ware cooking pots. I'm not crazy about 3 speed Toyota Yaris. When I booked I thought I was going to be driving another vehicle and was surprised to discover that there was a Yaris. I did think that I was going to be driving a Kia Soul. They handle horribly on freeways which I use often. Once the speed reaches 80km/hr the engine begins to squeal. Over that speed at 100kms/hr it can be unbearable even with the radio on. It is very difficult to listen to for extended periods of time. I went on one journey for a day away and when I returned home I was exhausted - and just from having to deal with this high-pitched loud engine noise. I have recently discovered that I have Aspergers Syndrome which affects my sensory levels. It explains why I experience certain things in ways different to most people. I am unusually sensitive to certain sounds. Hey, I don't expect this to be a 'masterpiece' :) The six days I used your service I was very happy generally to be able to go about my business as if I was using my own car. I felt very comfortable and secure using your service. I will be very happy to use your service again. I did have a great stress-free week away from home. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a bit tricky at first. The price kept changing up. I persevered and finally was able to find the price I was looking for.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Really poor processes”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz counter staff and drop off staff - 10 out of 10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Schumann

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 22, 2020
“New fleet, great experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
New fleet, easy to use. Would use next time in Adelaide (airport office)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use.

S.Yip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“Excellent value and service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
There was a minor delay in collecting the car, the office ran out of paper rolls for the EFTPOS terminals. The branch manager was extremely nice; we had been misinformed about the drop-off time to get a shuttle bus ride to the airport so we arrived too late. Justin acknowledged the mistake was Jucy's, so he arranged for alternative transportation on the spot, at no cost to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“Pretty good I would choose again”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was good as we got in first but I seen others waiting and I wouldn’t have liked that at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!