From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1042915063
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1042915063
logo_img
Find Your Routes Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT, ORD

Average rating on Routes at Chicago O`Hare Airport: 8.2 /10

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

R.Powell Moon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“See you in April 2020!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The booking was very easy, the location is a bus ride from the airport, the staff was excellent, and the experience was awesome! Thank You!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop platform worked well. Great car for a great price!

E.S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Great”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Explain gps and basics of the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About Routes: 8.3 /10
So far so good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Rundle

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Although I ordered a 4 door car, the desk staff upgraded me to a nicer SUV for free when they saw the luggage my group had brought, which was very much appreciated. They answered the phone quickly when I needed to speak to them and the instructions on pick up / drop off were precise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Booking was easy to make. The price drop option worked which was nice.

Aleks

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Since during my trip has been snow and winter conditions on the road I missed in the car equipment for cleaning the windows from ice and snow and winter tires too.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Staff is really helpful. They upgrade me and help me in a difficult moment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
““Launch It !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Left my phone in the vehicle. Staff brought it to me post haste before I realized I forgot got it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can’t beat it !!

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,

D.Misch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Unpleasant pickup process.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Did not realize car pickup occurred at site remote from main rental car pickup site. Too much additional time involved! Also, long wait once arrived at Routes rental pickup site. Also, learned at pickup site that insurance card had to be provided. Not made clear enough at time of booking, and did not print out with pickup instruction sheet.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Osapo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“安いのに、いい車&サービス”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
いわゆるレンタカー会社集まったビルとは別のところにあるのが、少々わかりづらかった。でも車はいい状態だし、スタッフも良好。空港へのシャトルが多少時間かかるので、余裕を持っての利用を。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
便利で安い!

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“easy process”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it is off site to the usual rental area but they are great and send a shuttle to collect you and drop you off at the airport. otherwise easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good to deal with - only issue is clarity in booking. please make it clear what insurance is required so that it can clearly be purchased with the booking. please also include the tolls option so people are aware

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cermak

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Mechanicly unsafe”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Vehicle needs new tires . Handled poorly in the rain. Check engine light came on,from lack of oil change. Vehicle wouldn’t activate cruise control because of the light Top leaked bad at the doors and on to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

M.Graff

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Great customer service at the desk”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My girlfriend and I were traveling together but staying at different locations. We came in on the same flight and were leaving on the same flight. For some reason when booking my car my pickup was later and my return was much earlier. When I was telling this to the wonderful woman at the counter she went to the trouble to look at my reservations and was able to switch to the same times as my girlfriend's times at no extra cost and there was even a car ready for me right then and there. She didn't have to do that. She could have let me sit there until my time. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Best Hybrid Car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!

s.Cirillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Basically okay”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
My husband has leg problems. Routes uses a small van and is quite high. He had difficulty getting on and off vehicle. I waited in line nearly 45 minutes to get the rental
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!