QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Routes Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT, ORD

Average rating on Routes at Chicago O`Hare Airport: 8.5 /10

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““Launch It !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Left my phone in the vehicle. Staff brought it to me post haste before I realized I forgot got it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Can’t beat it !!
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

s.Cirillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Basically okay”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
My husband has leg problems. Routes uses a small van and is quite high. He had difficulty getting on and off vehicle. I waited in line nearly 45 minutes to get the rental
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Staff is really helpful. They upgrade me and help me in a difficult moment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

M.Graff

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great customer service at the desk”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My girlfriend and I were traveling together but staying at different locations. We came in on the same flight and were leaving on the same flight. For some reason when booking my car my pickup was later and my return was much earlier. When I was telling this to the wonderful woman at the counter she went to the trouble to look at my reservations and was able to switch to the same times as my girlfriend's times at no extra cost and there was even a car ready for me right then and there. She didn't have to do that. She could have let me sit there until my time. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">