EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
Not impressed going through complaints procedure
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
They returned me only part of the deposit and I have no idea why it has been almost a week and I have not yet received any billing or email detailing if there is anyone who can help me very much. Thanks in advance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Do you have a phone number you can call?
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

O.DAVID

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“Great and highly recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded, the service was great,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
we used the rebooked sercice as well and saved 60USD
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Stressful due to above comments”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
The car should have been fully inspected before I arrived and any damage noted rather than making me do the inspection and risking missing something
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Cheap , easy and convenient .. car was not clean this time but overall was good..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and convinient
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Mel Brill

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Budget were terrible. I've used Alamo for years and never had a problem. The minute that we arrived and went to pick up the car Budget were creating problems. They wouldn't accommodate us with any of the things that Alamo do as a matter of course, such as adding on an extra driver. They then allocated one car to us whether we liked it or not, whereas Alamo always give us a big choice of cars to choose from. Finally, Budget added on $55.44 to our bill when we dropped the car off, which I only noticed yesterday. When I phoned them they were less than unhelpful. The guy told me that we had returned the car without any petrol which was completely untrue and a blatant lie. I filled up the tank on the way to the airport so the tank was full when we dropped the car off. The guy also told me that we had returned the car late and took no notice when I tried to explain that we had been stuck in heavy traffic on the way to the airport. I also explained that we had dropped car off two hours late to Alamo previously and that they had bot charged us a penny for it. After falsely accusing us of giving the car back with no petrol in it you would have thought that they would have completely waived the "late return" charge, but no they would only give a partial refund. I will never use Budget again if I can possibly help it and I will do my best to make sure that no-one else uses it.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

O.Bouillet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
L’hôtesse d’accueil était très agressive car nous avons refusé de faire une assurance chez elle car nous avions pris l’assurance complète déjà avt de partir chez AXA... Nous avions vraiment l’impression qu’elle était payée au nombre d’assurances qu’elle faisait.... Nous avons tenus bon et elle hésitait même à nous louer la voiture !!! Un comble vu que de notre côté, tout était payé et que nous étions en règle d’assurance.....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire .
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

R.Jakubczyk

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
About Panek: 4.3 /10
I was very disappointed because I got a different car than it was guaranteed
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

A.Koutsokostas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff and the car was brand new, with only 10kms on the odometer. Will definitely choose them again!! Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All great.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">