QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Ha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“My experience was more than perfect.”
About Cheapa: 9.0 /10
The pick-up and drop-off was easy. The staff is very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The working was so easy on this platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

thesettler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

C.Werner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Highly recommend”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new, spacious and fantastic to drive. great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and would use them again for sure.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

F.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent, service was great and very friendly and helpful, though very difficult to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

S.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will not use or recommend Jucy.”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
7 unanswered phone calls for shuttle. I had to arrange my own transport to depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Know More about Sydney International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big