From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5671991196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5671991196
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Anastasia Max

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
This car rental experience was good. The vehicle was the one I reserved, the return process was quick, and there were no extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Julius Hughes

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2024
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The overall experience for both picking up and dropping off this car was quite poor: When picking up the car, there was a system error at the rental company, and I was initially given a large business vehicle. I had to return to the airport counter to exchange it for the car I reserved, a Subaru Forester. However, they didn’t have a Forester available at the time and gave me a similar Mazda instead (I’m not sure of the specific model). To avoid further delays, I accepted the Mazda, but its interior and luggage space were smaller than the Forester. When returning the car, I was in a rush to catch a flight and didn’t refuel. Later, I noticed a charge of over 330 AUD for fuel on my credit card, whereas normally refueling would cost only 60 AUD. I filed a complaint with Zuzuche's customer service, and they responded promptly, stating that the rental company would refund the excess charge to my card within 7-10 business days. I’m still waiting to see if this refund will happen on time. Additionally, this drop-off point charges exorbitant airport construction fees!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Debby Dierser

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cornelia Elizabeth

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2024
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The company provides a shuttle bus to and from the airport, which is very convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aaron Ricardo

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great service and affordable prices.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Booth Whittier

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2024
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very good! The front desk Indian guy was very nice! I just didn't realize they open at 7 AM. My flight was at 8, so I had to ask a friend to return the car. In the rush, we forgot to refuel, and there was a $15 refueling fee plus fuel cost. However, the invoice had all the charges clearly listed. Overall, the experience was very good, and I would rent again. The car was also very new and easy to drive, though this model had issues with CarPlay disconnecting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Frederic Gregory

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car exchange location doesn't match the GPS coordinates, making it hard to find. You need to search for the Regis Hotel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Octavia Edith

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2024
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Average

Lionel Pope

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2024
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were patient and didn't try to upsell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bradley Jefferson

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2024
About Alpha Car Hire: 2.0 /10
Rental fee was $1200, but cleaning fee was $1250. It's worth considering.

Olivia Jeremiah

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2024
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very good, the staff are friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lydia Scott

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Quick and convenient, will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Abraham Bronte

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2024
About DRIVELINE RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The rental company has excellent service and a wide selection of vehicles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Maz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2015-2017) or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2024
“Stress free experience!”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Great service, offered an upgrade to a SUV for an extra $2 per day to accomodate our luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Parker Gladstone

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2024
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The rental company is average.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Page Kitty

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2024
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Harlan Isaiah

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The vehicle is new, and pick-up and drop-off are convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Liz Louise

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Parker Gladstone

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nicholas Anthony

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2024
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Every employee in the company was very proactive and enthusiastic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Sydney International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!