QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car all good or skill need improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Service sans problème mais attention! Pas de “e-tag” donc problème pour les péages”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
La voiture été confortable et bien pour tous mes besoins
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ils été assez bien
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Know More about Sydney International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">