QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3108016343
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Alvin de Leon

View more >
Small SUV | MG EZS Electric or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Overall great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Did not get my car but they upgraded me to a brand new car of the same car type
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

J.Wilkinson

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Simba car staff were great”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were amazing , the car was good , the whole booking experience was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was hesitant at first but after reading reviews realised it was safe to book

Kat M

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“Simple, easy, effective”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Some functionality issues with car (usb was damaged rending it unusable) and Bluetooth was playing up a small amount. But overall car met all transportation needs and requirements.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wish log in and account access was easier, liked that the insurance option directly was much cheaper than hire company costs were. Will use again.

L.Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Awesome”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Perfect car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

Jimmy Thear

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“I will be using qeeq from now on”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The member of staff were extremely helpful and were king enough to give us a free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Cheap and simple to use the booking time didn’t take long at all since I had left the booking to the last moment

D from Nelson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good car, locations a little difficult”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
I didn’t like the surcharge for early drop-off. Also I didn’t like the surcharge on tolls. They should just be passed on to my credit card.

Logan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Worth every penny and an experience I will be only too happy to repeat in the future.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were fantastic. Helpful and friendly. Courtesy bus from and to airport was greatly appreciated. Would have absolutely no trouble booking with Apex again. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform that I will happily use again. No issues or concerns with any of the booking process. Great value.

G.Chol

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Brett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About YESAWAY: 3.0 /10
The car was very dirty, lots of scratches marks and bumps, there was a large hose bucket and wash gear in the boot of the car, it was well passed at service state and the fuel consumption probably because of this was very bad, We were misinformed as it said the pick up and drop off was at the airport when in actual fact being there was no courtesy bus we had to get a taxi and an Uber with a total cost of $75 all in all we may as well put that money together with the cost you charged and gone with a decent reputable company and picked it up at the airport

S.Kamer

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Reasonable price and easy rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me in the right direction of the correct airlines.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Ward

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“10/10”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The service was amazing and professional. The shuttle bus picked us up and dropped us off right where we needed to be. The car was clean , modern and great to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using QEEQ and to be honest I wont be be using any other company in the future. I wasnt sure what to expect as the prices were alot cheaper than most companies.

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Best car rental service.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast car and services are good. Wast Coast located inside the car park, there is no sign which is visible from the street, it is hard to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price and insurance services

D.Cavanagh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Great rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great car, excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform.

T.Onofia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Excellent.”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The customer service from Faasala Siofele at Jucys was so helpful & so accommodating to my every need,it was excellent to have a staff member listen to what vehicle would suit me best for what I had planned for my stay in Sydney. Everything went smoothly will definitely recommend Jucy to friends & family & hopefully they deal with Miss Faasala Siofele.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent thank you.

c.Ardila

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Really good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Disappointed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Absolutely disgusting”
About Cheapa: 3.0 /10
Poor pickup/drop off location Poor instructions Vehicle in terrible condition - scratches, damage, missing hub cap, smelled like smoke

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Phone numbers are not accurate, it does not go directly to Mascot office. And when it does, no one picks up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was amazing and tried their best to arrange for alternatives and kept calling Ace car rental for us while we were waiting to be picked up from Sydney international airport for more than an hour to get hold of them.

Arthur Siakimotu

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Simple and Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff member we dealt with was friendly, helpful and informative, he was courteous and accommodating despite how busy it all was when we attended the business.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Queeq made things soo easy and made our car hire cheaper than anything offering at the time… it was quick and simple to navigate and it almost seemed to good to be true but it wasn’t it was better than

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KJG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Great deal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ gave me a great deal and it was a smooth process.
post image

Know More about Sydney International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!