QEEQ
Find Your SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Lisbon Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR at Lisbon Airport: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

m.falardeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
auto a l exterieur de l aéroport, temps pour le transfert vraiment long, meme temps long pour le retour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

J.Relvas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and good rental service”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car behaved great and just as expected, had a good few bumps and scratches (all in bodywork) but staff took note of all of them so no hassle when returning it. Busy during pick up so took about 20 min to get the car after arriving on the company premises. Shuttle bus to and from airport is quick and usually don't have to way much for it. Good experience with them, not first time booked cars there and never had any problems whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop is good but only looks to its own booking. Ended up cancelling initial booking and rebook another one from scratch for half the initial price (different company from initial booking, same car size). Easy to book and cancel it (still haven't checked if funds were returned though since takes a few days)
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Ro

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very smooth and fast pick up and drop off super cheap
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Sem condições logísticas e humanas para atender os clientes”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Sem capacidade de recursos humanos para atender os clientes na recolha e entrega das viaturas. Estive mais de 60' em pé na fila a aguardar a minha vez para ser atendido. Impossível!!!! Sem condições e não recomendo!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito boa relação custo/ viatura / dias de aluguer. Fácil e muito recomendável!!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

J.Gil

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“performs good no problem except with the front tier on driver side keeps losing air”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
little long on peck up the car but workers or ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments all good.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

L.SCHULER

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“plus jamais, c'est de l'arnaque”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Nous avons attendu 1h15 pour pouvoir accéder au comptoir.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

N.Gibbons

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“happy with the car which was good value for money. Very long wait in pick up.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I was unhappy waiting at least one and half hours to collect the car. The staff were efficient but very slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

A.Pechy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I do not recommend!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
It was on the avegage level. I am not satisfied with the staff, they were not flexible, i could only leave the deposit with one bank account and so i had to pay 300 EUR insurance fee to cover the deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

R.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Not Bad”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car was good. After being driven to pick up location. It took 4 hours to get the car. This is unacceptable it was 32 C outside, not a place to sit down or a place to get a bottle of water
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

R.Urbanski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fabulous!!!!!!!!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up although another desk person would help speed up the process. There were 2, and 1 was tied up with an elderly couple the entire time we were waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very fast and easy online process to book a rental. I would use Easyrentcars.com again.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

J.Atouguia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Awful experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
I explained to the staff that my flight was delayed by an hour and would appreciate it if they could speed up the process as my mother was seriously ill in hospital and myself and my sister were to go straight to the hospital, the Counter staff were rude and appeared to take longer than usual to go through the procedure and then gave me the wrong class of car, a Toyota aygo instead of a fiat 500L, when I queried this I was told it must be the right car. The vehicle fuel tank was only 5/8 full when it was meant to be full which meant I gave the car back with more fuel as it was hard to gauge 5/8. Worst experience with a car rental company I've ever had.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No problems..
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

O.zarrouk el haddad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Not the car asked for... They charged me more money than the espected..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

C.Castelo

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“They should have more staff knowing that August is very busy. We 2 hours to get the car is madness.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This is the second time using and no changes, delays as always. I booked economic car they were trying to give me a mini. Ans
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Never again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Cannot recommend. We waited more than an hour and half to collect the car. The lady who then attended to us was ruse. They also charged us additional insurance even though we had hours which ended up costing more than the actual rental. The ca itself was fine but never again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

l.de haese

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Problème de navette attente une heure Mauvaise indication”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.6 /10
La voiture prévue pas du tout similaire et trop petite pour 5 personnes Changement de voiture dernier moment
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very good car and value.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

S.Walker

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Awful.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Terrible service. We had to wait 4.5 hours to collect our car and another 90mins for the shuttle to get us to the airport after drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big