QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1995627226
Find Your SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Lisbon Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR at Lisbon Airport: 7.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€

m.falardeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
auto a l exterieur de l aéroport, temps pour le transfert vraiment long, meme temps long pour le retour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.

J.Relvas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Easy and good rental service”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car behaved great and just as expected, had a good few bumps and scratches (all in bodywork) but staff took note of all of them so no hassle when returning it. Busy during pick up so took about 20 min to get the car after arriving on the company premises. Shuttle bus to and from airport is quick and usually don't have to way much for it. Good experience with them, not first time booked cars there and never had any problems whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop is good but only looks to its own booking. Ended up cancelling initial booking and rebook another one from scratch for half the initial price (different company from initial booking, same car size). Easy to book and cancel it (still haven't checked if funds were returned though since takes a few days)

S.Ro

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very smooth and fast pick up and drop off super cheap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Sem condições logísticas e humanas para atender os clientes”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Sem capacidade de recursos humanos para atender os clientes na recolha e entrega das viaturas. Estive mais de 60' em pé na fila a aguardar a minha vez para ser atendido. Impossível!!!! Sem condições e não recomendo!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito boa relação custo/ viatura / dias de aluguer. Fácil e muito recomendável!!!!

J.Gil

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“performs good no problem except with the front tier on driver side keeps losing air”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
little long on peck up the car but workers or ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments all good.

L.SCHULER

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“plus jamais, c'est de l'arnaque”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Nous avons attendu 1h15 pour pouvoir accéder au comptoir.

N.Gibbons

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“happy with the car which was good value for money. Very long wait in pick up.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I was unhappy waiting at least one and half hours to collect the car. The staff were efficient but very slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pechy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“I do not recommend!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
It was on the avegage level. I am not satisfied with the staff, they were not flexible, i could only leave the deposit with one bank account and so i had to pay 300 EUR insurance fee to cover the deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Not Bad”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car was good. After being driven to pick up location. It took 4 hours to get the car. This is unacceptable it was 32 C outside, not a place to sit down or a place to get a bottle of water

R.Urbanski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Fabulous!!!!!!!!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up although another desk person would help speed up the process. There were 2, and 1 was tied up with an elderly couple the entire time we were waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very fast and easy online process to book a rental. I would use Easyrentcars.com again.

J.Atouguia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Awful experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
I explained to the staff that my flight was delayed by an hour and would appreciate it if they could speed up the process as my mother was seriously ill in hospital and myself and my sister were to go straight to the hospital, the Counter staff were rude and appeared to take longer than usual to go through the procedure and then gave me the wrong class of car, a Toyota aygo instead of a fiat 500L, when I queried this I was told it must be the right car. The vehicle fuel tank was only 5/8 full when it was meant to be full which meant I gave the car back with more fuel as it was hard to gauge 5/8. Worst experience with a car rental company I've ever had.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No problems..

O.zarrouk el haddad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Not the car asked for... They charged me more money than the espected..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Castelo

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“They should have more staff knowing that August is very busy. We 2 hours to get the car is madness.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This is the second time using and no changes, delays as always. I booked economic car they were trying to give me a mini. Ans
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Never again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Cannot recommend. We waited more than an hour and half to collect the car. The lady who then attended to us was ruse. They also charged us additional insurance even though we had hours which ended up costing more than the actual rental. The ca itself was fine but never again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!