QEEQ

PERTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Bayswater Car Rental: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Mike

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
better to provide a map for the return area of car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The charged too much money from my card.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The charged too much money from my card. According to their statement, it should be only additional 20 AUD for fuel (although tank was almost full), but they charged 40 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Bob Malaysia

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Average and Calculative.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
1. The brakes were giving loud stressing noise when applied. The vehicle should have been checked before releasing. 2. Wanted to delay pickup time by 1.5 hrs due to my flight time arrival and called the Australian number from Malaysia. The customer service personnel recorded my request but not able to email me confirmation. Passed me to another lady who wanted to charge me a lot extra for the delayed-pickup request which I find ridiculous as it was still within my booking period and I have no intention to delay the drop off time. She finally relented after my reasoning and said will inform the pickup location. Also said that she will email me my requested pick up time confirmation. I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE EMAIL.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

H.Windle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“NOT WHAT i EXPECTED”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 6.7 /10
The speed your staff handled the pick-up and drop-off was excellent, but I was annoyed my vehicle was no waiting at the airport as I did request "airport pickup" meaning for the vehicle, NOT ME in a bus to your office!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When booking through your website I requested "airport pickup" of the hire vehicle and what I got was "airport pickup of me in a bus to rental office after making phone call", so I was delayed in my "drive-away from the airport" time-frame which was an inconvenience.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

S.KIM SOON

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good, just some hiccups initially”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Better if a location was indicated for pickup instead of calling them. Had issues & couldn't get them for awhile
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Replied to our issue fast
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

T.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
The car was quiet new, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The drop us at the airport. You just have to let them know at what time you have your flight. easy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

N.Vietri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Large van for only 2 people”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I rented a medium size car but as there werent any available we got a 6 seats van for 2 people and i couldnt change it for another car. Too big for us!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
They upgraded us to toyota camry hybrid and did not charge us for a little scratch on front left lower bumper
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as usual
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

F.HALL

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Could not fault the staff - communication excellent to arrange pick up from the airport. Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Extra insurance is becoming a 'minefield' and we were not sure whether we were adequately covered
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Know More about Perth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big