From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1674681171
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1674681171
logo_img

PERTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Y.Low

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Convenient experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Well done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Easy rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, no problems at all. Quick return of deposit.

C.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | Mg Hs Essence or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Love it! Easy to use”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I like the convenience of the branch office that's right next to Perth International Airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful too. The drop-off of the car key is easy too. No need to go through the office & counter. The car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always love the competitive price and the good quality of the car rental firms under them.

L.Tocock

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 24, 2024
“Efficient and helpful”
About Citywide: 10.0 /10
Citywide staff were very helpful, accommodating and very efficient. We had a very neat and clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Scammell

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Perfect”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with the ease of car hire We were there for my father’s funeral so didn’t need any complications Staff were great and the car was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop made a big difference

A.Orlov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“Smooth and didn’t had to worry.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations. Just had a slight wait as they were turning around the car for me. Otherwise was a very smooth process in car collection and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking.
post image

L.Fones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“Not as seamless as it should be”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The time spent on picking up the car was longer than expected. We waited for almost an hour to get our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Didn't quite understand how the third party insurance from AXA work. Was surprised when I was told that I had to pay the excess of up to $6000 upfront if any accident occurred during my trip. I thought the claim process should be between AXA and Budget and should not involve the user

DonSco

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Okau, BUT!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Not happy about the hidden costs for insurance for windscreen and headlight glass. Then told that excess of $ 5000 if the car was involved in an accident. The Vehicle is very unsafe to drive. Wanted a Carolla and got a Chery as an upgrade. The lane detection not very accurate and the auto correct to aggressive, causing me to have hold the steering more intensively, hands sore after driving. the speed notification shown on mthe dashboard, inaccurate to whats on the road. Sometimes showing 80 or even 50 on a 100 km zones. At times GPS on phone would warn of speed limit on the road and the indication on the dash would be different. Will not drive this type of vehicle again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is okay and everything webt well that side.

T.Hwee Joo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Will definitely come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and in great condition. The size is exactly what I expected. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, and were lovely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked just fine with Qeeq, it's the only took I use to book vehicles now.

Jeff Z

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Good but difficult”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
It's been ten days and I still haven't gotten my deposit refund. And The drop off point is difficult to find. We do not know where is the office. The office in The airport is closed when 6 pm.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Fielder

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
“Found cheaper elsewhere too late”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car did not exceed my expectations. It was old and seemed to struggle on the freeway over 80km/h. Not the car I thought I had booked. The staff however, were lovely. Very friendly and professional!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Griffiths

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Easy to organise; easy to collect; easy to drop off; just easy.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff and an ideal size vehicle for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and get the correct size vehicle for our needs.

L.Loo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“Smooth process and economical car”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The pick up service staff, a Chinese lady, could have been more proactive and accomodating I was given a Toyota altris
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
This is a friendly platform

A.King

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Very satisfied customer”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful at pickup and drop off . Very good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Super experience with”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was in excellent conditions and performed very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking experience

W.Heneker

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“The perfect hire car experience”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
The ability to pre register made picking up the car a breeze. We were away in less than 10 minutes. Counter staff were super friendly and helpful and shuttle bus was quick and easy. We would definitely book with City Centre Car Hire again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kang

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
飛行機遅延への対応が非常に丁寧で助かりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Player

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Good deal”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was great, just the right size for what we needed. The process was simple and easy from booking to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and happy with the price. The process was simple and easy online.

Know More about Perth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!