QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4998862267

PERTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Susantharan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Smooth & Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful & friendly. Pick-up & drop-off was a breeze.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Mat MacQuarrie

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
City Car Centre were so amazing. I will definitely be using them again the next time my family is reuniting in Perth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Amezdroz

View more >
Compact | Mystery economy car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to use with great results”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz customer service was excellent and gave me a choice of vehicles which was perfect for us travel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked perfectly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“absolutely my worse ever car rental due both to Europcar AND Qeeq”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The counter staff were confused and did not know anything about the money I paid ($120 approx) to Qeeq. they Still have no closed out the rental agreement even though I returned the car five days ago.

Chris

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service with quick airport pick up, smooth pick up process and drop off for hire car. Would highly recommend no birds
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Stevenson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Perfectly adequate - excellent car.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was excellent, but there was no one there briefly when we arrived to drop the car off early. They weren't long, but a key drop off box or a note on their door would have been good. If we had waited longer I think we might have been cross.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fantastic service at the pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Yora Alexandre

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All good, clean car, good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Easy car hire”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great car company. Made the whole thing easy. Interior of the car was a little dirty but the outside was spotless (easy to see if there is any damage, which there wasn’t). Friendly staff. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

james weir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Quick easy how it should be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, was quick in and out and on airport too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and always the best for price

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
About No birds: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Don't go anywhere else”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.

Mike

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
better to provide a map for the return area of car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Perth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!