QEEQ
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Thrifty at San Francisco Airport: 8.2 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Mustang Sally”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Thrifty and Dollar are now the same company so you have to wait double the length of time. They didnt have a mustang as requested so had to then come back to collect this another day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“とてもよかった”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
全般的に満足です。ただ、pick up の際、手続き後に口頭で別のフロアで名前が呼ばれるとのことでしたが、その場で書類をなにも貰わなかったため、待たされた際に手続きが正常に行われているか心配で、配車スタッフに進行状況を尋ねる必要がありました。結局、問題ありませんでしたが。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、つつがなく旅をすることができました。また使いたいと思います。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“3 day easy California roadtrip”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Overall really good experience, car condition was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

M.Cardy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awesome! Stressful when I left my stuff in the glove box but your team were so helpful in solving it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
So everything went really well, I just struggled when picking the car up because I went to the address on the email instead of the rental car place in San Fran, When dropping off my car I was silly and ended up leaving my passport and my speaker in the glove box The phone wouldn’t go through so I went to the drop off office in la, and they helped me from there the people that helped me were so helpful and amazing and was able to solve my problem for me which made me so happy and now made me be able to leave the country when I have to Big shout out to Jorge, chyna, kimmy and Dione. They were the people that helped me and they were awesome
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Horta Salinas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Best thing to do if you want to move!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I got a super nice car!! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Houston

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Best way to see California.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
After a long flight there was quite a queue (25mins) to be served, which was hard with a 2yr old in tow. I always seem to be “upsold” extras when collecting hire cars and your guy did a good job of upselling to me - mostly because I was tired and just wanted to get going. However the upgrade to a car with sat nav was very useful. The car was in excellent condition and good to drive. Communications throughout were v clear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Will absolutely look through your guys first for future car rentals.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I needed to extend the rental by a day and when I called in the first agent told me it would triple my rate. I declined as I still had to confirm I needed it and when I called back in they were able to honor the original promo price. Seems a little scammy to me or uninformed agents. Other than that I got a great deal on the car and it was a nice vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Seungmo hwang

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit?? Please respond me for email address. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Jackie Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded for a fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

T.Hodson

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Good car, check all the extra charges.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Excellent car and staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice if all the extra charges were clearer up front. The total at the end was over double the advertised price.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Patmax

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
L’employé m’a embrouillé avec son histoire d’assurance et au final je n’ai pas payé le prix prévu initialement sur votre site. C’est inadmissible comme méthode. Sinon le véhicule était très bien, pas celui prévu au départ mais son équivalent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile de réservé sur votre site avec des prix attractifs.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

J.Friend

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good and Easy experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a very good experience.. polite and knowledgeable staff.. very good quality car At a good price would definitely recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

G.Williams

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“I had pay $280.00 at the front counter. I was told that I had to only pay $200.00 on pick up.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

A.Patel

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Counter Staff forced purchase of full tank of gas”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The person at the counter insisted that I had to purchase a full tank of gas, and that it was part of the promotion of getting a Ford Fusion. Easyrentcars did not state that and it was not required, but when I told the staff person I would fill up myself, he insisted that he would have to give me a different car. I kept the Ford Fusion and signed the contract with the added cost of a full tank of gas. Then when I went to get the car at the garage, I asked them about the promotion that required me to purchase the gas, and they were totally dumbfounded. They redid the contract without the gas, but still ended up charging almost $20 more then the price quoted by Easyrentcars.com. i had them re-do the price when I returned it, but the whole process was an attempt by Thrifty to not honor the price that was quoted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price quoted was the best, and I would recommend that you at least get a quote from here before booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

D.Salin

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Messed upb!!!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Car poorly maintained... Blew tire, Old oil, low oil, smelled of smoke, no acceleration... lousy car maintenance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

S.Slade

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible pick up experience”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Terrible slow customer service. It took over 1 hour to stand in line and wait to pick up car. Each customer was taking over 15 minutes. Most other companies take only 5 minutes or so per customer. Terrible wait in line at 2 am in the morning. Staff had a good attitude, but when you wait that long with a 6 year old boy at that time at night your a mentally and physically done.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

Breanna Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The customer service representatives at this location were amazing! they were helpful and happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
so far i am loving using this website to book rental cars. very easy and like that i gain points on my purchases
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.Munoz

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“The car was good, but I am waiting for the refund, I didnt receive the whole deposit 200 , only 122”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was good, but I am waiting for the refund, I didnt receive the whole deposit 200 , only 122
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“not really pleasant”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
should have explain all the additional charge to the customer
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Was very expensive for the short time we had it is my only complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big