QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7682543335
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Thrifty at San Francisco Airport: 8.2 /10

H.Teasdale

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Need to sort out the pick-up experience to achieve the best rating”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had to wait ages to pick up the car. I was only 3rd in the queue but waited over an hour - it seems the Thrifty staff spent ages trying to upsell each customer, hence the wait. By the time I was seen, the queue was around 20 people long and growing. By contrast, the drop off procedure was swift and efficient and the car itself was as ordered and expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

IWS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“快適でした!また利用します!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
現地の天気が良く、せっかくならばコンパーチブルで走った方が気持ちいいですよ!と進められ、ちょっと高くなりましたが、せっかくなのでとアップグレードをしました。 結果的にめちゃくちゃ快適で、せっかくアメリカ来たのだから、オープンカーでアメリカの太陽と風を感じて走れて楽しかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、非常に使いやすいです。 価格も円表示で、複数のレンタカー会社から希望の条件で検索出来るので良かったです。

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Will wait and watch how future experiences go !”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The category of car booked was not available and had to pay extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rate was not very beneficial for the car I got

Nuno Baptista

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Brilliant”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I received exactly the make and model that I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Mustang Sally”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Thrifty and Dollar are now the same company so you have to wait double the length of time. They didnt have a mustang as requested so had to then come back to collect this another day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“とてもよかった”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
全般的に満足です。ただ、pick up の際、手続き後に口頭で別のフロアで名前が呼ばれるとのことでしたが、その場で書類をなにも貰わなかったため、待たされた際に手続きが正常に行われているか心配で、配車スタッフに進行状況を尋ねる必要がありました。結局、問題ありませんでしたが。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、つつがなく旅をすることができました。また使いたいと思います。
post image

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“3 day easy California roadtrip”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Overall really good experience, car condition was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Cardy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Awesome! Stressful when I left my stuff in the glove box but your team were so helpful in solving it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
So everything went really well, I just struggled when picking the car up because I went to the address on the email instead of the rental car place in San Fran, When dropping off my car I was silly and ended up leaving my passport and my speaker in the glove box The phone wouldn’t go through so I went to the drop off office in la, and they helped me from there the people that helped me were so helpful and amazing and was able to solve my problem for me which made me so happy and now made me be able to leave the country when I have to Big shout out to Jorge, chyna, kimmy and Dione. They were the people that helped me and they were awesome
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Horta Salinas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Best thing to do if you want to move!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I got a super nice car!! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Houston

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Best way to see California.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
After a long flight there was quite a queue (25mins) to be served, which was hard with a 2yr old in tow. I always seem to be “upsold” extras when collecting hire cars and your guy did a good job of upselling to me - mostly because I was tired and just wanted to get going. However the upgrade to a car with sat nav was very useful. The car was in excellent condition and good to drive. Communications throughout were v clear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Will absolutely look through your guys first for future car rentals.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I needed to extend the rental by a day and when I called in the first agent told me it would triple my rate. I declined as I still had to confirm I needed it and when I called back in they were able to honor the original promo price. Seems a little scammy to me or uninformed agents. Other than that I got a great deal on the car and it was a nice vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Seungmo hwang

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit?? Please respond me for email address. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jackie Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded for a fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Hodson

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Good car, check all the extra charges.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Excellent car and staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice if all the extra charges were clearer up front. The total at the end was over double the advertised price.

Patmax

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
L’employé m’a embrouillé avec son histoire d’assurance et au final je n’ai pas payé le prix prévu initialement sur votre site. C’est inadmissible comme méthode. Sinon le véhicule était très bien, pas celui prévu au départ mais son équivalent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile de réservé sur votre site avec des prix attractifs.

J.Friend

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Good and Easy experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a very good experience.. polite and knowledgeable staff.. very good quality car At a good price would definitely recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

G.Williams

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“I had pay $280.00 at the front counter. I was told that I had to only pay $200.00 on pick up.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Patel

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Counter Staff forced purchase of full tank of gas”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The person at the counter insisted that I had to purchase a full tank of gas, and that it was part of the promotion of getting a Ford Fusion. Easyrentcars did not state that and it was not required, but when I told the staff person I would fill up myself, he insisted that he would have to give me a different car. I kept the Ford Fusion and signed the contract with the added cost of a full tank of gas. Then when I went to get the car at the garage, I asked them about the promotion that required me to purchase the gas, and they were totally dumbfounded. They redid the contract without the gas, but still ended up charging almost $20 more then the price quoted by Easyrentcars.com. i had them re-do the price when I returned it, but the whole process was an attempt by Thrifty to not honor the price that was quoted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price quoted was the best, and I would recommend that you at least get a quote from here before booking.

D.Salin

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Messed upb!!!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Car poorly maintained... Blew tire, Old oil, low oil, smelled of smoke, no acceleration... lousy car maintenance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Slade

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Terrible pick up experience”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Terrible slow customer service. It took over 1 hour to stand in line and wait to pick up car. Each customer was taking over 15 minutes. Most other companies take only 5 minutes or so per customer. Terrible wait in line at 2 am in the morning. Staff had a good attitude, but when you wait that long with a 6 year old boy at that time at night your a mentally and physically done.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!