QEEQ
Find Your Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.0 /10

Vinol Joy Dsouza

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Thai rent a car - good prices and Amazing experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Even though my car had been thru an accident, the staff handled it very well and it was a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

E.Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staff helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking well handled
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Overall a satisfying bookings”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked a vios but we get a camry which is really out of our expectations. The space for camry is larger and comfortable. Really satisfy with the bookings. Just the drop off point is really confusing as cars in the airport is a lot and very hard for us to get a parking at the drop off gate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Glenn AUS

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking process and able to select the best deal easily”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful, quick process at pickup and drop off. Good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and good platform to browse all deals available at airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

JK

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Car is in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be better if EasyRentCars can assist customer to contact the rental company directly rather than just providing the vendor contact number for certain enquiry.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Lawrence Chong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Good!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Helpful & friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great service. I’m really happy for their call center support.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service. Good car. The staff is friendly and help me on extend my rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good system and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

w.kee keong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“good recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
staff are very helpful, collecting car take about 15min easy to access counter easy to locate, price reasonable... will book again thai rent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy to access.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Goi- SG

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“My first excellent experience with rental car for my holiday”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Received excellent service from the counter staff. The application for the rental is easy and smooth. I am lucky to get new car with good performance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Travelogue666

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“double sweet & smooth!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
good service & vehicle as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
sweet & smooth !
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
いつも使っているレンタカー会社であり、信頼できる。車両も新車を数多く準備しており良い。staffの対応もよい。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
予約、車両選定などスムーズであるが、バウチャーのオンライン表示がRental開始時間を過ぎると見れなくなる。貸出前なのに時間になると貸出中となり見れない。時間前に貸し出せない時に大変。結局、プリントアウトが必須。
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Mikhail Gordeev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Все было отлично!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Got a new Toyota Yaris car.The car proved to be a very good side. The representative of the company all promptly issued when issuing and also promptly passed the transfer of the car. I will definitely use the services of your company next year. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything's fine. Thanks for the fast service.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

P.Hopkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
The Thai Rent a car experience was great drop off would be difficult if you do not have a local mobile phone as you drop the car at the departures area the staff were exceptionally courteous and very pleasant to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Roneld Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Our journey from Suvarnabhumi airport to Khou kho Mountain more comfortable”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service, car clean, received different car during pickup but Thai Rent Car upgrade our rent car from Nissan Almeda to Mitsubishi Sport 4WD.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

W.Mak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic service and EasyRentCars ha: never let me down.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded for free for me. Mitsubishi Xpander was a much larger SUV and it was brand new. I did not expect this and this was a pleasant surprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

K.Sotho

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great time”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service, Clean car, didn’t have any problems during use the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the car and process not complicated.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

H.Rehan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.3 /10
Horrible experience returning the car - I almost missed my flight / the staff was not there / the telephone number did not work / i waited for more then 1 hour / In the end asked for help from another rental company kiosk to kindly take the key and just before i was departing the staff showed up with no explanation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big