From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4561244140
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4561244140
logo_img
Find Your Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
We book hatchback car but we got car bigger . It's was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Satisfied”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Excellent”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great vehicles always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They are changing Xpander to Toyota Veloz. So it’s brand new at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Fantastic experience and Service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Picking up the car was a smooth process. Staff was also very polite and service oriented. However, cleanliness of the car can be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform to use as the price is much lower than if rented the car from the counter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car condition was excellent and staff were also very professional and service oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cheah Fen

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Have to state the drop off point clearly”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
The drop off point very hard to find it, we spend almost 20mins to get to the location. Staff told us will waiting for us but we still have to wait them and we very rush to check in flight, feel very tension.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.Tse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staffs was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process booking.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Challenges with Vehicle Features and Service at Thai Rent A Car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
During my recent experience with Thai Rent A Car, I encountered a notable issue regarding vehicle features and customer service. The car provided lacked a basic reverse sensor, an amenity I had anticipated would be standard. Upon realizing this, I promptly contacted the customer care team to inquire about the possibility of upgrading to a vehicle equipped with this feature. Despite my willingness to pay extra for the upgrade, the response was disappointingly abrupt, with the representative informing me that no alternative vehicles were available. However, this information proved to be inaccurate. I later visited a Thai Rent A Car location in person and discovered that there were indeed vehicles available for upgrade (7-seater options). While we did not require a vehicle of that size and therefore did not proceed with the upgrade, this discrepancy in information was concerning. The initial interaction with the customer care team over the phone was not only unhelpful but also misleading, as they did not make any apparent effort to check for available alternatives before declining my request.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far, I've found Qeeq's customer service to be outstanding. However, it's important to ensure that vehicles supplied by local providers are equipped with essential features like reverse sensors.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for upgrade to Yaris Aktiv :)

K.Ylisoini

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“Quick and easy booking and handling.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Pick-up and drop-off were quick and smooth with helpful staff. The condition of the car was not top notch, but good enough for our purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tantirujananont

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Great experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chua Sze Song

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Wonderful experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The rental car process was smooth and efficiently carried out and there’s not much of hassle and trouble
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Work perfectly for me
post image

cyrillau888

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“After a short trip, the car rental experience this time was relatively good. I would give it a score”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
It would be better if there are more obvious signs, such as larger BANNER and flags. It will be easier to find the PICK UP position.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have no objections after checking. Of course, if more savings can be made, the customers will naturally be happier.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.

H.Pudjo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Very good service, we will come back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Vinol Joy Dsouza

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
“Thai rent a car - good prices and Amazing experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Even though my car had been thru an accident, the staff handled it very well and it was a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
post image

KW

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Convenient. No issues.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
We ordered a Pejaro but got an equivalent: Fortuner which met out needs. At one time we had five persons with 5 golf bags and 5 hand carries and there was no problem with space. One of our friends returned the car at departure hall and called Thai Rent A Car staff. It was convenient. We returned ours at Floor 1 Gate 6. It was complicated to get there as there were no helpful signages. Perhaps it might be more convenient to allow customers to return at the departure area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient. Got back with confirmation promptly. We had to cancel a previous booking on another platform because they got back to us outside the promised 24-hour window, in fact long after 48 hours.

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
貸与された車の引掻き傷が非常に多かった。あまりにもひどいので、コンパウンドを購入して傷を消した。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
毎回利用しています。アプリの改善点はありません。
post image
post image
post image
post image

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“ベストシーズンに1ヵ月前で予約できました!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
満足しています。返却場所への道順がとても緊張します。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
非常に検索や予約の使い方が簡単で良いです。
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!