From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9735200103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9735200103
logo_img
Find Your Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals at Phuket Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car at Phuket Airport: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
ThaiRentACar does not recognized the fact that we have included full insurance in our booking and insist to collect an amount as deposit to cover damage claims if any. This can be inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.ARORA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Keep up the good work guys. I will always use your service whenever visiting Phuket again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Wilmer

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Only one person on the desk and they were fully occupied with another customer for 20 minutes before serving me so not a great start plus whilst the car was new it wasn't to my liking really especially as it was classified as a large SUV but compared to the other large SUV's i've booked it was sub-standard in my opinion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Guo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“Easy and pleasant reveal experience.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Rental booth is located in domestic terminal, we got off the international terminal needed a bit of walk to get there. Car rental staff are friendly, pickup process were very professional, drop off process are even easier, will definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book the rental car I need, piece of mind with insurance with the complete package. One of my highly recommended car rental company.

P.Choocheepwattana

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I had to pay 300 THB upfront on early return fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.

J.Grzelak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Perfect Rent”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Very good cars in good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

C.Lam

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Decent experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Hassle free rental, smooth. Car in decent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
post image

K.Jonsson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed and charged 300 baht for late pick up was frustrating when it was out of my control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Leong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth and easy car rental”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Clean and well maintained car, pick-up and drop off process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, price protector didn’t kick in as the rental was at a very very good rate.

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Alder

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Excellent.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

P.Aroonsawasd

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.

W.CHAN

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Smooth and good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Counter staff insisted on printed voucher even though I had it on the app. Otherwise it’s all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes very good and transparent platform

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

N.Fujii

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“信頼できるアプリ^_^”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
最初から最後までとてもスムーズで満足^_^ また利用します。 次回はハワイとオアフで
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
とても満足 信頼できる
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?

S.Danson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Ok for the price.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old but was fine for what we needed. The windscreen washer neeed to be replenished as it hadn't been checked prior to our pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.LOW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“Fair.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Fair.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fair.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!