QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7676181339

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

r.ACQUAVIVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A ma grande surprise, j'ai pu récupérer la voiture que j'avais loué, personnel accueillant et le retour sans aucun problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour la location de ce véhicule, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour ma réservation.

A.Boucher

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Efficace”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Service impeccable!!! Rapide, professionnel et aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!! Toujours le meilleur prix

Mae.N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Very good job !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Upgrade de la voiture ! Une superbe voiture ! Suréquipée, vraiment parfait pour de longs trajets !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Un service client de qualité vraiment !

Ed

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Excellente expérience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Très belle voiture, agréable à conduire, accueil chaleureux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service parfait, à refaire

S.Heiniger

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“not sure would rent with them again”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Horrible customer service. For one, the guy at the pick up didn't seem very motivated. He did not offer additional insurance, or rather he gave more information about it reluctantly. He seemed stressed, like he didn't really have time, and he got more stressed when I asked additional questions. For two, when I had an accident and couldn't return the car, it took 2.5 hours!!! on the phone to clarify things. Had to recall several times and each time got a different information than in the call before let alone the person didn't seem to know what was talked about in the last call. Also, the company said they would call back, which they never did. I had to find out myself bothering other people that things had to be taken care of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bulach

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
You don t want to gire more people in Montreal…. Fucking result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

E.DEBRUGE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“une douloureuse expérience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
un temps de récupération anormalement élevé avec des agents complètement dépassés par la situation. remise d'un véhicule électrique alors que j'avais demandé un SUV. Explications données en moins de 5', véhicule déchargé. obligation de modification du parcours pour s'adapter aux bornes de chargement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS
post image

GG

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Très bonne expérience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bonne accueil. Je suis arrivée très en avance. Le loueur a tout fait pour que je puisse récupérer mon véhicule avant l'heure prévu. On m'a même proposé un véhicule d'une catégorie bien supérieur mais en étant toute seule j'ai préféré la laisser à d'autres personnes qui étaient 2. On m'a donné une essence au lieu d'une voiture électrique car moins évident pour moi à gérer la voiture électrique donc je suis très satisfaite. Le loueur m'a aussi conseillé sur l'importance de prendre une assurance tout risque sachant que je prenais le véhicule pour au moins 15 jours et que je faisais un road trip. Au moins j'étais rassurée tout au long de ma location. Mais à aucun moment il ne m'a forcé à la prendre. Il m'a juste donné les avantages et les risques et la décision me revenait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile à utiliser le site pour la réservation et le fait de pouvoir annuler jusqu'à la dernière minute est un vrai luxe. J'ai réglé sur place. Très bien.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Terrible experience with budget”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
They did not have the car on site at the pickup time and told me I would need to wait an hour. This is a common thing for them, according to reviews. They have me the wrong car, a tiny little car, instead of what I booked. They wanted me to sign the 'no visible damage' report without seeing the car, which I refused - which was good because it did have visible damage. There was garbage inside the car under the seat. They would not accept my visa card as payment for the deposit. They did not honor the zero dollar deductible I already paid for with my voucher and instead made it $300. In total, a terrible rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
That was so long ago I don't remember.

M.Re

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
top car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
same old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
same old

H.Crusol

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Il reste top je recommande”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours

Luis Garcia

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Excelente combinación de precio y calidad”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El auto funcionó perfecto para el propósito de el viaje. Fue entregado en excelentes condiciones. El personal de la empresa siempre fue muy amable y nos ayudaron con un incidente que sufrimos, todo excelente.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Realizar la operación fue muy fácil y el precio muy bueno.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood

Y.Hu

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The servant Alex is very nice.

T.Pang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“good easy drop off/ drop in”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good easy drop off/ drop in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, easy, earn miles

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

YUL

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very helpful agent at both pick-up and drop-off. Thank you !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Rathod

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wish they had after hours key drop off. You can only return the car during business hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
La personne responsable du ramassage n'était pas très agréable... Au retour il en été de même, pas un mot, que des gestes...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!