QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great discounts
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Voyageur

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Superb experiences.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
SUV is awesome, nice car convenient specially in Canada during Winter. Spacious seats and compartment. Comfortable to drive, easy to use touchscreen Display. Overall all superb experiences.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drops works perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

E.Boquelet

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Parfait, aucune surprise équipe très pro et très disponible y compris pour donner conseils et explications
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good, but they try and impose hidden charges”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Should not be charged for excess kilometres inside Canada when the booking clearly says unlimited kilometres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, worked like a charm.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

I.Gunawan

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and smooth process from pick up to return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Disappointing wait times”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Wait Times exceed an hour to get the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

C.LEBAHUC

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. Véhicule pratique propre et personnel accueillant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

X.Missio

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“location au top.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Très bon staff et surclassement en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good driving but additional fee at the end”
About National: 9.3 /10
Really easy to check-in/out and we had a great experience driving but we were so desappointed to see the extra fee they made us pay at the end.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

C.Nadeau

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They have charged me 50$ more than what was on the booking. I did not accept anything extra that was offered to me at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Kiran

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I left the car on time at but they still charged me for 2 days.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Imed Brh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All is just perfect”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Excellent car & excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best deals and excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

V.BRUNET

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Une agence un peu difficile à trouver. Les agents de comptoir ont été parfaits.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">