QEEQ

HOUSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

S.Gunn

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“All good but a/C didn't work”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
A/C did not know cold. This should have been checked prior to collection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

TXbound

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great EasyRentCars, Horrible Hertz fraud”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I was fairly disappointed with Hertz upon return of the vehicle. They charged me for fuel although I had completely filled the tank prior to returning vehicle. I had to track down the manager of the gas station to get a receipt as proof of fuel purchase and threaten to call my credit card company before the almost $30 charge was removed. That’s fraud on their part and a waste of my time to fight it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with this company. II had actually never heard of the company prior to booking this trip. They had the lowest price for my class of vehicle by $200. I was skeptical that the transaction will go through without some false charge on the backend. I am happy to report that, over 30 days later, the transaction went off without a problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Es un problema para lo que no rentamos autos con frecuencia todo el tma de los SEGUROS. yo contraté este asumiendo que todos los seguros estaban incluidos pero el de LIABILITY no estaba y lo que me dijeron en mostrador es que es el mas importante - costo ADICIONAL. deberian incluirlo o hacer referencia a que esto es obligatorio y que recomiendan contratarlo. Tuve que contratar el menor (supuestamente de $18.50 usd diarios
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

G.NUNEZ

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Excelente servicio. Como pocas veces!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Un poco mas de cuidado en la limpieza.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Texasdiva2015

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I would like for the Bus Sharon Mayberry bus driver she went above to accommodate us my brother is totally a disabled senior. She parked one van and came right back with a van with a lift for my brother! I shared this experience with family and friends, will use again!AND THE NICE GIRL AT COUNTER I FORGOT HER NAME...tHEY ROCK she was very fast and efficient goy long line down!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

B.SAATCI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy and comfortable”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good service nice behavior staff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“I love using easyrentcars.com”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car vehicle I requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Process is simple and straight forward”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Best thing was car was neat and clean!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Collins

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Excellent staff. Took care of an issue immediately. IAH airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“LO PEOR!”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
No pudimos obtener el vehículo por que 1. Se tardaron como una hora en irnos a buscar al aeropuerto. 2. El muchacho que nos llevó al renta cars iba a muy alta velocidad y en dos oportunidades estuvo a punto de chocar con otros vehículos. 3. Al llegar al la supuesta oficina era un total desastre, sucia, destruida, mal oliente, los pisos rotos, sin sistema de aire acondicionado. 4. La persona en el lugar encarga de atender al público nunca ni un saludo en más de 2 horas de espera, en varias oportunidades intentamos hablar con ella y nos ignoró totalmente, más de un cliente se fue, no tomó importancia alguna a que estábamos con un bebé el cual lloraba del calor existente en el lugar, la Sra ni se preocupó por decirnos algo al decirle que nos retirábamos, llamamos a un Uber y nos fuimos al centro de renta del aeropuerto. LO PEOR QUE ME A PASADO EN NUESTROS VIAJES CON UN RENTA CAR. No deberían tenerlos en su página.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Know More about Houston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Houston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">