From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6417934038

HOUSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Signoret Solis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Lo recomiendo”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio

View more >
Intermediate | Buick Verano or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Their response was quick and helpful. Recommend their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop detector worked really good, we saved $75 easily

De Paul Kannamthanam

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Decent experice”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car is ok. Service is great. No issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform

gurmeet singh

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
It took about 30 mins at vehicle collection booth and no staff available at booth for handover . Addressesed by shared service from other vendors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Shaun L

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Smooth and well run operation.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car we had booked was not available but we were given a better model which was very good. The only problem I had was that the car had previously suffered some exterior damage and when I asked for a damage report in order to prove that this was not caused by us they were unable/unwilling to provide this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems. No drop in price was given.

Ali Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Is there any way i can track my deposit refund? how soon will i be able to get my money back ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The deposit over the counter of $250 was not mentioned at the time of booking and it was a surprise for me to pay

R.Abeywickrema

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“only thing is after taking the car, it took long time to leave the place”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Dodge Ram truck was very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David Barham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Only issue was on the drop off, staff did not know how to get to our hotel (on airport) and also I had two chase up emails asking if I had returned the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Cobos gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Engañan con los precios”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Me dieron un precio y la perdona del mostrador me cobro el triple. Precios engañosos. Jamás contrataría de nuevo

Jorge Galeano

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Mucha demora para recoger el auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ninguno

M.VAZQUEZ

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“rapidez y eficacia”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
muy agradecidos porque supero nuestras espectativas, accesible el personal, solo hace falta en la recepcion y en la caseta de recogida y entrega alguien que hable español, pero se esforzaron para entendernos y en la entrega super rapido, hemos rentado en muchos lugares y otras agencias y esta es la mejor, felicidades y mil gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Patel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car’s seatbelt didn’t work and I had to back inside to queue again to request another car. A big waste of time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.J.P.C.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Autos en mal estado”
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el auto, nos entregaron un auto con la guantera rota. Lo hicimos saber al encargado y quisimos cambiarlo y nos dijeron que no tenían más autos disponibles y no era posible un upgrade. Accedimos forzados a tomar ese auto dañado pues no había opción. Solo apuntaron en nuestro contrato el daño en la guantera rota en el vehículo. Tres horas después se le cayó la defensa delantera al auto. Nos sentimos engañados con el auto que nos entregaron. Tuvimos que dirigirnos a otro concesionario dollar en otra ciudad con la consiguiente pérdida de tiempo para que nos cambiaran el auto. Mala experiencia y mal sabor de boca en la concesionaria del aeropuerto George Bush. El auto sustituto o de reposición que nos entregaron, estaba en muy buen estado y la atención del personal de mostrador fue bastante buena.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con QEEQ. Lo recomendamos.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Perfecto”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Perfecto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfecto

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Los vidrios estaban sucios o manchados y afectaba la visibilidad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien felicidades!

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“demasiado tiempo de espera para que me atendieran en mostrador PESIMO SERVICIO”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
el coche bien, pero tarde 2:30 hrs de espera para que me tocara llegar al mostrador, (habían literal mas de 100 personas delante de mi en la fila) y el proceso una vez que llegue a mostrador fue fluido y muy rápido pero no puede ser que solo tengan dos personas para atender tanto flujo de pasajeros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Houston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Houston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!