QEEQ

NAHA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“良かった。”
About Times: 8.0 /10
予定予約をしていた車を借りられず、当日車を変更して欲しいとの事…それもスポーツカーらしき物、値段はそのままで良い、返却時のガソリン満タンもしなくて良いのでチェンジしてもらえないかと…断れきれなく了解したものの、やはり車高は低く乗りにくい。 車内は狭過ぎるし運転もしにくい。如何なものかと?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
多分、コロナで此の連休中家族連れが多く車が足りず…私達は2人だったので2人乗りのスポーツカーらしき車に乗ってもらおうとしたのでは。しかし、私も64歳なので車高が低いのはチョット?
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.0 /10
No additional insurance offer. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Free shuttle bus to airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

c.uttawat

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“รถสภาพใหม่ดี แต่ต้องนั่งรถรับส่งไปรับรถนอกสนามบิน ตอนคืนรถต้องโชว์บิลน้ำมันด้วย”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
รถสภาพใหม่
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Horace W

View more >
Compact | Xbee Model Guaranteed
“Okinawa Self-drive Trip”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Even we have the full insurance coverage bought along with the booking, we have to pay the claim for the damage on the front wind shield glass. It was damage was caused by an unknown foreign object hitting on the top right corner of the front glass wind shield. The vehicle was a bit "old", with a lot of minor scratches all over the car body when we did the pick-up inspection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Each to use web access. The reply for the inquiry on how to proceed with the car insurance claim was prompt.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Quite smooth overall.”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

P.PhETTONGKAM

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Cheap and good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As good as usual
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Cheng Perry

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
This is very good company. There is a very nice Taiwanese lady to help us
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. This is the best price in Okinawa
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Good experience driving in Okinawa.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

KinChong Lai

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Xbee Model Guaranteed
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
很好 在到達沖繩機場 租車公司的穿梭巴士不在國際線出口等待 需要徒步走到國內線出口10號位置才有穿梭巴士到租車公司 Check in的時間 都很快十分鐘內完成 車輛非常完美 在還車的時間也非常快也有穿梭巴士接送來往機場
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
保險和ETC卡都沒有跟租車公司溝通好 另外 接送方式沒有在網站列明 到達後才知道要前往國內線出口才有穿梭巴士乘搭到租車公司
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

C.HO

View more >
Compact | Sクラス or similar
“Nice experience.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Though a bit far away from the airport, they offered free shuttle service. So far so good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the most reliable app for my car rentals.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto Model Guaranteed
“Rental process was smooth and there was no problems with the car”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could speak some english which was useful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The photo of the car to be rented was a different model but all is fine
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

B.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Serena or similar
“Great”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not easy to locate the rental car pick-up point. Waited for more than 30 mins to get the car. Although lucky to get a brand new car, it is lack of power. New to pay extract for returning the car out of its nornal office hour. The staffs were late in the early morning when need to return the car making us rushing to airport to catch the flight.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The process of booking the car was easy and fuss-free!
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“I will come again when next visit”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
Perfect service in picking up and dropping off the vehicle. But seats of the vehicle has some dirt, as that is not a leather seat version. The GPS always provide a slow and small road, like pass through some farm land which is not a direct way to destination. leather
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.Ma

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great Car! New Car! Very Spacious!(Nissan Serena)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.LEE

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Convenient but car brand should be the same as booking”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Car types not guaranteed. Toyota was given instead of Subaru.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Know More about Naha Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Naha

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">