QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6503305336

STUTTGART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

x.zhang

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020
“Very good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company ! They suggested me a lot of upgrade possibilities... but I don't need them for my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform. Recommand for everyone !

E.Theodorou

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent !

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Same process as every rental company except a problem with the payment card used to pay the 250€ deposit. With enterprise, it's possible to pay the deposit with debit card (until the category "SUV, MEDIUM car. For luxury cars (category F), they need a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.carti

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Location was 2 min from gate...Christina was very helpfull and cheerful...Car was new and clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great...But we are waiting new coupons

E.Sert

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Easy and cheap.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Rapide, pas cher et efficace.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Le bureau est un peu éloigné du centre ville mais le prix était très compétitif pour ce type de véhicule et cette période. (64€ pour 4 jours contre 130€ pour 4 jours en centre ville). Le guichet est facilement trouvable et la récupération s'est fait simplement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, comme d'habitude, fluide, simple, intuitif.

W.Kaandorp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was in excellent condition with only about 3000kms on the clock. The GPS was a must have. We only had a couple of issues with the GPS trying to get us to go up one way streets the wrong way. It also put us into ZTL zones. The issue I have with this is that when looking at a GPS on my phone it warned us not to go into these areas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service. We were told in the booking that all tolls were covered but this was not the case in Italy and caused a lot of confusion at toll gates.

K.Tsang

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-Benz C Class Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Exceed expectation”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Since the car I hired was fully booked, AVIS offered me a 7 seater car in order to fulfill my needs on carrying large luggages and number of small luggages. The car was brand new with few hundreds km used. It's really amazing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The CS was quite helpful during my rental, there were instant reply for my sudden requests on cross border request and late return request. the service provided were excellent, efficient and professional.

A.Awad

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
I have now 1107$ onhold from my credit card waiting for too long. The lady checked the car on my returning back and confirmed that is everything is fine. I need this amount of money to be released.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Irvine

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“The process was really simple from booking to collection & return”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Great car, the agent upgraded us to a mini SUV for no additional cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
Super bad staff attitude and helpless.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ines

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Sehr gut!”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Die Wartezeit bei Abholung war ziemlich lang.Es wurden zusätzliche Versicherungen angeboten. Das Auto selbst war in sehr gutem Zustand, wie neu. Die Rückgabe war sehr schnell und vollkommen problemlos. Das Parkhaus von allen Vermietern ist recht schlecht gelegen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Arthur

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Value for money”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Quick and friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app!!

C.Woltjen

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“All up a great experience for first time renter!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Cant think of anything to do better, service, car, guide to pick up place etc. was all very easy. The only thing I had trouble understanding was the insurance, as I had already booked a part insurance with easyrent, did not know if I doubled up when I took out full cover insurance with Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, all went well.

J.Breitinger

View more >
Wagon | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Great deal”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Specially the nice lady in Stuttgart airport

Know More about Stuttgart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Stuttgart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!