QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1873605330
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

r.ACQUAVIVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A ma grande surprise, j'ai pu récupérer la voiture que j'avais loué, personnel accueillant et le retour sans aucun problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour la location de ce véhicule, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour ma réservation.

A.Boucher

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Efficace”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Service impeccable!!! Rapide, professionnel et aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!! Toujours le meilleur prix

Mae.N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Very good job !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Upgrade de la voiture ! Une superbe voiture ! Suréquipée, vraiment parfait pour de longs trajets !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Un service client de qualité vraiment !

S.Bulach

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
You don t want to gire more people in Montreal…. Fucking result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

GG

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Très bonne expérience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bonne accueil. Je suis arrivée très en avance. Le loueur a tout fait pour que je puisse récupérer mon véhicule avant l'heure prévu. On m'a même proposé un véhicule d'une catégorie bien supérieur mais en étant toute seule j'ai préféré la laisser à d'autres personnes qui étaient 2. On m'a donné une essence au lieu d'une voiture électrique car moins évident pour moi à gérer la voiture électrique donc je suis très satisfaite. Le loueur m'a aussi conseillé sur l'importance de prendre une assurance tout risque sachant que je prenais le véhicule pour au moins 15 jours et que je faisais un road trip. Au moins j'étais rassurée tout au long de ma location. Mais à aucun moment il ne m'a forcé à la prendre. Il m'a juste donné les avantages et les risques et la décision me revenait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile à utiliser le site pour la réservation et le fait de pouvoir annuler jusqu'à la dernière minute est un vrai luxe. J'ai réglé sur place. Très bien.

M.Re

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
top car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Helpful and smooth,]. great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car i reserved unavailable but offered upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
same old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
same old

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

H.Crusol

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Il reste top je recommande”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours

T.Pang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

Luis Garcia

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Excelente combinación de precio y calidad”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El auto funcionó perfecto para el propósito de el viaje. Fue entregado en excelentes condiciones. El personal de la empresa siempre fue muy amable y nos ayudaron con un incidente que sufrimos, todo excelente.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Realizar la operación fue muy fácil y el precio muy bueno.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Gunawan

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and smooth process from pick up to return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Montreal International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!