QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

I.Gunawan

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and smooth process from pick up to return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

C.LEBAHUC

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. Véhicule pratique propre et personnel accueillant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good driving but additional fee at the end”
About National: 9.3 /10
Really easy to check-in/out and we had a great experience driving but we were so desappointed to see the extra fee they made us pay at the end.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

C.Nadeau

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They have charged me 50$ more than what was on the booking. I did not accept anything extra that was offered to me at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Kiran

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I left the car on time at but they still charged me for 2 days.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Imed Brh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All is just perfect”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Excellent car & excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best deals and excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Zapata Escobar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really good customer service at the pick up counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

j.collart

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
la voiture n'était pas de la même catégorie que la réservation, j'ai payé un supplément pour avoir la catégorie prévu, mais voiture presque neuve donc pas trop décu.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Know More about Montreal International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">