From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9127377166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9127377166
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

P.Gay

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Tout a été parfait”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bon véhicule, conforme aux attentes. Service impeccable. Restitution simple et rapide. C’était parfait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Processus de réservation simple et efficace

s.abou mehaya

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Pas mal mais peux mieux faire”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
En fin de compte je n’ai pas eu un Rav 4 de Toyota mais une Jia Sportage, un peu moins bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pratique et facile d’acces

K.BAKARALY

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Récupération et restitution du véhicule à l'aéroport, idéale avec une équipe compétente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nous avons attendu longtemps pour récupérer la voiture compte tenu de l'affluence. J'avais dû retourner à l'agence pour changer la voiture car surclassée, elle ne correspondait pas aux besoins. Consommation trop élevée Mais l'équipe très réactive et à l'écoute
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Très facile

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Ne pas reprendre ce loueur.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Au moins 90 mn pour récupérer le Véhicule ! Pas de GPS dans le véhicule ! Contraint de changer de niveau de véhicule d'où une surcharge.

M.PAQUERIAUD

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“A+++++”
About National: 10.0 /10
Très bon loueur, tout a été rapide et agréable. Merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très très bien. Merci
post image
post image
post image

N.COLLINS

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Voiture OK mais service déplorable”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Nous avons attendu 2h45 pour récupérer notre réservation à l'aéroport car le véhicule n'était pas prêt.

J.Hernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Impecable”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Estuvo espectacular coche nuevo y súper limpio ágil la recepción y entrega!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No conocía la página y resulto espectacular

T.Herranz Crespo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.DUNAND

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Vehicule parfait.Des efforts à faire lors de la remise du véhicule.Tres impersonnel.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Nous aurions aimé lors de la restitution du véhicule avoir un écrit pour dire que le véhicule rendu était en parfait état. On a rendu les clefs et au revoir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire tout était ok

Aurore

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Temps d'attente au comptoir mais bon véhicule.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Attente très longue pour récupérer le véhicule. +d'1h30, et le professionnel nous a dit que c'était moins que d'habitude. Sinon bonne expérience pour la suite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

Fabiola Cortes

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Muy bueno y eficaz”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excelente, solo un poco sucio de la carroceria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio

Thierry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Très bonne agence de location de véhicule : simple et tarif attractif”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Voiture performante et sobre en carburant. Très grands espaces à bord et coffre également. Aucun souci à la restitution, simple et efficace.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile d'utilisation, aucun acompte versé avant la prise en charge du véhicule.

J.Pattyn

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“Super rien à refire”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tout c est très bien passé
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien passé

c.bravo monroy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Service déplorable, irrespectueux, attribution des véhicules à la tête du client”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Nous avons attendu 3 heures au Guichet pour obtenir le véhicule. Le personnel méchant et sans scrupule. Je n’ai jamais vécu un service si déplorable. Le véhicule attribué était endommagé dans la carrosserie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Gondet

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
they did everything as expected. So we really enjoyed our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Cade

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Returning car was difficult to find on Union station. A note on paper work to say entrance to rentals is underground behind Bay st would be helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Guillaume

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Nous avons été pris en charge de façon très acceuillante et très professionnelle par Ariel, que nous tenons a remercier personnellement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Omar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Perfect”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Thank you Dollar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A very good website to find a car

C.MONOT

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Personnel aimable et arrangeant, très professionnel, rapidité et efficacité, je recommanderai..”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Personnel au top, nous avons été surclassés. Efficacité et professionnalisme..bravo..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation rapide, fluide, des explications claires et précises, pas de perte de temps au retour. Le top!!!

A.Al mushaifri

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car broken After one day Slide door not close ,I and my babies freezing with -5 C temperature ,i got exchange as well as the new car i got problem with slide door . It is very tired when you have baby with baby chair and one slide door not open Chrysler grand caravan
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Montreal International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!