QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6161537180
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Purewal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Long wait at desk”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Took a long time getting the car. Hertz desk was very busy so the waiting time in queue was long. Once at the desk I was told the cars weren’t available and I had to wait. The queuing process was chaotic and disorganised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

J.Campbell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Highly recommended, pleasant & friendly rental service.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Ended up hiring a larger car as we had increased luggage and car we had planned to hire was same spec as what we had at home which would no way fit everything in. Wasn’t cheap overall, bur given good daily price on increase. Service was fantastic and went out of their way to assist with child car seats etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked easily.

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est bien déroulé !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait !

h.ho

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“dispirited”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
needed over 5 hours to get the car. is very very dispirited.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Very good experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was fine. Agents very helpful and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience. They were very helpful when I asked to extend the rental.

S.McAdam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Best”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“よかったです”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
非常に良かったので再度注文します!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
もう少し安くしてほしいです!

R.Jeyasingam

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Real value for money.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Great service overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

IWS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“快適でした!また利用します!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
現地の天気が良く、せっかくならばコンパーチブルで走った方が気持ちいいですよ!と進められ、ちょっと高くなりましたが、せっかくなのでとアップグレードをしました。 結果的にめちゃくちゃ快適で、せっかくアメリカ来たのだから、オープンカーでアメリカの太陽と風を感じて走れて楽しかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、非常に使いやすいです。 価格も円表示で、複数のレンタカー会社から希望の条件で検索出来るので良かったです。

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Will wait and watch how future experiences go !”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The category of car booked was not available and had to pay extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rate was not very beneficial for the car I got

F.Cordera

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Me tarde casi 2 hs en la fila de Budget para recoger el auto.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Buen presupuesto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
post image

c.turbayne

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Very easy to use and I would use again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean and easy to operate. Counter staff were efficient and easy to understand
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well and had no issues

Nuno Baptista

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Brilliant”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I received exactly the make and model that I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

a.hodgson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz should have informed us about california road tolls and how to set up system to pay them. We found out too late ! Not good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

MJB

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Easy, no fuss and great price!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait at the rental desk. There was one person sat at the desk who wasn’t seeing anyone but it turned out she was training so fair enough! The people I did interact gave top notch customer service. Car was as expected - it had a few scuffs and scratches but for the price I was happy enough. One gripe - the person who brought it round forgot to put the handbrake on so the car started rolling away as we put our luggage in!! Managed to jump in and grab the hand brake without too much issue though. Drop off very easy - staff super friendly again! Overall would recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great. Solved all my issues with rental insurance in America which was getting confusing. The app is great and great price!!

Paul

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Best for Booking”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very new car with only 5k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process. Best price for the car type needed

P.Veglia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“No more QEEQ: His partners are not OK!!”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
They gave me a car with an old battery. I had troubles a couple of timeS. Finally, the battery died and it I had to call the assistance service. It took more than three hours. Then I had to switch the car with another one in another airport. But they billed me the jumpstart service even if I had the complete insurance coverage, assistance included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything OK

S.Ferradas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto funcionó muy bien pero el cinturón del medio funcionaba mal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Kardad

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Didn’t deserve the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car had a lot of mileage and didn’t have any new features Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not enough description of the car on the sight

P.Miguel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“No fue el vehículo que esperaba”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
El tamaño de la suv era mediana y me dieron una pequeña
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien!

Know More about San Francisco Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!