QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Kardad

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Didn’t deserve the cost”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car had a lot of mileage and didn’t have any new features Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not enough description of the car on the sight
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

P.Miguel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“No fue el vehículo que esperaba”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
El tamaño de la suv era mediana y me dieron una pequeña
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

E.Dagan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything was good. Didn't experience any problems.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They gave me Nissan Altima. Car was in great condition, clean and with little mileage. Very big trunk. Can fit 2 big+2 small luggages.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had no problems with the booking on the website.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reliable and cheap”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap and reliable
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Yehoshua Looks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A slow start with a happy ending.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The person handling our check in was fairly slow and made an inappropriate comment. However, the vehicle we received was a Kia Soul, a nice upgrade from what we booked and a fantastic driving experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We had several reservations canceled before we were able to depart on our trip. QEEQ staff were very helpful and the refund process was among the best I have experienced. I expect to be using QEEQ as my preferred car rental provider.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Forgotten refunds...”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I did not receive the refund for the taxi from/to airport as communicated via email and by the counter employee.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great service for seamless car rental experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Efficient, courteous service--the way hiring a car used to be--not just processed at a counter, then left to go find the right car.... YESAWAY office is off-airport (SFO), but an Uber whisked me away quickly (at YESAWAY expense) and upgraded car ready to go when I arrived at their office. Loved the unexpected touches in vehicle -- (multi-phone) charging cord and phone holder, plus an umbrella in the trunk in case of rain. Vehicle return was done in moments and Jade (same agent who served me when picking up vehicle) dropped me off me, right outside the terminal. Easier than messing with the train!! :) Terrific service from start to finish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Sold an excessive insurance package at the counter without explaining details which I figured out at the drop off. In addition, changed the car model at the pick up lot. I was too tired after a long flight and didn’t want to waste my time complaining about. I will not use this company any more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Mid-size SUV wasn't available so got a standard sedan which isn't parking-lot friendly in SF downtown
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Victor

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Our experience with Alamo was very positive - check-in process was quick and easy. During our drive down the Pacific Coast Highway, a small rock cracked our windscreen. Thankfully, the included insurance covered the damage and we didn't have to pay any extra.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first booking on Easyrentcars and I will definitely use this platform again in the future. Prices were cheaper than other platforms and the booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Mustang Sally”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Thrifty and Dollar are now the same company so you have to wait double the length of time. They didnt have a mustang as requested so had to then come back to collect this another day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Staff at the counter very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.Campos Antonio

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Feliz con este alquiler en esta paguina”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Feliz el auto buen tamaño viajamos en familia hasta Canadá sin ningún problema no dudaría seguir alquilando con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue tal como dicen y el seguro full es de verdad aunque no lo usamos pero buen precio
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
i had problems with my reservation with budget. at the counter they wanted to see my israeli passport and drivers license. i had the passport but no knowing i might need my foreign license i did not bring it. they at first refused to honor my reservation as is including all insurances and told me to try somewhere else. finally the manager said if i could show a boarding pass or something showing i was outside the usa when i booked the car they would honor it. i did not have my boarding pass but fortunately i found something issued by israel as i passed through passport control that showed i left israel on dec 19. it was stressful and i had no idea i would need documentation as i booked the reservation in dollars in english and i also have a new york drivers license.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
great rates including insurances works well for me as i dont have auto insurance in america. but i dont recall anything on the documentation telling me i would need a foreign drivers license to pick up the car. perhaps it is just budget.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Chavez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Los seguros q tuve q pagar incrementaron a más del doble el ppto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Friendly and great service.”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
The service was great. Very polite, helpful, and friendly. They were very quick to respond to any questions and accommodated quickly to my change of plans. I highly recommend this company. The value was incredible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is exactly wha it's named - Easy. I will be continuing to come back to book cars here.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Know More about San Francisco Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big