From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9198095028

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT KRABI AIRPORT, KBV

Average rating on Europcar at Krabi Airport: 9.0 /10

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.

h.Gavin-Allen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service and quick pickup&drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service team had been very helpful, appreciate it.

A.Tolkachyov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Recommend.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was easy to find the counter. Staff was so quick in explaining conditions of renting that sometimes it was hard to remember all. He gave us everything , explained rules, we signed and while I was making pictures of car he ran away . I think staff need to give a little more time for customer to look through the car. Also the fuel that was already in tank, was poor quality, because it ran out much faster than it supposed to After we got 91 we had a chance to compare.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. I even had to contact customer service, they also helped. Sometimes there was misunderstanding in the list of driver's documents. Somewhere it was told that only driver's licence is needed then I received email where it was said that driver's permit is needed ( that's why I had to contact support service and then make a call to a renting company to make sure).
post image
post image
post image

Toh Sing Yoong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Excellence”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bagus

C.Yantakoset

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Staff is very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David Dave

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Cheap”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

S.Wuttijariyakul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Everything is perfect, just need to make a call to staff once you arrive arrival terminal”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

M.Dukic

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great rental car experience with europcar!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The Toyota Yaris was a very smooth car to drive and it had great airconditioning. The whole process from start to finiah was very professional by Europcar amd detailed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars worked how it was designed to work. Price drop protector did not work but this may have been an error on my part as I didnt pay to much attention to it when booking.

W.Wanasantiphong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Clean Nice staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They still don't have counters until end of this year. So you need to see a.guy with a sign "Eurocar"
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love function drop price.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I'm very appreciate for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm very appreciate for the service and promotion.

Jan Willem

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Easy pick up, convenient rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up. Friendly staff at pick up and drop off. Would definitely recommend Europcar. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“+ Get discounts - Wasting your time when pick up”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I booked carseat for 3-month baby but given the bigger size. Then they put the new one back. The new one size was okay but it was very dirty. Baby seatbelts were too long and could not adjust its length. So I had to solve it myself to tide up that belts for my baby safety. :((((
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff were on time, friendly and helpful. However, there was a hiccup at the end when we dropped off the car. There was an existing scratch on the tyre rim and a small cut on the tyre. The staff marked it on the sheet at the beginning but when we returned it, a different staff said that we caused it. Their reason was that the staff marked the rim only and not the tyre. After explaining a couple of times that the cut on the tyre was existingly there, and going back and forth with a lady on the staff’s phone, they finally agreed that it was not our fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the customer service, the ease of usage of the app and the price protector where I am notified if the price drops to a certain level. Two thumbs up!

N.ANONGTHONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Don't have counter in KBV But you can tell to EUROPCAR.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD AND CHEEP.

C.Sutum

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
europcar staff very bad service and bad impression for me. staff name’s “kwang” Could you please to keep after about her speech.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Pappan Majumdar

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Very smooth experience with Easyrentcars and Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pick up process and drop off process was very smooth. The people incharge were thorough professionals. During drop off, my fuel gauge was one bar short of full, yet the person incharge agreed to get fuel filled on my behalf as I had already reached the airport. The car was super clean and very well maintained. Overall, it was a superb experience. Very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well, this has been the most pleasant experience for me. I booked through ERC for both Phuket as well as Krabi. For one booking I had to cancel and re book as there was a change in my schedule. The whole process was amazing as I got refund for the cancelled booking within a day. It was really so good as so many companies take a while to refund online payments. The choice of cars, the vendors and the price of rentals are all unmatched. I will definitely use ERC for all my future requirements.

Goodman

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Quick, Sure”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Ontime and great support!!!! Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and confirmation.

P.Ketla

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
No.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raymond Ang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Recommended Car Rental Company with Easyrentcars & Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Reliable car rental company in Krabi minus the worry about the market "scams". Car condition is as good as new while the crew is fast, efficient and professional. Special mention to Khun Pusit who was very hospitable and reassuring. Definitely recommended if you need to rent a car in Krabi!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking on Easyrentcars is seamless and efficient. Helpdesk was patient with answering my questions. I opted for their Super Protection Coverage which eases any worries of getting into an accident.

EM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Excellent price and service!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thank you so much. Excellent Service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service! I'm impressed!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!