From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4126688112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4126688112
logo_img

MONTENEGRO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

E.YUKSEK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Acceptable”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was very terrible, old and damaged also some parts inside has broken. I have never seen something like that, and even tough i have purchased super insurance package from QEED they did not recognized this insurance and charged my credit card as 1200 € in case of any damage and told me they will refund it if i deliver car back without any damage. I did it, i have bring the car without any problem and they said they refunded this amount to my credit card back but today is the 3 rd day and still the 1200€ has not refunded and when i call them they tell me now may it takes 10/15 days!!!! Unbelievable and they never told me this while checking and even i did not understand why i need to charge this amount while i buyed the super insurance package from the rental platform (QEED)!!! Still i am waiting and i am nervous about it. I guess i will never use it this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform without problem only i did not understand insurance policy. Why company not recognize my insurance package buyed from QEED. If they not recognize why we buy it?

E.Santos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff where super helpful and even help set up my aim
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Fedorov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Instead of Renault Megane provided Dacia Sandero Stepway (smaller, poorer)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.K

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Friendly and helpful”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great staff. Typical Montenegran car!

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“As the car had a lot of scuffs and scratchrs it look time to document and take pictures of each mark”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff at counter could have beem friendlier. Trying to push extra insurance. Staff at actual pick up were good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rafal

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super nice and friendly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a. suha tuna

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Smoothness”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
podgorica airport team of greenmotion are trusty persons. everything is ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great service.

I.TISDALE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was on the return when the agent pointed out a scratch in the paint that was the size of a small child's nail, saying this might be an issue of damage... But after talking to the manager, it was resolved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car we got was quite scratched so we had to purchase the extra insurance. Other than this all the rest was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Croston

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Good Easy”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easy process although a little confused with the rental guy trying to get us to purchase further insurance .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and user friendly.

Martin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Awful. Avoid Avis at all costs.”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I will never book an Avis car again. The counter staff gave a very intimidating and aggressive sell for additional insurance. There were only 4 in the queue and all had an argument over insurance and all bought it. Almost being told you could not have the car without it. Dreadful behaviour. I have my own excess insurance but was told in was inadequate.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy rent were very easy to deal with.

A.Khasanov

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
It would be better to make a bigger poster or signs in airport to find the Interrent stand
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Overall pretty good”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Overall Interrent were ok. They did stress car had to be returned clean, which is acceptable and we were happy to do this ourselves. However we did feel pressured to opt for car cleaning fee before collecting hire car as agent explained we could be charged up to €60 if they weren’t happy with cleanliness of vehicle on return. When we did collect the vehicle it had only a cursory clean and the interior didn't appear to have been vacuumed and cleaned since last hire.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“it was a very good renting”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.severance

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Surprise rent a car is run by crooks”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff pushed hard to sell me insurance after I already paid for it online telling me over and over about how they will find every little bit of damage. I did not buy the insurance as I bought it online through easy car. When I got back they bent down below the vehicle to find damage in a spot you can't see when you are standing up as I was during the vehicle inspection. I didn't cause that damage but they wanted to charge me. They said I could give them 150 euros now or get a bill later for much more. They are crooks who rip people off for minor damage that was already there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ingham

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The car was great, but I'm still awaiting my deposit for the premium insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tomasz Klimek

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“With some weird experience at the begginign everything was fine and it was a great trip.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I needed to pay for 2h of parking at the airport when I've picked up the car or I would not exit, this was strange. Some weird operations with blocking the funds - the blockage was cancelled during the trip and then thay have added one additional transation for 0.01$ upon return - so no cost for me, but just a weird feeling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience as usual.

L.Iaitskyi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
The car was clean, new and actually better then promised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
There were no surprises - all was as expected. We got a brand new Skoda and we enjoyed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KD

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Great service”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Service exceeded expectations. Process was also very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In Montenegro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!