QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PHUKET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money ”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Another good easyrentcars experience ”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

Know More about Phuket Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Phuket

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">