From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4966208053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4966208053
logo_img

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“All great except having to deal with europ car customer care centre in philipines.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Call centre staffed in Philippines - no idea of local operation in Brisbane or vehicles etc... reluctant to transfer to local office. Call centre advised that desk would be open til midnight as my flight was delayed. However internaltional desk was not staffed and had to go all the way to domestic terminal to collect car which added over 60mins. Wish I was told this could happen in advance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.larkin

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Comfy car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price

G.Bird

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Good value rental”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We had a month booking and Apex upgraded the car, much appreciated. Good, practical service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Maguire-Ware

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Queensland”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Again QEEQ along with their service providers excelling themselves. All process was smooth and a great spot to hire a car from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

d.meecham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Terrible Sevice”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
Pick up should have more details about after hours as we needed to be picked up and taken 85 km because there was no contact A/H number.We made our own arrangements with rental company and had to be driven another 45 km to rental depot near Coolangatta.Rental company told us we needed to drop off car day before due as it needed to be back by 4.30pm. Our flight left before they opened, but QUEEQ clearly states " for out of hours droppoff , leave in any Budget or Avis rental space at Gold Coast Airport. Car Rental people would not agree to this, so again we needed a lift to Gold Coast Airport at 5am to fly out. Terrible terrible costly experience You need to sort out your after hours service ,in this day and age I would describe your service as Draconian . Remember "The world is awake 24/7 not 12/5.

A.O

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“予約の際の金額と実際に請求された金額の差はどうして?”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
現地スタッフの対応・速やかな接客と応対、レンタカーの内容や清潔感もあって、最高でした。また利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約した際の金額と実際に請求されたクレジットカード払いの引き落とし金額に2,048円の差額があったのがよく理解できないが、サービスには満足しております。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Lawton

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Pretty good”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The motor was a little suspect at times

Tony Guo

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Will make decision very carefully before choosing web booking in future.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Due to flight cancellation, it is very troublesome to solve no-show issue for web booking cases. Thank dollar helping me to reset no-show status from US head quarter.

Z.Fong

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Simple and easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The return counter staff had a horrible attitude and I have feedbacked that via Whatsapp to your staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform

Brett

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
“Very smooth and great value.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new, customer service was friendly, helpful, prompt, and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Ruckriegel

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Would do it again.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were smooth. Had to wait a little while at the airport do be picked up, but not too long. The little MG was adequate for my purposes, but I would not rush out and buy one. Could definitely tell MG has been taken over by chinese...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth platform and did not spam me with eleventy million e mails and txts like some booking platforms do.

B.Wehlburg

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 2, 2023
“Great rental experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great. Efficient staff and shuttle service to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All smooth and easy, and a great price.

J.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Wait too long to pick up the car. Kept trying to upsell to a car we didn’t need. When returned, put the key in the return box and despite me being on time, they don’t process it until one hour later and I was charged $59 for that. Will not use again, not a fair and transparent company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Dalfonso

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“reasonably good”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
I needed to drop the car off for an early morning flight and because Apex is not a 24/7 hour service I had to pay a service fee of $60 to drop it off at Andrew airport parking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Johnson

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“good value. shuttle service a little slow”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
car was good. The only downside was a 30min wait for the shuttle from the airport to the car pickup. Everything else was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Great experience with the car and the rental service.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great car and highly recommended. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to select the car and arrange the booking

John Whittaker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Competitive price with well known provider. Ease of booking on line.Customer service could be better”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The only negatives: Car ordered was not available so was given a supposed upgrade but the car was smaller, but better equipped- it did the job. Slow getting processed at pick up. Staff great. Drop off quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking system good. I needed to delay my pick up by 24 hours, but was unable to delay drop off by 24 hours to keep contract period the same. Loss of days hire. Customer service was in Western US- I was in Australia so not ideal for resolving above mentioned issue.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“straightforward, but with some quality of life changes that would have improved.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pickup - was no walk around car to check for bumps and scratches before I picked up. that made me nervous as there were a few notable bumps and dents on it that I took photos of in case they were blamed on me. Also, I accidentally arrived an hour early for pick up and was told to come back in an hour rather than just serve me. Drop off was great, quick and easy with a very personable chap at counter.

R.Binz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“Superb!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good

Nikkita

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop was quick and easy. Car was new and perfect for our trip, opted for a larger SUV so that we had a bit more comfort and was super happy with the price and glad we made that choice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!