From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4129040037

SALT LAKE CITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Wehler

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything great...best experience ever at Fox and I have done many. William Devault at check-in was super and Dora in the return lot was fabulous!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy.

H.TSUJITA

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“ソルトレイクのレンタカーはここ!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
英語が出来ない私にも親切に対応して下さいました。 車をぶつけてしまい処理に伺った際もとても親切でした。 車両は清掃が行き届いており、走りも軽快で快適でした。 場所は空港から路面電車で30分くらいはかかります。 Googleマップのナビで簡単に辿り着く事が出来ます。 空港にもハーツがあるようですが価格が高い為、こちらの店舗を利用しました。 近くのホテルを予約した為、返却も大変便利でした。 また利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.MORRIS

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and value

R.Brown

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“City of Rocks and IFSC Rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices.
post image

A.Hutchings

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Reliable Vehicle but made to pay for larger Vehicle”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did not appreciate the fact that my flight was changed to an earlier flight and FOX rent a car had vehicles available for me to use but since it wasn’t my time for pick up (even though I previously advised of the change and that I would still be bringing the car back earlier then the pick up) that I was charge approximately another $100 for a vehicle because I booked through QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I didn’t like how I was over charged because of booking through QEEQ by FOX because of the flight change. FOX could care less of helping to accommodate me since I booked through a third party.

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
受け取りや返却は良かったのですが、車両の状態がはじめから悪く、かなり傷が付いている状態でした。 さらに、返却から2日後、何も連絡なく勝手に約10万円程度の請求をかけられていました。 今、レンタル場所に連絡をして、状況を確認しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Rampton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Excellent and friendly service and nice clean car in great condition”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and product. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly

J.Wood

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.M

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Had no idea that AVR was closed Sunday -- thus no airport shuttle. Thank goodness for Uber but would have appreciated a head's up!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Schlather

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Could have been better.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Arrival- we needed a van and got a Dodge SUV. We were in the car a lot and it was crowded. The car widows were messy with kid or dog prints so we are not sure it was properly cleaned during Covid times. Car only had 1/4 tank of gas, so that is how we returned it. On departure, the agent was not at the location for our scheduled drop off time or able to give us a shuttle ride back to the airport. Uber cost $27.

R.MILLER

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“worst rental experience ever”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
terrible made me wait an hour for the car then overcharged me for insurance and wouldn’t take it off. i left message for customer service and they never called back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Paquette

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“I hope you all burn in hell.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
This was a terrible experience I will never use this again. I rented a Ford Explorer for a ski trip be I needed four wheel drive and space for gear. When I got to fox they said they don’t have any 4X4 and gave me a minivan and the guy at Fox couldn’t have cared less about how that would effect the trip. We ended up having to pay to take a bus because nothing without four wheel drive is aloud up the roads when it snows.

K.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Superior Service in Salt Lake City”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was fantastic. Friendly, polite, efficient and proactive. Upon returning the car, they asked me if I need a ride to the airport or a hotel and graciously provide the ride back to my hotel. I will use their rental service whenever I am in Salt Lake City regardless of which provider has the best rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Mostly good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The staff was friendly at check-out and helped me to get a more comfortable car for not much more money than I was originally paying, but they did not explain that the surcharge for having Fox Rent A Car fill the gas tank was 30% tax. The fuel was astronomically more expensive than if I had filled up the tank myself! And, when I dropped off the car, the lady who checked me out was not able to explain the details of my additional charges on my bill so she sent me over to another man at the check-out counter. He looked and acted very perturbed by everything I asked about, when trying to get clarification of the charges on my bill. I also had to fill out an incident report for a cracked windshield from a rock that flew up from another car. I wasn’t very happy to get a bill for almost $500 for a cracked windshield that I could not have prevented from happening.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking online was relatively easy, and I had no problems with the reservation when I arrived at Fox Rent A Car. However, I was charged a foreign transaction fee for booking through this site, so I don’t know if I’ll use EasyRentCars again due to the unexpected foreign transaction fee.

D.Ragatz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Fast and efficient!!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very friendly and check-in check-out was very quick. Highly recommend Rugged Rental!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ison

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Easy, fast, professional,friendly. Best experience renting a car so far!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up car. Shuttle from the airport was fast and efficient.

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
One thing would definitely be the Customer service is so poor, after a 15-16hr flight/travel it would be really nice to be greeted with a smile, friendly or welcoming tone, like real basic customer service skills needs big improvements. Also the first car (black Ford Explorer) they gave us had problems with the brakes we noticed on the 2&3rd day we had to return it, thankfully they were helpful in giving us another car to replace and worked perfect for us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
After researching so many different car rental booking places I was fixed and confident easyrentcars provided the most affordable rentals for the vehicles we were looking for.

Rob W

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Only one person at reservation desk to serve customers so took an 45min to pick up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great App for car rental and finding the best price.

Know More about Salt Lake City Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Salt Lake City

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!