QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7389704028

KRABI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

P.Amornthitipong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Too terrible”
About CARIFY: 6.0 /10
Old car over 10 years. Used over 200,000 kilometers up Too bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothings
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About CARIFY: 8.0 /10
The car was in good condition, although the staff have to be more careful not to leave any garbage and lost/ found artifacts in the vehicle. Booked for the Krabi branch. There was no pick up counter. Had to call for pickup and the number given was wrong.( Gave me a bit of heart attack when they did not contact me near time). Staff later called and informed that they will be later for drop off 10mins. Overall satisfactory service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking good customer service, easy to contact.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

P.Latchapirom

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good Service, Nice Staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use & Reliable
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
THE STAFFS ARE NICE AND VERY HELPFUL
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
THE PRICE IS CHEAPER THAN OTHER
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

h.Gavin-Allen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service and quick pickup&drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service team had been very helpful, appreciate it.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

N.Ruengsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very comfortable. Thanks.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect from pick-up to drop-off. Vehicle was in an excellent condition and staff was very efficient. Recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Chalie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Every thing is good, confirmation email is something that very annoying.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Shouldn’t request any docs or email at the counter. Every thing should be paperless and electronic. And shotten time to pick up vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Work with budget for paperless to pick up vehicle will be great.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Chin Wah Loo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Krabi - Trang - Phuket flexi and easy holiday trip”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and car is clean and in good condition. Rental price is competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use mobile app with price drop protection :)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

A.Kukushkin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Отличная компания, с вежливым персоналом. Подарили даже футболку. Без проблем получил и сдал машину. Рекомендую
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Отлично
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

A.Tolkachyov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Recommend.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was easy to find the counter. Staff was so quick in explaining conditions of renting that sometimes it was hard to remember all. He gave us everything , explained rules, we signed and while I was making pictures of car he ran away . I think staff need to give a little more time for customer to look through the car. Also the fuel that was already in tank, was poor quality, because it ran out much faster than it supposed to After we got 91 we had a chance to compare.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. I even had to contact customer service, they also helped. Sometimes there was misunderstanding in the list of driver's documents. Somewhere it was told that only driver's licence is needed then I received email where it was said that driver's permit is needed ( that's why I had to contact support service and then make a call to a renting company to make sure).
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

オフ

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“クラビ空港でのレンタカー”
About National: 9.0 /10
クラビ空港国内線ターミナルに到着しました。会社カウンターは国際線ターミナルにあるので、待合ベンチでの係員対応でしたが、国内線ターミナルに車を回してあり、その場で手続き完了でした。10,000バーツのデポジットはクレジットカードで処理されます。その他は日本のレンタカーと全く同じ要領でスタートでした。 返却は国際線ターミナルの会社カウンターに一声かけて、傷とガソリンチェックの後、国内線ターミナルに送ってもらえます。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Grat and excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs were so kind, gentle and helpful. The process was so quick and happy with them. 100% satisfied and big thanks to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

H.Mah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Like it very much. Will book again when traveling”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
It is an excellent experience to rent a car from you. The whole process is short and clear. Within 5 min I am on my way to collect the car. On top of that I have some saving due to rebooking the car at the lower rate. I am highly recommended others to book from Easy Rent Car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector work very well.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

m.yap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

P.Cheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Not a WOW factor.”
About CARIFY: 6.3 /10
Car is totally under power. Check engine indicator permanently came off and the car jerked most of the time while on the go, we made a complaint and wanted to change car but was declined(console by them saying everything is ok, will rescue when car breakdown...WTH). luckily it did not give us any problem at all. car seats have many stains maybe previous users went in wet and cushion left airdried - could have sent for cleaning beforehand. Person in charge are friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The early drop off price is pricey, almost equivalent to my one day rental rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Know More about Krabi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Krabi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big