QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3760908267

LISBON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Carefree holiday car travel”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Car was fine. Easy to pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved me $15. Fabulous extra service.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Really bad pick up process and terms. Car itself was good.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Car met expectations. Pick up process was bad, instructions for van were horrific and I could've gone directly to the garage if I had the address since I was in lisbon already. Pick up terms designed to scare customer into purchasing insurance also got under my skin, literally said any small scratch would be at least 430 euros which is absurd. Drop off process was normal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rob

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Have rented cars for years and will be using QEEQ regularly from now on. First class.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The car and service were excellent. The wait time at the airport was longer than I would like but drop off incredibly smooth. Highly recommended overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great platform - can access top value cars really easily.

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

c.warnock

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Excellent will use again for future travel”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Car was very comfortable made our travel in portugal great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process was good

J.Watts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Unsatisfactory”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
The charges did not relate to the QEEQ quote and were not adequately explained. Additional driver cost of €77.52 was not made clear. No idea why €80 was pending payment. No idea why we have been charged £68.49 since we returned home. Assume the £20.78 we have also been charged was for motorway tolls?? The car provided was a Seat Ibiza with 65,000kms on the clock. It was showing warning lights due to a faulty headlight. It was not in good mechanical order and was very noisy and sluggish under acceleration particularly uphill. We were surprised that it kept going for 2 weeks and over 1,000kms!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ worked well - but neither the price nor type of car was matched by the provider. We had no problem with being provided with a larger car, but it was in poor mechanical condition and had already done a high mileage.

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

AG

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Great service and car condition. Just hate this random "same class car" thing.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I booked something like Seat Ibiza and got Citroen C3 Aircross. Huge difference. Instead of small and easy to handle car I got bulky behemoth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be great to have photos of real cars they have. It's always amaze me how far different could be picture car from real one.

Rene Sanchez

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Una muy buena y amable esperiencia!”
About BENErent: 9.0 /10
La atención fue buenísima y la información dada fue de mucha ayuda! Me hubiera gustado que el coche hubiera tenido líquido de parabrisas y la lámpara del aceite estaba encendida, de todos modos Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto, me gusta mucho reservar coches en esta plataforma!

Rafael

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait to get the car and first representative with whom I spoke (on Sunday 29 @20:30) failed to be helpful with an issue I had related to the deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was hard to clarify with customer care representatives if another main driver would be insured by a reservation from my account.

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Value for money simple car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The automated booking kiosk was not 100% operational.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job!

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Know More about Lisbon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lisbon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!