QEEQ

LISBON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Value for money simple car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The automated booking kiosk was not 100% operational.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Miguel

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excelente servicio y vehículos en perfecto estado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
very nice staff, even though english is not their first language, everything went smoothly (with google translate lol)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

S.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I had to pay more for my car. They didn’t prepare automatic so i have to pay 25 euros more. Attitude of staff was good but the car was not good.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Shurik

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
About SADORENT: 8.3 /10
No, I got Ford Fiesta instead of Mini Unlike other companies, no one was waiting at the airport. They don't answer to WhatsApp messages. We had to call the office and wait 25 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

L.Feltham

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About BRAVACAR: 8.7 /10
Need to answer the phones I arrived in the morning 0.8.30 no one there called phones 25 mins no answer then someone turned up no sorry nothing but the car return was very quick and hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always top class
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Know More about Lisbon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lisbon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big