QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LISBON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

Miguel

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excelente servicio y vehículos en perfecto estado.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
very nice staff, even though english is not their first language, everything went smoothly (with google translate lol)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Know More about Lisbon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lisbon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">